Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience I had an excellent experience staying at Doncaster Holiday Inn. The breakfast was great and the location is easy to access from the motorway. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doncaster HIE The staff at this hotel are some of the best I have encountered through many, many hotel stays. The staff make all the difference to hotel experiences 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Was very happy staying at the holiday inn , the staff were very helpful and friendly and the hotel was spotlessly clean - was great value for money and will stay here again if I'm back in Doncaster. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for a quick visit Good location. Very clean throughout. Average breakfast that was not always refilled, but the staff knowledge, hospitality and willingness to assist was more than we expected. Many thanks to Ralph who managed to resolve just the one problem that we encountered and this was not even the fault of the hotel. Highly recommended 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and pleasant room. This is a pleasant hotel to stay in. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The bar area is comfortable and the breakfast enjoyable (although we could have done with some bacon and fried eggs!). The rooms are well designed with nice touches, and the beds very comfortable. The only drawback was fellow guests arriving back late at night and making loud conversation with a lot of ensuing door-banging. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all service My family and myself were very pleased with our stay. We would recommend Holiday Express as the room and bed were comfortable and clean. Good hot shower! Staff were friendly and helpful. Location very convenient for getting into Doncaster and surrounding areas. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Enjoyable Stay, great breakfast and friendly staff. Bob On.......! 11 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I was very disappointed that the kitchen staff and even reception staff was very very rude. I wanted hot milk and was told microwaves could not heat milk but the following day other people (a couple) had porridge heat in the same microwaves. I felt staff did not even explain in a nice way, instead telling me stories of other customers. This spoiled everything. I did not understand the difference between Holiday Inn express and Holiday Inn. 02 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our first stay at your hotel We enjoyed our stay so much we have booked with you to come back in November. It was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value and clean A most enjoyable stay, warm welcome and clear instructions to the room. Room very clean, tidy and a really comfortable bed. Highly recommended. Reasonable price as well. 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We were really impressed with our stay - absolutely no negatives - all good & excellent value! 28 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Confortable stay as usual. However I wish that they would replace the toaster in the breakfast buffet area. It is frustrating to use as it invariably produces burnt or un-toasted bread - it is definitely not fit for its purpose and needs replacing. 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant stay very welcoming and chatted to my autuistic son all about snooker - the reason for our visit! Had a problem with a window but it was sorted very quickly. Everyone mad us feel very welcome thanks for a great stay 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Overall our stay was pretty much perfect apart from the receptionist who treated us like we were a constant problem even though we only spoke twice. Customer service definitely needs improving. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very clean room good parking great room great shower 22 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Doncaster. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great value. Would stay again 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds and good location Good out-of-town position, good beds and good service. Excellent pub for food nearby. 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Park Comfort Finding this hotel was fairly straightforward using google. A long road with speed bumps at unbuilt road junctions until we reached the end. The hotel was as expected comfortable but with seemingly pizza only food. A popular pub chain was across the car park provided a greater range of food choices. Information on local resturants would have been helpful. 18 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top value! Our Saturday night stay for two adults and pre teen daughter was superb value. Reception staff when we arrived at 22-15 were really friendly as the team in the morning were too. We're going to make this a regular stop off in future! 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Staff very friendly and helpful. Wifi only available in the lobby could be extended to the rooms. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean - excellent value After a long drive from Scotland and various motorway hold ups, the Holiday Inn Doncaster was a particularly welcome sight! The room was very comfortable for two adults and two teens and absolutely fantastic value for money. It was also close to a pub (just across from the car park) where we were able to get a very good meal. We all had a very comfortable night's sleep. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Doncaster. Excellent value. 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by modern rooms and very comfortable Would use Holiday Inns again as I was very impressed with the standard of the rooms. Very modern and very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good nights sleep my daughter and myself arrived at the hotel after a busy day shopping, we went to our room and it was nice and clean with brew up stuff what could be nicer. after a brew we had something to eat and then an early night that was good too, beds comfortable, and the hotel was nice and quiet. breakfast was a good selectoin and we had our fill before checking out. thank you will stay again. 26 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by doncaster weekend my problem with this hotel is excuses excuses, they say they have no engineer to fix things at weekends what rubbish, had a sink you could not empty properly not good enough for this rating hotel. staff looked for my booking at first said none then asked another question are you an elite member I said yes they found me then 22 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enoyed my Stay Stayed here for a couple of nights in July and really enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms comfortably furnished and nice shower in bathroom. I also thought the bathroom door which could also be the toilet door to give some privacy a great idea. I was not bothered by noise in rooms and slept well both nights. Breakfast choice was limited but enough to eat and very fresh, tasty and well presented. Staff are very friendly and attentive and I would definitely stay here again. 21 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual Stayed here previously, modern hotel with helpful staff. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Balby Donster Comfortable room & bed. Range of breaskfast choices very good. Would recommend it & would return again. 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good location This hotel is in a great central location, within a good walking distance from Doncaster, through the lovely Lakeside Park. With a good pub next door it is ideal for the visiting business person or for a convenient meet up with friends. The hotel is modern and always well presented, with ample free car parking. Outside noise is ok though the new link road to another local area and Morrison's Supermarket has brought more traffic increasing it a great deal. What lets this hotel down now is the staff. Rude and unfriendly apart from one person, who I think was called Steve. Other staff members need some serious customer service training, and it was not just once. Disappointing as we have used this hotel many times over the past few years, so I hope it improves to how it used to be. Thanks 15 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location Although the Hotel is out of town the location is only a few miles off the M1 and easy to get to. The hotel is modern and clean, with rooms that are well laid out and fairly new. Breakfast was to the usual Holiday Inn standard and plenty of seating in the restaurant areas. The Hotel is adjacent a chain pub/restaurant which was very popular and reasonably priced. Only down side was a certain member of staff on reception was a bit short to say the least and this showed again at breakfast. Not shore what we did to upset her? Would stay again. 05 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for travellers Usual high standard from a HI Express. Had problem with room key but staff able to quickly resolve.Easy to find location just off Motorway. Finally tell the HI Express at Redditch where you get your sausages, your's are much better!! 15 June 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>