Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 295 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 July 2016

club

hotel is clean and well managed.
we enjoyed our stay.I was able to get great sleep.
many shops and restaurant close by.
thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience, Very Clean, Helpful Staff

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

The breakfast isn't bad, but no more than average small hot breakfast. Having more hot options , different kinds of eggs...omeletts maybe would have been devine.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear CoolMomof 7, We appreciate the 5 star review regarding your most recent stay. Thank you for being a loyal IHG rewards member and welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything went very nicely.. It was short but enjoyable stay. I will be back if I am in the area,

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Rebel99, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay. I am so glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay and I hope that you will come and stay with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Even Greater Location!!

By

05 July 2016

This hotel is amazing, the attendants at the front desk were all helpful and welcoming. The location of this hotel couldn't be any better. Walmart and Dollar tree is a few feet away so you can always pick up items you may have forgotten. There are several restaurants close by including Waffle House and Cracker Barrel which is right in the front of the hotel. The mall is truly a short drive away. Also Six Flags over Georgia is a couple of exits away.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear DMEE, Thank you for you kind words regarding our hotel and staff. We love to hear from our loyal IHG Reward members as yourself about the great service that we are giving. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Atlanta area Holiday Inn Express

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Good place if you need to stay in the western Atlanta area (Douglasville). the corporate rate I pay is very fair for the area

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the 5 star rating and hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

22 June 2016

club

Excellent service all around. Staff friendly, cordial and easy on the eyes. great food selections. Room very well appointed with great lighting, work area, and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

16 June 2016

We stayed here for a travel baseball tournament. It was conveniently located to the ball park and restaurants. The boys enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was great. Will definitely stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

15 June 2016

Easy access to the Interstate. Pillows and Bed were Excellent. Stayed in Douglasville on our way to see the Braves play. Didn't want to mess with the traffic in the Downtown area. Short drive over to Turner Field. Will stay here on our next visit. Also liked having a Cracker Barrel just across the street!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Ava's Paw, Thank you so much for taking time to rate our property 5 stars! We are so glad that our accommodations met your expectations and we look forward to seeing you for the next Braves game!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with nearby shopping and dinning

By

11 June 2016

Very well kept property for many years now. The staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. Room are always clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel.

By

08 June 2016

stayed many times and all was great. Great location off of St RT 20.

Read More
Read Less

family baseball trip

By

05 June 2016

club

the hotel was clean, staff was nice. was close enough to downtown atlanta for us without the traffic or big prices of other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear baseballfamily13, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are greatful for all of the kind words that you shared regarding our property. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Disatisfied guest

By

31 May 2016

club

I found this particular hotel to exemplify poor quality and value for the price paid. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express in other cities and was refreshingly pleased but this one left a very poor taste in my mouth. The room felt dirty and dark, the staff although professional were not very friendly and the "full breakfast was dismal with little variety and not much to choose from on a daily basis. I stayed here because I had to but I would not recommend it for a leisurely stay to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Moe W, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. I do apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay. Superior quality is always our goal, and as such, I am sorry to hear that goal was not reached. I have spoken to our housekeeping supervisor, General manager of our hotel to insure that these types of issues do not happen again. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to change your perception. Thanks again for sharing your feedback
Read More
Read Less