Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 368 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very calm rooms, cozy beds and pillows. Great Service Staffs Very calm rooms, cozy beds and pillows. Couldn't ask for more on a tiring business trip. The front desk staff was great, she assisted me at the time of check-in properly with guiding me to the 24 hr snack bar, pan cakes etc. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Additional beds for Grandchildren We brought two of our Grandchildren with us and the hotel did everything to accommodate us. August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, easy, friendly stay People make the difference. They ABSOLUTELY do. Every single employee here was helpful, friendly, and genuine. Our check in was fast and cheerful. They acknowledged the rewards membership and level and offered the Welcome bonus. Our room was perfect! Spacious and clean and very comfortable. I came down almost right about the time they were preparing to close breakfast and was worried about missing it. The ladies there asked if I needed this or that and made sure that I got breakfast. This was the best hotel experience I've had in some time. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pancakes at night! Stayed at this hotel many times allways good. Staff friendly. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay When I first arrived the hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. I asked for a refrigerator and was brought one immediately. Literally, as soon as I got to my room I heard a knock at the door and it was Maggie from the front desk with the refrigerator. She was such a nice, courteous and professional person. After getting my refrigerator I had to use the bathroom and my first impression was sickness to my stomach. I saw hair from the last guest in the shower as well as soap scum on the walls. There was dirt on the bathtub floor and I was grateful that I brought my shower shoes. I didn't want the shower curtain to touch me and I was horrified. When I was done in the bathroom I checked the beds for bed bugs and to my surprise, there weren't any. I still felt scared to get under the covers because the bathroom experience made me uptight. My advise, keep the bathroom at least 80% clean and make sure all hair and soap scum is removed from the shower. One sign of laziness will make the guest doubt anything else was changed or cleaned even if it was. The plumbing isn't so good either. The toilet would run in the middle of the night for no reason and it would run for about an hour. Sometimes the toilet wouldn't flush. In the room where we held our class we had to evacuate because there was some leak or plumbing issue going on. On a positive note, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. They would constantly check on our classroom, refill our coffee and make sure the trash was emptied. The hotel staff would speak to you if they made eye contact with you and was concerned about our comfort. I believe if this hotel can fix the plumbing issues, keep the rooms cleaner and empty trash in the room daily this would be an ok place to stay. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical We stayed in a very typical double Queen bedroom. The rollaway was a VERY nice surprise in that it had a wood frame and was sturdy. For having a 22-year-old, 6'1" son to sleep in it, I was thankful! I was disappointed in how our room was cleaned on a daily basis. There were, at best, three sets of towels in the room (when clearly there were more staying there and we asked daily for more towels from the cleaning staff) and one trash can was never emptied during our three night stay. The pancake machine had a note stating it was "out-of-order" one night only to be in working order right away in the morning, thus forcing our late night crowd to eat the cinnamon rolls instead of the "Midnight Snack" of Pancakes. A pretty petty problem overall. The breakfasts were the same as most HIEs. The staff seemed kind, eager to answer questions and wanting to assist. I made no complaints because no problem was large enough to make the effort to complain about after a long day of visiting museums -- it was just noted. August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room smell bad Hi this time i have not rely good experience even if room was not smoking it was smelling like a smoking room, the furniture look bad shape and the mattress cover was broken August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Nice place,very nice staff. Strongly recommend this facility for any one August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T10:50:50.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_368, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIDG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>