•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We received great service and the value was great too. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay, lovely setting, easy access very friendly front staff and breakfast help! Lovely lobby, comfortable beds! 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We all have choices and would HI Xpress again We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in Downers Grove and would definitely recommend it. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast, while not gourmet but what do you expect for free, was certainly good with lots of choices. We arrived before check in and were able to get to our room immediately. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jim's Experience This was a last minute booking and I had to accept what was left, as far as rooms available. It was not the level of comfort that I am associated with when I stay at HIE. The two DBBL beds were too soft, and the bathroom was much too small, in comparison to my usual accommodations. However, everything else was as I always find it, extremely clean and excellent service. I try not to stay anywhere else. 06 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treat their regulars well I stay at the hotel about once/mo. and it is nice to arrive and have everything ready where they simply hand me my key and have my preferred room all ready to go. 04 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, but needs updated I came from Ohio to visit my daughters, who live about 10 miles away from this hotel. They were staying in the room with me. The entire hotel needs a major redecorating job. Very dark, drab and old fashioned. Front desk staff was very nice, friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was the standard breakfast that is offered at all other Holiday Inn Expresses, but staff was SO nice in the breakfast area. Very attentive. 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and continental breakfast was very convenient We were traveling unexpectedly from Texas for a funeral and were exhausted. We had booked at another hotel but were not happy so we checked in and were treated well. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was very convenient. The breakfast attendant was very helpful and pleasant. The hotel needs updating but overall very clean and comfortable.The only problem we had was with noise one night that a team was on our floor and people were running the halls and slamming doors a few kids were knocking on our door at night. I was not given a Priority Rewards Bag and was not given any extra benefits like I normally do at other locations. We would have liked to have had a pool. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here. Short drive to downtown Chicago and plenty of great places to eat within walking distance of the hotel. We stay here 9 times out of 10 when we go to Chicago. The staff seems genuinely friendly and happy we are there. 23 March 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:40:07.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_284, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIDG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>