Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not for the money Hotel has a odor through out the whole place. The rooms are run down and dirty. NO swimming pool at this hotel. Not a good choice for traveling sport teams. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient hotel Spent one night at this property. Everything I needed was there and it all worked fine. I had no trouble printing out my boarding pass using the computer table in the lobby. Beds were comfy and bathroom had a good shower. Breakfast was typical continental, but there were apples, oranges, July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Came in for a funeral It was my fault for not checking if there was a pool etc, but was rushed to find accommodations. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was usual fare, but the only negative was the beds were too soft. I don't think I've ever been in an Holiday Inn were the beds were too soft before. Time to change them out. Other than that and no pool available we were pleased. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DOUBLE CHARGED FOR ROOMS Our Executive Assistant made reservations through you on June 22, 2015. The reservations were made for Holiday Inn Express with you. The credit card Authorization you sent was for Crowne Plaza and our Exec Assistant filled it out and faxed it back to the number on the form, Crowne Plaza. It appears they took the information and booked rooms also. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and was charged by both the Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch as expected Another quality stay with a quality chain. It is nice to be able to count on the constancy of the Holiday Inn Express. When I arrive late after a long day it is great to find nothing but quality, no surprises and to know I have a clean safe place to stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of positives about this place! I've stayed at this location several times and overall this place met or exceeded my expectations. The staff at the front desk always friendly, helpful. and knowledgeable. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, especially the bed and the bathroom. The air conditioner worked, the TV worked, the hot water was there, the in room coffee machine works. In the hallways, the ice machines NEVER fail- they worked. The ONLY issue I've had this visit was the free WiFi- I was able to sign on but had a very weak signal or no signal. One minute the WiFi would work, then the next minute I lose the connection. Fortunately I had wireless internet though my wireless provider, which worked very well. I brought this to the staff's attention and they gladly listened and acknowledged the issue. It wasn't a serious issue for me, though it could be a big deal to another guest. The free breakfast only gets 4 stars this time. The first morning they served hot sausage patties, which are always very good! The second morning they served bacon and turkey sausage and both of those were just okay. Not bad, but not great, at least to my preference. Perhaps they could serve sausage, bacon and turkey sausage at the same time- different guests having different tastes. Otherwise, the free breakfast is deliciously awesome- I especially like the various yogurt choices, dry cereal choices. English Muffins to toast, and of course coffee! Last but not least, this hotel is in a great location, with plenty of restaurants, bars, activities and shopping to choose from, and easy access to the Illinois Tollway (I-88 and I-355). The next time I'm in the area, I will be back- this is my go to hotel when in the West Suburbs of Chicago. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente, Limpio y bien ubicado. Excelente, Limpio y bien ubicado. 1 hora de Downtown Chicago. Cerca de muchos centros comerciales. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Rooms are a bit run down. Could use some updating. Bath tub was not clean to the typical IHG standard that I am accustomed. Bath towels were not cleaned appropriately. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:47:23.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIDG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>