Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gut Wir fanden das Hotel sehr schön. Es liegt sehr schön zentral in der Stadt und der Preis stimmt auch. Ich würde bei meinen nächsten Besuch in Dresden wieder in das Hotel gehen. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und sehr guter Service Preiswertes Hotel 800 m zum Zentrum mit guten Zimmern, bequemen Betten und gutem Service August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent modern comfortable hotel IHG Reward Club members modern fresh room with plenty of space along with modern well updated and maintained bathroom. Good breakfast with plenty of choice and well positioned for both the new shopping areas and the old (rebuilt) areas of Dresden including the 'neustadt'. Not sure how old the hotel is, but one of the best Holiday Express stayed at....way ahead of the very 'tired' downtown Toronto (111 Lombard St) Holiday Express - IHG please note and update all your hotels to this standard, please! August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nächstes Mal auf jeden Fall wieder Wir waren dieses Jahr das erste Mal zu Gast im Holiday Inn Express Dresden. Das Hotel entspricht absolut den Beschreibungen: das Zimmer hat eine angenehme Größe, ist hell und freundlich ausgestattet und das Bad ist hat schon etwas luxuriöses. :-) Das einzigste, was für uns etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig war, ist das schmale (140m breit) Bett und die sehr flachen, doch etwas harten Kissen. Aber gut geschlafen haben wir trotzdem. Leider schien das Badezimmer am nächsten Tag nicht gereinigt, da sich nach wie vor Haare auf dem Boden befanden und auch die Dusche unverändert war. Auch das Frühstück bietet alles, was man zur Stärkung braucht. Beim Service ist allerdings noch Luft nach oben: die Frage nach einer guten Anreise hat beim Check In gefehlt und auch die Frühstücksmitarbeiter (außer einer Servicemitarbeiterin) weder 'Guten Morgen' gesagt noch ein Lächeln im Gesicht gehabt. Das geht in meinen Augen gar nicht! Trotzdessen werden wir das Hotel wieder besuchen und hoffen, dass die Kritik auch bei den Mitarbeitern angekommen ist. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tres bien situé hôtel très bien situé dans le centre de Dresde et à côté de nombreuses commodités. Petit-déjeuner inclus et très varié, tous les goûts sont satisfaits. Petit bémol : la literie est trop souple. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung Aufenthalt Trotz der großen Hitze kann der Kurztrip nach Dresden als voller Erfolg gesehen werden. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Top, Frühstück Flopp da das Frühstück in der Qualität nich munseren Erwartungen entsprochen hatte, kommt es zu dieser Bewertung. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Lage, gutes Frühstück, alles sauber, sehr empfehlenswert Wir waren nun schon zum zweiten mal in diesem Hotel und können es guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen. Top Lage (Prager Straße und Frauenkirche etc. nur wenige Gehminuten), die Zimmer sind sehr ruhig und klimatisiert, es ist alles sehr sauber, das Frühstück ist sehr gut, insgesamt ist das Hotel sehr empfehlenswert. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:40:49.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_DRSCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>