Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 602 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Avec une meilleur literie cet hôtel serait très bien

By

22 July 2016

club

Un bon emplacement un accueil chaleureux et une chambre de petite taille mais correcte a l'exception de la literie petite pour deux adultes et un matelas très mou. Bilan une mauvaise nuit et un mal de dos le lendemain matin.

Read More
Read Less

Отличное расположение

By

20 July 2016

club

Отель хороший, немного шумно с открытыми окнами.
Желательно городской налог включать в предварительную оплату.На завтраке мало свободных мест в зале,проблема присесть.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear камар, We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Super Lage

By

19 July 2016

club

Super Lage, freundliches Personal, hier kann man sich
entspannen und wohlfühlen und hat vor allem überall hin kurze Fußwege.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Lieber Tom Tom 68, es ist großartig, dass Sie so einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder als Gast in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável e atendimento cordial mas faltou apoio para malas.

By

13 July 2016

club

O quarto é muito confortável e tem um tamanho razoável. Me parece que o hotel se dedica a hóspedes em viagem de negócios com pouca bagagem, pois faltou um apoio para a minha mala. Tive que deixá-la no chão, oque é um pouco desconfortável.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Selei, Thank you for staying at our property lately. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

07 July 2016

I was very surprised at the quality of service and facilities HIE have provided during my past 2 stays in the states and now in the beautiful city Dresden. I have totally changed my image of HIE. Management has stepped up to deliver what customer wanted and is willing to pay for while on vacation or conducting business.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Bigger Than You, Thank you for your fantastic review. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

Zentral Gelegen

By

04 July 2016

Wenn man Dresden per Fuss erleben will ist dieses Hotel gold richtig.
Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist OK, die Zimmer könnten etwas grösser sein.
Der Hotelparkplatz hat nur 20 Plätze aber gegenüber kann man öffentlich parken (leider nur im Freien)
dafür aber kostengünstig für EUR 6.- den Tag.
Alles in Allem eine Gute Erfahrung und Empfehlenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Liebe/r Gast, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Buon soggiorno a Dresda

By

04 July 2016

club

Hotel comodo, pulito con persoanle molto educato e disponibile, unica pecca il wi-fi non ben funzionante.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Mamo71, We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

alles wie immer

By

28 June 2016

club

Dresden ist zu jeder Jahreszeit schön und das HolidayInn Express ist rundherum zuverlässig. Man weiß was man bekommt und es gibt nur wenige Veränderungen. So möchten wir es.
Das Frühstück läßt immer noch einige Wünsche offen, obwohl das Obstangebot besser geworden ist. Nach wie vor ist die Frühstückssituation alles andere als optimal. Es sind zu wenig Plätze und diese sind sehr ungemütlich. Die Stühle sind nicht bequem und die Tische haben keine Decken. Es gibt keine Tassen und Untertassen sondern nur Becher, die man eben so auf den Tisch stellt, aber wohin dann mit dem benutzten Teelöffel. Es sieht aus, als wäre alles ist für ein kleines schnelles Frühstück gemacht. Die Servicekräfte sind zu Hochzeiten zwar überfordert und es wird auch bereits abgeräumt, wenn man noch am frühstücken ist. Sie sind jedoch freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war jetzt im Juni ein wenig entspannter, als bei unseren früheren Aufenthalten während der Weihnachtsmärkte.
Die Zimmer sind sehr ruhig, man hört so gut wie nichts von Flur und Treppenhaus und auch nichts aus den Nachbarzimmern. Ein paar weitere Steckdosen wären schön. Wir haben nur 2 Stück gefunden. Also, 2 Steckdosen, 2 Handys, 2 Computer – das wird knapp. Die Zimmer sind eindeutig zu klein, es gibt so gut wie keinen Stauraum für Kleidung, auch hier eben alles für eine Kurzreise bestens geeignet, wer allerdings mehrere Tage bleibt und etwas auspacken möchte ..., der hat Probleme. Doch das wußten wir natürlich vorher und waren nicht überrascht. Auch gibt es nur einen Stuhl für zwei Personen und der ist nicht sehr bequem. Die Betten sind vielleicht Geschmackssache. Sie schaukeln entsetzlich, was beim Bett an der Wand nicht so ins Gewicht fällt. Bei dem freistehenden Bett ist es jedoch unangenehm. Eine Minibar - ist doch eigentlich heutzutage Standard – fehlt sehr, gerade in der Sommerzeit. Ein schöner Service ist der Wasserkocher, Tassen, Löffel und Kaffee in jedem Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Liebe/r SuGMU, besten Dank dafür, dass Sie Ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Hause an dieser Stelle mitteilen. Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie bald wieder als Gast begrüßen dürfen. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Geniales Konzept

By

27 June 2016

club

Super Zimmer, das Bad ist genial, entspannung pur.
Frühstücksbuffet mehr als ausreichend. Zentral gelegen

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Liebe/r SASPF, herzlichen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Hause. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Best location

By

26 June 2016

club

Great location in center of Dresden. No complaints save for uncomfortable/thin pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Cyrava, We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less

schickes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

25 June 2016

club

zentral gelegenes Hotel mit sehr guter Ausstattung, free wlan, freundliches Personal, trotz Lage an Hauptstraße angenehm leise, bei Anreise mit PKW kostenpflichtiges Parken in der Nähe, unkomplizierter Checkin und Checkout

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Lieber opasteffen, wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause hatten und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Schöne Grüße, Stefanie Karl Stellv. Hoteldirektorin
Read More
Read Less

Good location for exploring Dresden

By

23 June 2016

Its a Holiday Inn Express - it does what it says on the tin - it could be an anywhere in the world hotel. Good central location and as hotels go it is efficient but characterless. What do you use a hotel for? A comfortable night's rest and a quick breakfast (which was not very exciting to say the least). If you're on holiday you spend most of the day and the evening out of the place. What more can I say.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Jaywise, Great to see that you had a good time with us. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Stefanie Karl Assistant Hotelmanager
Read More
Read Less