Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very pleasant and helpful staff. All areas very clean. Rooms very comfortable. 17 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a stopover Very comfortable for a stopover or for business users. Our dog can be in the room with us too. Breakfast is basic but adequate. Staff were excellent. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have always found it to be a very good place to spend a night. Everything is clean and comfortable. I have already got a reservation for a future stay. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed only one night at the beginning and one night at the end of our journey to northern France, Could not fault this hotel in any way. What they say you get is exactly what you get. All of the hotel was in pristine condition, The bedrooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable as were the beds. Breakfast was adequate and buffet style so that you could eat as much or as little as you wanted. The staff were very helpful - nothing seemed to be a chore for them. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good overnight stay. 11 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Good stopping place for the night We needed a break for the night & this was ideal. Staff at reception were welcomging & efficient. Nice to have breakfast & it was adequate; we determined how how to eat. Jst one disappointment: the hotel no longer has Gideon Bibles in the room, although we found out in the morning that the're available on request. 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First visit and a HIE that we would return to. This was an impromptu trip. We had tried to get into a HIE further south but they were all booked. We were advised by a very helpful person behind Reception in Cheltenham (or close to) that there may be vacancies in Droitwich so we travelled north. As indicated in our ratings, everything was excellent. We had a ground floor non-smoking room, which is an advantage as I have osteoarthritis. The staff were excellent and our only complaint was that there was very little parking when we arrived about 20.00 probably due to the fact that the car park was also used by a restaurant and McDonalds. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Exelent Hotel Every thing was excellent for my needs. Holiday Inn what more can I say Thank you 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, friendly and excellent all-round As a stopover enroute from holiday, this proved a very relaxing, convenient place to stay. All the standards were very high and our pet was made equally welcome. Added to this, the staff were really helpful and clearly proud of their roles. We will certainly return. 07 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>