Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 691 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

As Expected

By

21 July 2016

club

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express Hotels on numerous occasions and find them all to be of a very good standard for the price you pay.

Read More
Read Less

MR

By

20 July 2016

club

MOST ENJOYABLE. EXCELLANT AIRCONDITIONED ROOM. VERY GOOD BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

Location to motorway

By

20 July 2016

club

Stop over to our holiday location in Cornwall.
Hotel comfortable and easy to access. Polite helpful staff.
Would visit again at this and other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

19 July 2016

club

on entering the spotlessly clean foyer, it gives the lasting impression of what our stay was to be, clean, comfortable and friendly.
Our room was spacious enough not to feel closed in, light and airy, lovely.
Breakfast gave an excellent choice for all, including children..muffins..yum! my only problem was the choice of tasteless, cheap sausages, which is a shame. A toaster that worked was wonderful.
Staff attentiveness at breakfast, clearing away empty tables, ensuring there was fresh, hot food till the end.
Check out was painless.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

17 July 2016

club

I have visited here a few times with my husband and I always return as the staff are friendly and the rooms are clean. The complementary breakfast is always good and the staff are always attentive and eager to help. The room has everything you could need and the hotel feels secure with good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 July 2016

club

Ticked all the boxes. Quiet clean and comfortable and friendly efficient checkin/out

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it looks like we got your stay 100% correct for you! Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope we can see you again in the future. Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

comfort security and efficient

By

10 July 2016

club

this was a very well run hotel secure efficient responsive and very comfortable Good value for money booked at the last minute it was the only hotel available but I will be using more frequently in the future. Its not luxurious but much more than adequate for a fast moving biness traveller

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your review and your kind words. Its great to see you found us to be a secure hotel, we strive to create a safe environment for all of our guests and we are pleased to have succeeded. We are pleased to see you will use us again, we can't wait to welcome you back! Regards Sam
Read More
Read Less

If disabled go elsewhere

By

07 July 2016

club

Don't stay if in a wheelchair as bathroom is useless and there is no restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Its disappointing to read how we have been unable to meet your needs, we are always looking at ways to improve our services and would like to discuss this further if you could contact us directly at your convenience gm@expressdroitwich.co.uk this will enable us to make improvements to better serve our guests. Thank you again for your time. Kind regards Claire Walsh General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

07 July 2016

club

The hotel suited our needs very well for an overnight stop en route North.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted we met all your needs and were a good stop off point on your long journey. Do come and stay with us again soon! Kind regards Claire Walsh GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stop over

By

06 July 2016

club

easy access from motorway junction pleasant surroundings. short walk from the car park to reception.easy to find hotel services

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Electric Grandpa, Thank you for sharing your kind words of our hotel and mentioning how accessible we are. A Big thank you for the 5* rating also! we wish to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and service

By

06 July 2016

club

Great Hotel has everything you need. Rooms quiet and clean. Complimentary breakfast very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Nai7, Thank you for your generous 5* review it really means a lot to us. I would also like to thank you for noting that our rooms are quiet and clean and also the quality of our inclusive breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Ryan Foxall Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

03 July 2016

club

Clean and comfortable stay
Welcoming staff ,good location to travel around.
comfortable room and bed

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I'm glad you found it to be welcoming, clean and comfortable during your stay. I'm also glad that you found it to be a good central location to travel from. We hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, Ryan Foxall Guest Services
Read More
Read Less