Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always, Excellent service, courtesy, and a crisp clean comfortable bed followed by a Excellent service, courteous staff as always and a crisp clean comfortable bed followed by an excellent choice of breakfast. Very happy with our stay. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was perfect From we arrived until we left 5 days later we were very pleased with the accommodation and staff, the only thing we missed was the bacon in the mornings. Put bacon on the menu for next year when we come again. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just off the motorway and so quiet ! I stayed at this Hotel on an overnight business trip and was more than satisfied. The room was large, a lot of working space and ample electric sockets. The bed was comfortable and spotless ! Next morning the breakfast was ample. I would certainly stay here again and recommend it. 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless and Convenient Nice room, good shower,fluffy towels. Brisk check in and always friendly. Parking easy. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We used this as a base to visit attractions in area for a few days. It was very clean. The staff were able to help us get the best out of our stay. It was good value. Thank you 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed My friend and I were in Droitwich for a bootcamp weekend so our Holiday Inn experience provided exactly what we needed for a well deserved rest! Not only was it great value, the room was lovely, comfortable and provided everything we needed, we both wished we could have taken the bed home! The location was great as it was straight off the M5 and it had 3 restaurants, a newsagents and a pub within 5 minutes walk which helped with dinner. The breakfast was fab as it provided a great range of food and drink and still had a lot available when we came to eat (which was around 9.30am as we woke up late). The staff were very friendly and helpful. I absolutely recommend staying here for value, convenience and comfort - many thanks for the service! 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stop off It was a brilliant place for an overnight stop off on our way Up North to Shildon. The welcome was wonderful. The room was great although for a twin room the beds were a little too close together and no space to move them apart. They were however comfortable and warm. The air-conditioning came on automatically when you came into the room but it was easy to turn it off. We had an evening meal in the Hotel. It was delicious and freshly cooked. Breakfast was good, but not outstanding. It was still welcome and you could eat as much as you wanted. The mushrooms had run out - but they would have brought more if we'd asked. Over all an excellent clean hotel - great for one or maybe two nights especially if you had a discount on the room rate as I did. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good overall except for the noisy lift which kept us awake everytime someone went up or down, good breakfast 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for looking after us!!! We had no hesitation in returning to Droittwich for 2 spells during January (finally leaving on the 31st) We cannot speak highly enough about the hotel and staff. My wife is a wheelchair user and access to all areas of the hotel is excellent. The staff couldnt have been more helpul, and looked after us all the time we were staying. The Hotel is very clean and well-maintained. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard.......thank you Breakfast, was always well presented, fresh, and with a wide choice of food to eat We would recommend Droitch to anyone wishing to stay in the area, and we look forward to staying again and again Thank you to everyone 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Stayed for 2 nights as a weekend break for my wife's birthday.Everything was very good.Staff are helpful and friendly.Will we be going back? soon I hope. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic; great place, superb staff and very comfortable Having sold our house and not being able to move in to our new home for a while we checked in on December 19th and after extending our stay a few times, we eventually checked out on 24th January. We cannot speak highly enough about the Hotel; the staff really make this a fantastic place to stay, friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable, hard-working and dedicated. In fact we will miss talking to them especially Jordan and Toni. The Hotel was kept spotlessly clean, well-maintained with comfortable, functional rooms (even for such a long stay) with plenty of local amenities. Breakfast, whilst criticised in some reviews, was always well presented, fresh and as wide a choice you need or likely to get in a Hotel other than a 5-star Hotel. Thank you everyone at the Hotel. 02 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern stylish breakfast area. Very nice hotel. Friendly staff, warm cosy, spotless bedroom. Airy stylish breakfast area. Lots of choice for breakfast. 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round excellent experience Facilities,customer service and value for money were excellent, as I have come to expect from my previous visits. 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent all round friendly helpful staff, clean modern rooms, excellent value for money. 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay yet again !! Yet again a Great Stay at Droitwich ! Have stayed here now about 6 times in as many months, and yet again it was a really great experience. Clean & Comfy Room, Fab Breakfast and the Staff are always so welcoming and helpful. Thanks again Droitwich see you again soon . 19 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. We stopped at the HIE Droitwich on our way home from Somerset. We had passed it going south and my wife made comment about the proximity to the motorway. Fear not, you will not hear a thing. Indian, Maccy's and pub on site. Lovely staff, lovely rooms. We would definitely stay at the hotel again. 16 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful friendly staff Helpful friendly staff rooms were clean and tidy and modern Only down side if you can call it one was the shower could have had a bit more power Apart from that would stay / recommend again 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient position, helpfull staff This hotel is in a really good position for jumping around the west midlands. we only stayed a night en-route to the south west but got two interconnecting rooms (adults in 1, kids in the other) with no hassle and at a good rate. the staff were helpful and looked after our forgotten belongings until we returned. Well done all! 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay First time at Holiday Inn. Very pleasant experience, quality room, clean, warm,comfortable, everything to hand. Very helpful and cheerful staff. Breakfast a bonus. Will certainly recommend and use Holiday Inn again. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Fantastic stay in a very nice hotel, I've stayed in alot of main chain hotels and have to say this was my first time in a holiday in. From start to finish it was a joy to stay there, walked in and two helpful staff checked me in quickly. Only small let down was they told me what number I was but I didn't know which way to go so had to ask but this was minor. The room was very clean and very well presented and modern. The rest of the hotel looked very nice too but I didn't eat or drink there sadly. Check out was as swift as the check in and after going out on NYE and coming back in the early hours the late check out was also a nice touch. Will happily stay here again and will definitely look at other holiday inn as a substitute for the other main chains as I much prefered my stay here. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concrete Pillows Rooms supplied with two pillows, one firm and one soft. The firm pillow is like a block of concrete and the soft is best described as very firm. Pity because all other aspects excellent. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay as usual I booked 3 rooms at the Holiday Inn Express Droitwich for my family whilst visiting Worcester over Christmas, always the same superb modern clean rooms great breakfast, great staff and great value you really do feel looked after, we've always found this to be the case at all the Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed at as well, would recommend to anyone. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay - and convenient Excellent hotel and good facilities and friendly staff. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pets While I was aware that pets were accepted, I did not expect them to be in breakfast room 31 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient for M6 and variety of eating options This Holiday Inn Express is very well located for access to/from M6. There is a McDonald's, an Indian Restaurant and a Harvester restaurant all in the same car park, should you wish to eat out. There was no noise from the motorway (despite its close proximity) but at night we were aware of some noise from people driving round the car park at speed. We booked a double room with sofa bed, despite there only being 2 adults, and this is what we were given. This is not always the case, we have found. We did stay on a Monday night, so possibly they were not so full. We only had breakfast there so cannot comment on any other food options. The breakfast was exactly what we expected and we found it more than adequate for the price paid for the room. 21 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable hotel We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough--the staff were so kind & helpful and the facilities were EXCELLENT. Thank you to all the staff & we will be back in March when we come over to Crufts 20 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value I booked 6 double bedrooms for a family get together which we try to do on a regular basis and the feedback from family and myself that it was excellent venue all round. The reception staff and the staff on the morning breakfast were very friendly, efficient and enquiring if everything was okay. The bedrooms were very comfortable, quiet and of a good standard. My family have requested that we book again on our next get together. Kind regards Graham,Hereford 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant, clean and comfy this hotel was brilliant value for money, excellent. it was good location for motorway, not noisy. breakfast was excellent. my only suggestion would be that some hard boiled eggs should have been on the menu as well. would defo recommend and give it 5 stars all round 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best We were surprised what a nice atmosphere there was, one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed in. It did help that the location as absolutely ideal for our trip. 14 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable lovely to come back. nice sized room, very clean and comfortable. Great shower the only problem is the heating- forgotten quite how rubbish the system is- room was cold for a long time, luckily we had blankets with us as well as fleecy pyjamas! do hope they go back to old fashioned radiators 10 December 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>