•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 住宿很棒 很难得的一次迪拜的出游,很想去做skydive,所以���天都会早起去前台,请前台的服务人员帮忙叫车出去,不过可惜自己时差调整的不是很好,每天都有点累,各个方面觉得都是很棒的,非常感谢给的这次不错的体验经历 May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent overnight stay for my short technical course. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value hotel great value hotel in the area. Professional and friendly staffs. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good hotel Nice and comfortable rooms. Courteous staff. Good food. Convenient location. Internet facilities to be improved. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Stayed for night while on a quick visit to Dubai, I chose this hotel because I did stay here for over a month last year and I really liked it, excellent value for money and the location is very convenient for me, and as a platinum rewards member I received internet speed upgrade and late check out option plus few other options, very happy with the recognition. Will probably stay in this hotel again if I have business in the same part of Dubai. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful Welcome after 0230 International Arrival The best part of staying at HIE-Dubai Internet City is the frienliness of the staff. After a 02;30 arrival from yet another brutal international flight, it was so nice to be met by cheerful understanding staff who helped expedite check in and ensured that everything associated with my stay was immediately addressed. There were no issues with internet access, hot water, wakeup calls or soft pillows. The staff was focused on ensuring that everything was ready for that much coveted sleep. They were also supportive of immediately arranging for late checkouts and taxi service (even before you leave the counter). As a result, my rest was deep and rejuvenating. Though not as fancy as some other Dubai hotels, I belive that you will find that the friendliness of the HIE-DIC staff more than makes up for a lack of excess glitter. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff, kind and great service My daughter an I enjoyed staying at Holiday inn Express Internet City. The staff is professional and the breakfast had plenty of options. It is close to the Jumeirah Beach and the famous Burj Al Arab Hotel 7 Stars Hot May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Always I book in this hotel when I go to Dubai to attend training in Dubai Internet City district, because it is the best hotel in that district. And that it was good in terms of comfort, tranquility and staff. And near from all training centers there. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:31:28.356-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBIC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>