Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Value for Money Not much to complain about, i had a good time, good sleep bed, pillow and blankets were really good, i could have a very good sleep Only complain was AC sound, which is loud, but i switched it off all night and the room tempreture was still very good will come again 31 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My Review Nice hotel, nice location. Breakfast can be more rich 30 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel but bad bathroom Shampoo and soap looks like a cheap hotel. Everything else is ok, but bathroom. 30 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice of stay The hotel seems dated. The stale smell of cigarette smoke permeates the whole building. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适程度,服务质量都是一流的 只是wifi网络总掉线,而且速度有些慢;舒适程度,服务质量都是一流的,酒店也很安静,第一次入住,感觉还是挺不错的 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Experience I had a short stay with my family (just one night). I liked the hotel and staff who were caring. It is great value for money. Good location with shuttle service to the malls. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming pool The stay was very nice but it was missing a swimming pool. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel trip spoilt by poor iron experience What would have been a glowing report for this hotel was marred because their iron damaged my shirt and the follow up action was very poor. 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Good Location and Value for money The hotel is a good location for Business Trip and value for money budget hotel. Nearby to Palm and other mall. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and knowledgeable staff at front desk I arrived 5 hours prior to check in time, however the lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and accommodating. Greeted with a smile, she assisted me with access to the internet while I waited. She arranged a room for me within the hour that I arrived. The front desk staff were knowledgeable of the area and provided me with directions to the building I had to go to the next day. Great service and great value for money. Will certainly stay at this hotel should I visit this area again. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel with Good Hospitalaty. Overall the stay was comfortable. The attention provided by the staff was superb. One important comment.! The food was very very expensive, not worth the money. Management should ensure that it should be value for money. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and engaging staff I have used this hotel a number of times over the last 12 months and every time I have been the staff are always courteous, engaging and have a smile on their faces, this extends to all areas of the staff from the front desk and reception area to the cleaners of the rooms. 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Accommodation Breakfast is not at all good. Same menu and they are calling it as standard one. 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Poor Customer Service The house keeping staff was very responsive and friendly. Rooms are clean and offer value for money. Breakfast menu is repetitive. If you face any IT issue (primarily difficulty in connecting to wifi) then do not expect it to be resolved by the hotel staff; you are on your own. The staff at the reception is the worst I have come across in the GCC region. The word called "Empathy" is missing from their vocabulary. 16 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel ok * keine Insekten oder Kakalaken im Zimmer gesehen. * Zimmerservice war gut (Reinigung / Bett/ Handtuecher) * Badezimmer, Schimmel im Silikon der Dusche * Badezimmer Ablauf Waschbecken * Bett und Zimmer groß und sauber * Fernsehprogramme, deutsche Sender, Fußball WM ? * etwas dezentrale Lage * Pub neben an, mit einem Fahrstuhl erreichbar (Bier am Abend möglich) 14 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet very slow Increase the internet speed It is written in your slogan that hotel is in Internet City but the internet speed is very low and always cut and required to reconnect. They I make complaint to reception and they promise me to increase the speed by next day but they did not. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sevvice The standard of hospitality from the staff, from reception. restaurant 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at hotel Holiday Inn knowledge village My Stay at hotel Holiday Inn knowledge village. The overall experience was very pleasant and nice. The only issue I experienced was with internet for which I specifically asked before my booking but I didn't receive the promised Internet service. The rest was all brilliant. Keep up the good work :) 03 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed, pillows very good. Room/Bathroom greatly lacking No iron. No shampoo/conditioner. Blood or red wine stain in carpet. Bar code stickers on furniture. Lady guarding the eating room always looked unhappy. Other staff was great, helpful, and happy. I did feel secure there. The shower also leaked 1 night when I was there. Maybe b/c of direction of the water in the shower at that use. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Reasonable Price Reasonable Price .however still missing Entertainment may be Swimming Pool ,Playstation or game consoles Corner ....etc 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by price quality match I'm a regular visitor of hotel, everything is great and runs under the holiday inn standards one issue was the cleanliness of room , task seemed not to be completed for the last 2 days i noticed. thank you. 29 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Although I had booked 7 rooms two weeks ahead through the internet, and spite of arriving at 4:30 pm..... Rooms where not ready and we had to get 4 of them after 30 min & others after an hour or so...... Excuses where there was a crew & just left !!!!! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Rooms We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. We stayed in one of their new rooms which was excellent! The staff are very helpful and the breakfast was enough and healthy. It was at a walking distance from my company. 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Quality of stay versus price very attractive. Staff was very helpful Internet was way too slow. We were disappointed not to be able to watch the world cup on the TV of our room. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel One of the best Holiday inn express experience I have ever had. Very polite and genuine staff, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recomendation I would like to recommend the man in the reception called Jameel. he did his part on perfect way. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent No words to describe - very comfortable & family feel Worth the stay, kids loved it, excellent service, great people, superb management, staff and service.... DEFO WILL GO AGAIN,,, with family, friends or business delegates.. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diligencias en Knowledge Village La ubicacion del knowledge Village es a 3 minutos del Hotel caminando 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for Dubai Internet City I stayed here due to business in Dubai Internet City. This is very well located for any work there, but during the night there is not much in the area. It is cheaper than the nearby Holiday Inn in Al Barsha but that one has a lot more dining and shopping options within the immediate vicinity. For me this property was perfect as I was happy to have a quiet night in to relax at the end of each day. This property is up to the usual Holiday Inn Express standard. Room and bathroom immaculately clean and a good choice of TV channels. I found the Internet to be fine for my needs. This is in a quiet area, so you are unlikely to be disturbed by any road traffic during the night. Staff performance was good, and check-in was thankfully fast as I arrived late in the evening after a long day of travel. I didn't get time to fully sample the breakfast on offer so cannot comment on its quality or range. Overall, a good stay at this property and I would recommend it to others. 27 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by all time low This hotel was selected due to the proximity to our office. While my first few stays here I was greeted by some of the most helpful, kind, thoughtful staff this timeI was not so lucky. From the moment I checked in I had an uphill battle with the hotel staff. While the internet speed is usually slow it stopped working at one point and they tried to blame me when they needed to reset their hardware(eventually they did this but I had to prove I actually knew more about IT then they did). Checking out after a week of battles nearly drove me over the edge when any shred of common courtesy, or basic customer service skills seemed to run screaming from the building as the front desk clerk felt talking to me like I was an idiot was appropriate. When it turned out I was right and she was wrong there wasn't even an apology. I write this now as I sit back in this hotel getting even worse treatment. 26 May 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>