•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value for money Stayed for night while on a quick visit to Dubai, I chose this hotel because I did stay here for over a month last year and I really liked it, excellent value for money and the location is very convenient for me, and as a platinum rewards member I received internet speed upgrade and late check out option plus few other options, very happy with the recognition. Will probably stay in this hotel again if I have business in the same part of Dubai. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful Welcome after 0230 International Arrival The best part of staying at HIE-Dubai Internet City is the frienliness of the staff. After a 02;30 arrival from yet another brutal international flight, it was so nice to be met by cheerful understanding staff who helped expedite check in and ensured that everything associated with my stay was immediately addressed. There were no issues with internet access, hot water, wakeup calls or soft pillows. The staff was focused on ensuring that everything was ready for that much coveted sleep. They were also supportive of immediately arranging for late checkouts and taxi service (even before you leave the counter). As a result, my rest was deep and rejuvenating. Though not as fancy as some other Dubai hotels, I belive that you will find that the friendliness of the HIE-DIC staff more than makes up for a lack of excess glitter. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff, kind and great service My daughter an I enjoyed staying at Holiday inn Express Internet City. The staff is professional and the breakfast had plenty of options. It is close to the Jumeirah Beach and the famous Burj Al Arab Hotel 7 Stars Hot May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Always I book in this hotel when I go to Dubai to attend training in Dubai Internet City district, because it is the best hotel in that district. And that it was good in terms of comfort, tranquility and staff. And near from all training centers there. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Special thanks for theStaff you have an amazing staff, specially Mr. Ahmad (Front disk manager) and Michelle (working in the bar), they were very helpful. So special thanks to both of them May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it says A no frills easy stay in a convenient location, my only drawbacks were 1) Noise from the bar on Friday nights 2) Wifi in the room kept dropping out. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time! I had a good time at this hotel. Very good first impression. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good service. Will come again in my future visits to Dubai! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I really enjoyed my time at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive and it was a comfortable atmosphere. The breakfast was very good. I would suggest perhaps considering stocking some vegan (non-dairy) alternatives for milk, cheese, creams etc as I had to buy my own for cereal. May 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:57:48.244-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBIC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>