•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rapport qualité-prix Calme malgré la proximité des grands axes routiers. Bien situ��, métro proche, taxis accessibles. Petits déjeuners variés. Personnel professionnel 22 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a hospitable hotel. Staff in the front desk are not attentive to our needs, They seem to always be in a bad mood. They did not do as what they promised. I hope they have better service next time 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Very good hotel, staff very friendly, good taxi service, very good location - fully recommended 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a pleasant and a long stay at the safa park hotel. Since it was right opposite to my work, i had stayed here for 21 days and loved it. The staff is very polite. the internet connection is horrible and they could use more varieities in breakfast 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличный сервис несмотря на 2 звезды Отель выбирался быстро, исходя из цены и месторасположения. Был крайне удивлен, что в двухзвездочном отеле нам были оказаны отличный прием и обслуживание. Очень вежливый и отзывчивый персонал всегда помогал решать нам любые вопросы, начиная от иголки или вызова такси, и заканчивая возможностью в день выезда оставить багаж после выписки из номера до вечера в отеле и возможность принять душ перед самолетом, пользуясь инфраструктурой спортзала. Включенный в стоимость проживания пол��оценный завтрак и недорогой, но при этом качественный, вечерний буфет очень порадовали. Цена/качество отеля на высоте, ни разу не пожалел о своем выборе. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our choice in Dubai for a resonably priced hotel The staff were excellent, some of the best we have ever encountered anywhere. They were efficient, friendly, attentive, and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean and quiet. It is near a metro station. The free breakfast buffet was good. The internet connection was also good. Check-in and check-out were fast and accurate. We will stay here again and again. The hotel is reasonably priced. We have stayed at several reasonably priced hotels in Dubai, and this is the best for the value and the staff are as attentive and proficient as those in a 5 star hotel. We will come again and again here on our stays in Dubai. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good quality/price ratio Recommended to those who look for very good quality/price ratio. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Safa Park Experience A good basic hotel which is functional but suffers from chronic front desk staff incompetence and inefficiency. The IHG Rewards counter was never staffed during our 4 day stay and I had to join the rest of the guests, with long delays as a result. The location of the hotel is good for both Business as well as leisure and is also close to the Business Bay Metro station. 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:12:30.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBSP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>