Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No AC Had our air conditioning worked in our room we would have given this hotel much better ratings. However the air conditioning did not work and we had an uncomfortably hot night of sleep. I also was not a fan of the squeeze bottle type soap dispensers in the bathroom. I would much prefer the standard hotel bars of soap and mini bottles of shampoo. On the plus side the staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliches, kompetentes Personal Auch dieses Mal wieder trafen wir ein freundliches. hilfsbereites Personal an. Das Zimmer, das uns angeboten wurde roch nicht sehr gut und wurde anstandslos getauscht. . Leider war das Frühstück sehr einfach. Wir hätten uns eine Käse-Wurst-Schinken- Auswahl gewünscht und Brot. Das Rührei entsprach nicht unseren Erwartungen (Fertigprodukt). 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel is very close to the airport and perfect if your flight is leaving the next day. The staff is very kind. Free Wifi even in the rooms 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed here 2 separate nights on either side of a trip to London from Dublin. The front desk staff were very accommodating, allowing us to store our extra luggage and arranging for holding a package being mailed from the west coast of Ireland between our stays. Worked out perfectly for us with the airport shuttle service and also nearby bus station to get back into Dublin city center. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value Great hotel. Very friendly reception staff. Nice and close to Dublin airport. Highly recommend. 18 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limpieza y decoración moderna Me pareció todo correcto. La habitación un poco pequeña, teniendo en cuenta que era para tres personas. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great and hotel was in a great location There was a nice park across the street, and another hotel connected which had a great restaurant and bar available. This hotel is just minutes away from the airport, and a free shuttle service is provided. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and convenient for airport Stayed here for one night as we had an early flight from Dublin airport. The staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful even though we arrived quite late. There was a bus to and from the airport which ran from very early in the morning to late at night, so that was extremely handy. The room was very clean and comfortable. There was a TV and wifi too. Would definitely recommend for ease of access to the airport, but if you don't have a car then probably not the best base for exploring Dublin itself as it takes about 30-45 minutes from the airport to Dublin city centre on the bus. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service Stayed here on the night before our flight back to the States. We booked this hotel because of the airport shuttle, breakfast and parking availability (although we would have preferred free parking!) and we are so glad we did because all of those things made it so much easier to get to the airport. The hotel was very clean and neat, Our room was spacious and spotless. What made our stay above average was the outstanding customer service by Janice at the front desk. She was the only person on duty during a VERY busy evening (there was a wedding that evening with a large number of people checking in and needing various services) yet she went out of her way to help us with several things including heating up some take away food for our son who was sick and unable to go out to eat with us. She was patient and smiling with each request all while juggling a a constant stream of calls and other customer requests. She certainly could have used some help. She made sure we had a packed breakfast for our early morning flight and also made sure the airport shuttle and wake- up call were both on time. I also should point out that the other staff members we came into contact with were also very friendly and accommodating. Overall I would say that this hotels best attribute is the staff. I would have given sleep quality a better rating but it was a bit warm the night we stayed there and our rooms wasn't air conditioned. But we were able to open our window so it really wasn't a problem. I would also mention that it was a bit difficult to find the hotel using the directions from their website, but part of that is surely due to our unfamiliarity with the area and driving on the left. I would definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this hotel as we were very pleased with the facility and staff. 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel The hotel is clean and properly maintained. The front desk attendants are responsive and helpful. The hotel is closed to bus stops and getting around is real easy. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast We only stayed one night, but felt it was a good choice for an airport hotel. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was very good. Definitely surpassed our expectations based on complimentary breakfasts in the U.S. There's some good dinner options a short walk from the hotel, plus a fancier hotel right next door with a comfortable bar/lounge/restaurant. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent option if you need to be close to the airport A somewhat older property with renovated lobby and solid wifi everywhere. Very friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle between airport and hotel. 15-20 EUR cab ride in to Dublin city center (use HAILO app for best results). 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and stay but small room Overall a fine stay. The "family room" is tiny. It has a double bed and a sofa bed that is nearly falling apart. There is hardly any room for suitcases. The room and bathroom, however, is clean and otherwise comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast area is sufficient and food is plentiful. It is right across from Santry Park, a beautiful green open space walking trails and a playground. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was the last step of our tour. And the hotel was very closed to the airport. A real convenience. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic service The hotel staff where fantastic. We arrived in early evening and had to leave very early the following morning and our wake up calls were on time and our bagged breakfast was ready and waiting for us at the hotel desk. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - iffy shuttle The hotel was great for it's pricing. Do be prepared to play hide-and-seek with the shuttle when you arrive at the Dublin Airport. It only has a paper sign in its window so be forewarned to keep your eyes open or it will likely drive right by. The hotel itself was a delightful stay, the desk was very friendly and the breakfast was first rate. 12 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hopper Hotel This hotel is great for the AIrport hopper - however the Dublin visitor with a car might want to reconsider. Room very small, hard to get around with two people. The cost of parking if in / out is 6.00 per entrance/exit NOT per day. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good deal for money and location price was great and the location close to the airport makes getting to the terminals a lot less stressful. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Very comfortable - would return to this hotel. Clean comfortable beds and good restaurant at Crowne Plaza next door 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express dublin airport very basic but good value for a stop off for an early flight next morning very good shuttle bus service 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff! Although we chose this hotel for its ;location and free airport shuttle, the staff made it a great visit with insights into the city of Dublin. Only drawback was poor bar facilities. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with Free Airport Shuttle Hotel was nice and clean. The bathroon was perfect, with walk in shower and night lights. It had an outlet for US devices without needing an adapter. There was an ice machine in the hotel (which was hard to find in Ireland). The breakfast was good and the free shuttle to the airport was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel particularly if traveling out of Dublin Airport 04 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not like this hotel We arrived in the morning exhausted from an overnight flight. One reason I booked this hotel is that I had read another review where someone said they got their room right away. Not so with our room. It was not ready. And there was really no place nice to relax and wait. They did put our luggage in a closet and suggested we go to town (in the rain). We used the bathroom first and it was filthy. We went to town and came back about two and got our room. It was by far the tiniest room we stayed in during our entire trip. The sofa bed was the worst sofa bed I have ever seen. There was very little space for anything. It also looked old. The staff was not overly friendly. They charge if you want to weigh luggage or use the business center. The Crowne Plaza next door does not charge for the business center. We stayed there when we returned to Dublin...and that hotel is four star and amazing. I would never stay at this hotel again. Surely they could have found somewhere for us to rest. It was a dreadful day...and my husband and daughter were both feeling sick. This hotel was also extremely expensive for what we got and even charged extra for our teen daughter. Fortunately the rest of the trip was better....but this is how we spend our first night in Ireland. Plus.....there was no clock in the room...and apparently they do not have wash cloths either. Coffee is instant...as is the case in most hotels in Eurpope. The shuttle driver was good. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience - Dublin Holiday Inn Express Just what we needed after traveling Europe for 2 weeks - comfort and convenience. Stayed here to catch a flight in the morning and had great service and a great breakfast. Even had US electrical outlet! Felt like home. :) 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sofa bed The sofa bed fell apart when our 2 kids got onto it. The bed was already set up when we got to the room. Obviously it was not a good choice of sofa bed design. Why not have a normal sofa pull out bed or have 2 double beds in the room? In the morning we went to breakfast at 5:50 hoping to get breakfast before we caught a shuttle next door to the airport at 6:40. The worker says breakfast would not open till 6 when the hot food was ready. I asked if I could get a cup of juice and he said no. Other people came and he would let them get juice, coffee, fruit...if there is food out, why couldn't we get something so our family could be ready to catch the shuttle? When we left the breakfast area at 6:25, the beans were still not out for people to get. The male breakfast worker need to have better time management. Also if he is going to pick and choose who can get food before time, put the breakfast in a closed area with doors. 30 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location; comfortable and clean facility Check-in service was slow, but not necessarily the fault of the check in person: she was alone, trying to handle several guest issues at the same time. Very friendly! Room was fine, other than temperature problem - very, very warm and no A/C - if the window had opened, this would have helped a lot! (It only opened at a crack). No restaurant for dinner, needing you to leave the hotel for dinner (and, of course, it was raining). Breakfast was very excellent - all choices available, but no personnel visible at all. All in all though, a pleasant hotel to stay at due to its cleanliness and friendly personnel. Great shuttle to the airport! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We have stayed here many times while in Dublin, The rooms are clean, quiet, air conditioned room with free wifi and breakfast. We arrived very early in the day and our rooms were ready. Good shuttle to and from airport and close to city bus stop. 30 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom full of MILDEW and fixtures falling apart As the title says the bathroom grout was full of mildew. More than one days worth! The power-shower pole was falling apart. The air conditioner would run for a variable period of time and then turn itself off. The wifi is free but they wanted 6 euro for us to be able to go online to check in for our flight and print out boarding passes. We waited till we got to the airport. 29 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was not clean. The beds were very uncomfortable. The a/c didn't work and we couldn't open the windows during the night time because it's close to the airport and very loud. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was very friendly and helpful. Spent four nights and enjoyed each one. Quick bus access to the center of the city. 28 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>