Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, terrible noise the hotel was everything you would expect from a holiday inn, clean tidy and modern. we did however encounter a serious problem with electronic noise from a locked room next to our bedroom which kept us awake all night, we did report it and we were moved at 04;30 but of course by this stage we were exhausted and we got no sleep 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Near Dublin Airport Our family stayed at the Holiday Inn Express/Dublin Airport at the end of a 2 week vacation in the UK/Ireland. We were delighted at the spaciousness of the rooms, the cleanliness and appearance of the bathroom, and were impressed that the sofa bed was made up and ready for our children to sleep in. We needed extra pillows, and the hotel staff brought some up straight away. The check in staff was helpful, guided us to a restaurant we requested, and gave us helpful info regarding the airport shuttle in the morning. We partook of the free breakfast and found there was a good variety of cereals, hot food, fruit, juices, and coffee/tea. We asked for a milk substitute as there did not appear to be any on the table and the staff responded politely and immediately and brought us soy milk to our table quickly and efficiently. Overall, an excellent stay! 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical airport hotel Hotel close to airport and suffered as a result of noisy guests getting up early for flights. Breakfast is poor on options, cooked food could be better but staff are friendly and helpful. Major criticism is that the reception has to do everything so trying to get a drink in the bar is a nightmare at times. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff & great customer service Good choice of hotel. Although 7 miles from Dublin City centre the buses are regular from just down the road. There is a choice of local restaurants as an alternative to the City. We found the hotel extremely clean and the staff were cheerful and always willing to help. The sofa bed wasn't the best for 2 adults to share, so we requested an extra roll away bed in our spacious room, which worked out well. There was a variety of food at breakfast to cater for everyone. Free wifi throughout the hotel made life easy. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable and Convenient We chose this property for our last night's stay in Ireland before returning home. It is close to the airport, included breakfast, and provided a shuttle service which made it very convenient for us. 23 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lost property I stayed for 3 nights. Reception staff were friendly. Room was clean. They have a free shuttle bus which was good. Breakfast was very poor quality and appeared like lowest quality. I felt sick whenever I saw it. I lost my Tefal Iron from the Room. They cleaned the my room every day. I am not sure whether someone removed it by mistake. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, comfortable and good food. There are no real faults for me. The hotel and staff were just perfect for what we required. The only thing that was a little let down was the TV. It was not tuned in and all the channels except one were fuzzy. We did not come to watch TV, still you would expect that to be good with regards the rest of the hotel. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alan from Berkshire Great setting and excellent value. Will return. A good evening meal is available at the adjacent Crowne Plaza 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was satisfied Close to the airport (free shuttle takes about 10 mins or so), not so close to the city center( there's a 41 and a 16 bus line serving city center). The room was spacious, the beds very comfortable and the sheets very clean. The bathroom was very practical with toiletries, large enough and clean. Not the best breakfast I ever had, but good enough. 21 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite handy Perfect when you arrive late in Dublin!Quite handy from the Dublin Airport there is a free shuttle which takes you to the hotel. Quite and relax. Check in and check out quite quick! 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Very clean place and staff are so helpful. Will definitely recommend this place. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación Habitación pequeña para cuatro personas. El sofá cama puede valer para dos niños pequeños (máx. 7 años) pero no para dos adultos. Además, abierto, reduce la habitación hasta casi no poder utilizarla. Por lo demás, es un hotel fantástico. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gary great experience i would just recommend that the hotel not be billed as "Dublin Airport" because its to far away 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel at a good price. All all-around good hotel for short stays. My only complaints would be that the mattress was too firm for me personally, and that there were no outlets by the bed in my room. As I use my phone for an alarm clock and keeping in touch, being able to recharge it next to the bed would have been preferred. I have no idea if this is the same in all rooms! However, the room was spacious, and plenty of amenities for the bathroom and tea/coffee. Good curtains, and I could not hear any other guests at all! Breakfast only lacked bacon, which would have been a good addition to the hot food. It was limited to scrambled eggs, sausages, and beans. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the expected refreshing night Don´t know if these kinds of heavy noises on the corridors are standard at Holiday Inn hotels but during my stay it was a holy nightmare. It seemed that some other younger guests had started the wold championship of room-door-slamming. One of the most inconvenient nights for a high-priced room I ever had. The take-away breakfast is also a catastrophe. A muffin, a banana and a yoghurt. But no plastic spoon or even a cold or hot drink. Not the way to start a new day at all. I will never book this hotel again. 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed with stay in Dublin... Hotel was clean, but crowded on this holiday. Too many teens running up and down the halls. Breakfast was O.K. at best, food was not that fresh. There is also a 6 euro parking fee. Not the best value for the money in the summer. 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed For the first time is a long time I was disappointed in and IHG stay. Upon arrival to the room, we discovered that they had not planned for our reservation. Our sofa bed was not made up and there were not enough towels. When we tried to make up the sofa bed, we noticed stains of some sort on the mattress that was quite discomforting for my daughter. They were also cleaning the carpets so the entire floor had an unpleasant odor. We were also not recognized as IHG members. 10 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for the night before our flight out of Dublin. The room lacked soundproofing so we did not sleep well. Also, the lighting in the room was unbelievably dim. We were not able to adjust the temperature in the room and it was very stuffy, I would not recommend this hotel. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The hotel was clean and the staff were helpful and polite. The room was clean and good sized family room. The hotel is perfect for the airport and for visiting Dublin city. There is a bus stop down the road with a good bus service which made it so easy instead of looking for parking. The breakfast was good plenty of choice cereals,toast, cooked breakfast. I would be happy to stay again if we traveled to Dublin 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD OVERNIGHT STAY This HIE doesn't compare with HIE's in the US. It was far superior more like a 4 star standard. It was in a wonderful location adjacent to a park and far enough away from the airport that you don't hear the airplanes but only 10 minutes by shuttle service. The hot breakfast food was "real" food not the "plastic eggs" etc you often get at HIEs in the US. You could also use this hotel to take a trip into the city approx 5 miles away, say the night before you fly back to the US or anywhere. Most impressed. HIE hotels in the US - take note 03 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, easy in and out. The airport shuttle is great. Used it to get to the airport and grab the bus into town. Friendly staff. The bed was pretty poor, I felt like I was sleeping on the box springs. 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but no A/C We returned here at the end of our vacation and had another good stay. However, the A/C did not work in our room. That made for a very warm night of sleep. We inquired at front desk and they sent someone to our room promptly to investigate at 11pm. They confirmed we had it on the right setting and it should have been working. It was too late to get a technician so we just went to sleep. Warm room though. I informed front desk upon checkout to investigate. We would return again, just will check A/C right away. Staff is very helpful and inviting. Breakfast is just the right amount of options. Convenient to airport. Again, though, as I said before, rooms are small. 02 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Rewards members If you are a rewards member, I would be hesitant to use your points at this location. I attempted to do so, and had points deducted, and the full amount was charged to my credit card as well. I called multiple times the have the error fixed, and never even got the courtesy of a call back from the manager. Just know that if you have a problem at this location, they will not have the time or desire to help you. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - courteous staff A well placed hotel close to the airport and situated in a newly built residential area. Small modern appartment blocks with a public part adds to the security and ambience of the place. Staff at the hotel where courteous and attentive, with no long waits for anything. I ate in the restaurant,which was excellent (steak cooked just perfectly!). I cannot fault this place at all - just that the room was very small. But the bed was 10/10, a bed I did not want to get out of! 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our expectations We had stayed here the first day of our holiday and returned for the last day! The availability to the airport and great staff were decision makers. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond The front desk people were so helpful. Not only did they check in our luggage because of our very early arrival (before check in time), but they equipped us with proper coins for bus travel, and gave us information on the correct bus and connecting points. When they found out we had to check out the next morning before breakfast time, they packed us a travel breakfast and had a shuttle to the airport. We had very pleasant experiences with the staff. 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff Couldn't fault the welcome or any of the staff, absolutely excellent. Breakfast good, reasonable choice of hot 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet with comfortable beds Hard to find. The sign and logo for the property are not obvious from the main road. You have to be in the business part to see the hotel. 26 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No AC Had our air conditioning worked in our room we would have given this hotel much better ratings. However the air conditioning did not work and we had an uncomfortably hot night of sleep. I also was not a fan of the squeeze bottle type soap dispensers in the bathroom. I would much prefer the standard hotel bars of soap and mini bottles of shampoo. On the plus side the staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. 24 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freundliches, kompetentes Personal Auch dieses Mal wieder trafen wir ein freundliches. hilfsbereites Personal an. Das Zimmer, das uns angeboten wurde roch nicht sehr gut und wurde anstandslos getauscht. . Leider war das Frühstück sehr einfach. Wir hätten uns eine Käse-Wurst-Schinken- Auswahl gewünscht und Brot. Das Rührei entsprach nicht unseren Erwartungen (Fertigprodukt). 24 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>