Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable. This hotel was very conveniently located near the Airport. The shuttle comes frequently transporting you to and from the airport. If you have an overnight stay. The room was roomy , quiet and clean. The laundry facilities are not an in house laundromat but a service. that picks up and returns your clothes. In house breakfast had an wide assortment of hot and cold choices, eggs sausage, breads, yogurts,cereals. Restaurants nearby were the Cinnabar next door or an Italian restaurant down the street. We had a very nice sandwich at the Cinnabar. There is a local bus stop about a block away to in town Dublin which took about half an hour to 45 Mins. 07 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient Another enjoyable and very convenient stay. The 'Shuttle' transfer is a mighty helpful facility and so swift and useful. Thanks for both. The neighbouring park is a gem, a beautiful haven of peace, should be explored by all. The dining facilities 'next door' at the Crowne Plaza are excellent and perhaps should be more positively linked with an incentive to use. 07 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This is a typical airport hotel, the room with everything one needs but a little tight in space. We hit an unseasonably warm day In September, and the room was uncomfortably warm at times. Also, the parking garage is a little confusing, and we never figured out how to access it except from the adjoining hotel. But the shuttle was right on time and got us to the airport entrance. 06 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not really an airport hotel While the staff was super nice, the management needs to review some of the hotel details. We chose this hotel because it said it was 'airport'. Our flight left at 6AM, not unusual for an international flight, and we had to pay for a cab to take us to the airport. I was the GM an IHG airport hotel for 6 years in Texas and we had the hours of our transportation listed, so as to not mislead our guests. I was very disappointed. Not only did we have to pay for the cab, we had to worry if the cab would show up at such an early hour. I do applaud the choice of staff - every one was more delightful than the next and I know how difficult that can be in the hospitality business. 06 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Our worst night in a Hotel. After going to bed, sometime after 11pm, we were awakened by four men first knocking, then opening our door which was security locked. When I got up & asked, they said they needed access to our room because an alarm was triggered. They could show me no identification but insisted they needed to get into our room. After I allowed this, I called the night manager & was told they had a fire alarm, note manager did not call me either before or after the incident. We did not sleep the rest of the night because of this incident. But worst than this was the manner it was handled by the hotel management the next morning. I asked to speak to the manager next morning & was told the manager was in training. The manager respond about a half hour later, very defensive and, as near as I can tell, to tell me this was standard practice in all hotels. She actually started to walk out when I continued to insist it was not & we were unhappy. Eventually she did apologize and we learned that this alarm had been activated the night before our stay and again for us. The manager assured us the alarm would be fixed this time, or we could move to another room. Why had they not "fixed" it when it first malfunctioned? Later the desk clerk offered us free drink at the bar for our trouble. We said no thank you, then she offered a "light" meal, again we declined. She asked what more could they do for us, we said not to charge us for the night. She checked with her manager & took the price of the room for the night in question off our bill. Why did we need to ask for this, why was it not volunteered? I can not imagine ever staying at this Hotel again because of the poor management. In addition, the heating system in the room did not function properly & the toilet did not flush properly. 06 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport and park are advantages Positive: close to airport, very functional and quiet rooms, friendly staff, nice park across the hotel, Crown Plaza Hotel in close neighbourhood offers a nice bar to go Negative: far a way from Dublin City, do not expect to have in the evening any amusement close to the hotel, breakfast is close to poor 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient , friendly and clean hotel Up for All Ireland final. No problem parking, room for three was excellent, easy access to city using number 16 bus, staff very good at providing information on how to get into city etc, breakfast was tasty. An efficiently run hotel and provided what it said.Will use it again. Oh yes Clare won also!!! 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On way home After a lovely vacation in Ireland this hotel was a great place to relax and prepare for our trip back home. The hotel is located near to the airport but there is a very scenic park nearby where you can have a nice stroll after a day of travelling. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast XIt's really good to offer a take away breakfast for the early travellers. There was in the bag : 1 yogurt, 1 banana and 1 bluberry muffin. No hot drink, nothing to eat the yogurt... It would have been better to have a hot drink, some bread, some cheese for example. The rest was perfect ! 30 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pluses and Minuses On the plus side: - Convenient to the Dublin airport and reasonably priced. - Also, the staff at the front desk were fabulous -- really helpful and friendly. On the minus side: - The US outlet did not work in our room. Luckily there was a converter available for us to borrow from the front desk, but would have been a nuisance if we couldn't charge our laptop and phones. - Our stay was on a Saturday night and there was a wedding at the Crowne Plaza (which is right next door). They had a live band at the wedding that played till after 1am and it sounded like there were in the room next to us! NOT ideal for travelers that need to wake up at 5:30am. 26 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with customer service re: bill I stayed at Holiday Inn Express on two different occasions this past month. The hotel was fine and the service at the hotel was good. My complaint is that I was charged more than what I had booked it for (on one of the stays) and I have yet to be able to get to talk to anyone about this overcharge. I have sent two emails to customer service and have been told that I would be hearing from the hotel within 48 hours, but that was 6 days ago. In the mean time, I am still waiting. The hotel itself was ok, just be sure to check your credit card statements then good luck getting it resolved.. 26 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate single bed and good service. We required a standard room ie for two people for one night prior to departure next day. The room allocated was smallish with two single beds, TV and tea making facilities. We had pre paid and our stay included breakfast which was a bonus as the food range and quality was good. Free Wi Fi was also provided. For other meals we ate at the hotel next door and quite handy. The staff were friendly and efficient. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay of one to two days. There is also a free shuttle bus to Dublin Airport. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Clean, and Quiet The room was nice sized, comfortable bed, clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good. I believe the shuttle service could be improved on from the airport. there were no signs for the hotel, where the other shuttle buses were located, so we didn't know where they were picking people up. I would recommend this hotel.. 25 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I stay regularly Hi, I Work for IKEA which is fairly close and stay at this hotel once a week. The hotel is always clean and the staff are always nice and try to accommodate to the best of there knowledge or ability. The rooms are comfortable and generally quiet but like all large hotels they do have a function room that on occasions gets used and you can hear some noise however I have experienced this in many hotels not just here. Over all this hotel is in a nice and safe location within walking distance from a few other restaurants if you don't fancy dining in the bar or restaurant in the adjoining crowne plaza. its good value for money I for one am happy to stay every week. 24 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed When we arrived to the hotel, we parked and in front of the doors to get to elevators a car was parked. We told the front desk clerk who informed us that there was nothing she could do as they don't ask for registration numbers. We then checked into our room, which was booked weeks in advance. To have a handicapped room, when I called the front desk to let them know (in case this was an over sight# I was told that no it was an extra room that had not been booked. I then asked for a regular room, I was then told that we are staying on points and there are no room s available. I explained we booked weeks in advance! Why had we been given a room that was left over? The explanation given is that we are on our points. Well let me say the amount of money to accumulate those points is more then a free night stay. With all the traveling our company does between myself, and the sales rep #who stay for the most at Holiday Inns) and then to be treated like dirt because I am using up my points. I am not happy If I do not receive a response I will tell you that I will be changing with salesmen and myself the fact that we will not stay at another holiday Inn during our travels. When in Belfast we did not receive our complementary breakfast because we were staying on points. I think if I ran a Hotel I would treat hose who are staying on points like GOLD considering the amount of money they spend to accumulate them. 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay to catch flight back home We could not have picked a better hotel to stay at the night before our flight back home to the USA. Relaxing, clean and comfortable rooms, very helpful staff. They made sure we had a wake up call, and appointment to catch the bus to the airport. Great shower and comfortable twin beds. Perfect! 23 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic clean hotel fairly priced but noise and poor service ruined my night's sleep. This is a very basic hotel located a few miles from Dublin Airport. It's clean and is good value for money. Nearby dining options are limited and basically consist of the Holiday Inn or it's sister hotel, the Crowne Plaza next door. Both hotels share an airport shuttle and it gets to be crowded at peak times. There is very poor noise insulation in the rooms so if there is a function in the function room that is located between the two hotels, good luck on getting any sleep. This was the case on the night of my stay. Despite several complaints the staff never offered to try and move me to another room nor did the hotel manager respond to my written complaint. The hotel offers free internet but it's service is very lacking compared to other IHG hotels in Europe and the Middle East. 18 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY SERVICE, GOOD BREAKFAST, CONVENIENT TO BUS STOP FOR SIGHT SEEING, SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent address near airport I have stayed here now several times and it has always been a pleasure, with a nice clean spacious room with excellent bathroom. The staff are really pleasant and efficient. It is first on my list for hotels near Dublin Airport. Highly recommendable for efficiency, comfort and pleasant and helpful staff. 12 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine stay Good location for a budget option. Not hard to get into town on the 16 bus. Room was nice, hotel looks quite new and attractive. 11 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no points for stay! be aware this hotel does not give points for your stay - so what's the point of being a priority club member? 11 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Service Rooms is quite small. Tv set is not modern. Showers does not have individual lotion, soap & shampoo. No facecloth. Breakfast does not have variety e.g. bacon. Lunches will be nice if served with cool drinks. 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent as always A great start to our holidays. Staff are lovely. Room comfortable and clean and a lovely breakfast to start the day. Thank you 04 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room comfortable bed & excellent service. My wife who has a very old sports injury had to attend the sports clinic. The fact that the Holiday Inn Express is only a five minute walk to the clinic made things so easy for us, as I am 69 years old & my wife is 64 years. Having surch a great choice of breakfast in the morning was a great start to the day. I would have no HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING the Holiday Inn Express to any of my friends. My wife and I will visit there again. 30 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, nice park nearby I stayed for 2 nights at this HIE near the Dublin Airport. Greatly appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport; although it's very important your guests understand where to find the shuttle at the airport. Overall atmosphere of room and hotel was comfortable. And enjoyed the pub/restaurant nearby; it was nice not having to go far to find a drink and food. The park across the street is a nice amenity to travel weary customers who need to stretch their legs. Being able to walk just down the street and catch a bus into Dublin's city center was easy, cheap and fun. The breakfast bar was very complete with fresh fruit, hot service with eggs and sausages, cereals, juices, and choice of latte, mocha or espresso coffees. Especially nice at early breakfast was the fact the volume of the TV was turned off and music was playing. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant Stay From the moment I arrived till booking out it all went perfect, I had a comer bedroom which was big and clean. There was no rooms available in the Crowne Plaza so I had to book into the express. I was hesitant at first as I stayed there about 2 years ago and it wasn't a pleasant stay. For a Holiday Inn Express it was perfect. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax before or after a flight Staff and service are excellent and the free shuttle is a great convenience. Value for money for sure when you consider what a hotel in Dublin city centre would cost. Only drawback is that there is no fitness facilities available either on site or off. Even still highly recommend the hotel if you have an early flight or arrive in late evening. Need to book early though as it fills up fast! 25 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room in a great location My family of five stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Dublin Airport. Both of our rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than expected with hot and cold choices. Great location- shuttle from the airport was great. It drops you at the Crowne Plaza which is just a few yards from the Holiday Inn Express. Took us back to the airport at 5;30 am two days later. About a 15 minute ride to tourist part of Dublin on the public bus. Front desk staff gave us directions on how to catch the bus and had change for the exact fare. All the staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful. Pullout bed was good for kids but might not be comfy for an adult. Would definitely stay here again. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Dublin We just had a night inDublin after being in Derry for the Fleadh Cheoil. We were exhausted, and the staff here was very helpful. The beds were most comfortable. The staff directed us to a bus stop across the street to get into Dublin and gave us specific instruction on returning, as well and getting us the exact coins for the bus!!! Very easy! And the shuttle service in the morning was efficient nd helpful, as well as the desk clerk that cautioned us that we would need a full 2 hours at the airport. She was right in putting us on the 7:30 shuttle for a 10 am flight. I would definitely stay here again. 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything perfect as usual Simple, clean and comfy room. Everything you need to fell welcome. 23 August 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>