•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 28 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Our meeting room was very noisy due to building works next door. The coffee in the meeting room and at breakfast was undrinkable. Selection of cereals at breakfast was poor. No fresh fruit at breakfast. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel central and easy distance from city centre ideal for pubs and shops and bus depot.room has all you need comfy bed great shower tv ok.breakfast great value for money with a good variety of food on display.always stocked up regularly never had to wait.staff and cleaners very friendly and willing to help.never need transport to get around city centre as hotel well placed for walking. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beds are very comfortable a good hotel and very close to the town plenty places to eat 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value for money Good location and value for money. Staff are great. 16 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Enjoyable stay. Nice bright room with comfortable bed. 11 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable hotel Well located in Dundee by the Tay Bridge this hotel is a comfortable stop over for business travellers or tourists on their way through Scotland . The car parking located on the 3rd floor of the adjacent multistory leads straight through into the hotel reception and is convenient and secure . Added bonus is that the restaurant is open for evening meals a feature that other Holiday Inn Express Hotels would do well to emulate. 10 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I found this to be a clean and comfortable hotel which easily met my requirements. I was also pleased with the wifi connection which I took advantage of. The only thing which really disappointed me was the lack of variety in the cooked breakfast. Much smaller hotels and guest houses are able to provide a much bigger variety of cooked food options. Additionally I notice that this is a complaint which has repeatedly been pointed out by past reviewers but not addressed. 09 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOISE AND WI FI Was annoyed that your Wi Fi in the rooms was extremely poor, in fact it was non existent, and when I complained you tried to fob me off by showing me your phone had a full signal, of course it did, you were standing right at reception and connected, probably to the upgraded option that you expect us to pay for. You also said there was booster points all over, I could not see one in my corridor. I could not get any work done at all, very disappointed. Unless it was sorted I certainly would not stay again. Noise, there was a lot of noise coming from workmen below, they seemed to work well into the night. Your staff also need to look at their uniforms, very untidy and unkempt. 08 March 2015
  • 2015-03-27T13:28:03.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_DNDEE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>