Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 extremely efficient service at all times excellent service levels at all times during our 2 night stay, could not have asked for more. We were placed in a DDA-compliant room but this was not an issue at any time February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room to lounge Good lounge bar for meeting up with other family also staying at this hotel. Good location for other amenities and easy to find. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dunfirmline Great Stay. Clean and tidy room, comfy surroundings. Enough Said February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spot on I have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasions when in the area. I cannot complain about this at all. I will stay again when in the area. Staff are friendly, room was comfy and clean, plenty of parking. Though if you are staying at this hotel as it is near Edinburgh, it is the best part of 20 miles from Edinburgh, but with good transport links to the city. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Good hotel will use again. Staff were friendly and efficient. Hotel was in good condition, clean etc Only complaints: No plugs near the mirror, how can I blow dry my hair if I can't see it? No plugs next to bed. Like most people I like to have my phone within reaching distance when it is on charge. This was not possible... No clock/illuminated clock. Hate not knowing what the time is, additionally could not check my phone as it is on charge other side of the room! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spotlessly clean and great service 2 rooms and 4 day stay both rooms spotless, the cleaning staff were very helpful and cleaned the rooms well. The rest of the staff were attentive friendly and very helpful. The food was a good standard and a decent variety. The internet was better than at home. They were dog friendly the whole experience was great and I will definitely be back. We could not have picked a better hotel. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly Staff Very helpful friendly staff, fuel stop, car cleaning jet wash supermarket, right opposite hotel, ideally situated for our stay, plenty parking spaces. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed,great free breakfast,brilliant value for money. I would definately recomend this hotel.We had a very good nights sleep and the bed was very comfortable.The breakfast was really great,plenty of choice and it was included in the room price.I would definately stay with holiday inn express again January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T10:52:44.283-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_DNFUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>