Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 24 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 VERY GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICE ARRIVED LATE AT 11.30PM, CHECKED IN QUICKLY, GREAT ROOM, QUICK BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING AND AT MY MEETING WITH HARTWELL FORD 1 MINUTE DOWN THE ROAD AT 8.15AM. MUCH BETTER THAN DRIVING FROM BRADFORD ON THE MORNING OF THE MEETING. 19 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gret hotel Great hotel, very clean, great staff, plenty of parking. The evening menu is very basic and a bit bland. The hotel is conveniently located on the A5 just outside Dunstable. The rooms are well equiped although in common with all Holiday Inn Expresses that I've stayed in the heating is a bit weak. There's plenty of hot water and the basic complimentary breakfast is fabulous. 17 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room excellent location for us. location excellent for us rooms good service good this is the second time we have stayed at this holiday Inn express no complaints at all 17 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good kocation This hotel is good for the M1 and Luton airport and parkway staion for trains into London . good parking and the staff are very good. Try it next time its /OK. 14 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable rooms Good size comfortable rooms clean and very helpful friendly service 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay - well worth the money Easy to get to, really comfort, friendly staff, all round good experience 12 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value For Money The room was modern and beautifully laid out. It had everything you could possibly want and more, especially compared to rival competitors who are somewhat more 'basic'. Even the choice of hard or soft pillows was a nice touch that you don't get everywhere - I am a housekeeper in a 5* hotel and we don't provide that. Overall, I was sad to leave and will certainly look for Holiday Inn rooms in future. My only complaint, and it is a minor one, was the cost of the drinks and also the general ambience of the in-house bar. It felt a bit like an afterthought, and the price of a spirit and mixer... well, you didn't get much change from a fiver. This was no hardship in this particular instance as there were a few pubs within walking distance, but if the hotel had been more isolated, I imagine that would've been an annoyance for someone wanting a drink before bed. This shouldn't detract from the overall experience though. I was genuinely surprised by the quality of my room - I expected a bed and not much else - and I look forward to using Holiday Inn again. 11 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really friendly staff I cannot rate the staff at the HIE Dunstable too highly. They are always friendly and welcoming and go out of their way to ensure that my stay is comfortable. 10 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>