Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 11 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything good, no complaints. This is our third or fourth stay at Holiday Inn Express Dunstable. Room, facilities, breakfast as good as on our first visit. October 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Choose A Sauna Instead! Emma on reception was lovely, and worked really hard to ensure she delivered the best service she could. The hotel itself was fairly modern and nicely furnished. There was a very large car park, and no problem in finding a suitable space for overnight. However, it was the worst night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel. We went into the room in the evening and the air con was at 22 degrees; we set it to 19 degrees and it slowly got down to temperature. We went to sleep with the temperature set at 19 degrees and woke up four hours later to find the temperature at 27 degrees. Why this would even be a possible option is beyond me, but it was like a sauna. We thought maybe it had reset overnight and changed it to 19 degrees again - it got to 25 and was starting to go down so we tried to sleep again. 30 minutes later and it was up to 27.5 degrees; it was unbearable. We called reception and were given instructions as to how to use the system which we had been doing correctly. After a few more hours of tossing and turning in the sauna, we gave up and checked out without breakfast. We did make Jake on reception aware of this but he just made a note to pass on. Wouldn't re-visit. October 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and comfortable room Hotel and location was good. Front Desk staff was a let down. Would stay again. Value was Ok, but could be improved. October 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AVOID!!!!!!!! From the moment we got there our experience was awful, there was broken glass in the main entrance and bins in the main reception area were over flowing with rubbish. This was pointed out the the staff on reception who sad when they have more staff on it would be sorted. When going up to our toom there was rubbish in the corridors and when entering our room we found that the double bed had dirty sheets on it, the toilet was dirty and toilet seat was broken and there were black hair in the sink as if someone had just shaved. There were beer bottle tops scattered around the room. And the shower cream was broken off the wall and left on the shower basket. We immediately called reception and was greeted with "what do you want us to do?". We requested a clan up and new sheets, we were told this would be done once more staff were on. We went out at 6 pm to a family function and reminded the reception staff of our concerns. When returning to the hotel at 11:30 pm. The broken glass and over flowing rubbish was still there as we're the empty pizza boxes in the corridor and to our shock our room was exactly as it was. We called reception was told there had be no request for action made. We were asked what we wanted and we're told if we wanted it cleaned and new bedding we would have to DO IT OURSELVES. So at midnight we were making our own bed. DISGUSTING SERVICE. And to top it off no mangers or senior staff to complain to. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taking our son to Uni Very nice hotel very different to any other HIE we have stayed in. Very impressed will be going back in November. Good pub very close. October 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and handy location We have stayed at this hotel before, only downside last time was breakfast, it has now been very much improved and is now exceptionally good, its probably the best budget hotel brand around. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant Hotel Decided to stay to break up return journey after flight to Stanstead.Stayed in Holiday inns many times,but found Dunstable to be the best yet.Clean,quiet,modern room with very polite September 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the warmest of welcomes I am a Holiday Inn member..... Not that you would know it at this hotel. As rarely welcomed as such It was late by the time I came to check in on my later visit. I was given a key to a room on the top floor. I went to said room to establish the door would not unlock. I went back to reception (unmanned) so knocked on the back of reception door. Unfortunately I disturbed a nice social chat the staff were having. I advised the key would not work to which I was told by the guy "it definitly works I guarantee it. I will show you as you are doing it wrong" not a great way to talk to someone who is tired. I asked the other receptionist to double check. They had infact given me a room on the ground floor (no wonder the key to the third floor didn't work). Funnily enough the guy retracted his offer of showing me how to open a door after this. All in all not a great experience this time. September 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:00:46.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNDU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>