Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 345 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Place

By

12 July 2016

Great hotel, I recommend staying here.
Great breakfast clean rooms nice staff

Read More
Read Less

They went out of their way to make us comfortable

By

10 July 2016

club

My husband's health is failing and he wanted to go back to Syracuse to visit his high school buddies for the last time. We had stayed at this hotel many years ago for a reunion, so we stayed there for this trip. After we had all met for dinner, the staff allowed us to have the room where breakfast is served to visit for a few more hours. They moved furniture around so we had enough room to be comfortable. They were great and I thank them for allowing my husband to have such a great visit with his life long friends.

Read More
Read Less

Broken AC

By

06 July 2016

club

Grounds are good. Staff is decent, but were unable to fix a broken AC unit. Had to stay in a very hot room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great Staff

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Everything is above average here and you will be satisfied

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Jben43, We appreciate the GREAT review. We look forward to giving you GREAT service next time you are in the Syracuse area. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good property

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Newer property, located in a good part of Syracuse, overall a positive experience.
This property will be great with more staff training.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

30 June 2016

club

Well managed HI Express hotel. Rooms about average, could stand to have better lighting. Beds are good but sheets do not fit so you must continually pull them back. Bathroom about average.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 June 2016

I was competing in my first Ironman. I was very nervous about the race. When I arrived to the hotel the staff was so accommodating and respectful. They helped me with directions to get to my event. My room was huge! I could not believe the size of the room for the price I paid. The beds were very comfortable. I have trouble sleeping when I travel, not at this hotel! The hotel is very quiet and relaxing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the Syracuse area. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice place. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was the usual but it tased very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 June 2016

Conveniently located and reasonable price
Conveniently located and reasonable price
Conveniently located and reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping is Important

By

17 June 2016

club

The worst bed of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Very uncomfortable. I will never stay at this hotel again. I only slept a few hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Hello Fredastair1, We are sorry to hear that you didn't like the beds in our hotel. We usually get great comments regarding our beds. however we understand that mattress comfort is subjective to what you are used to. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean hotel

By

13 June 2016

club

Staff was great and helpful. Since there were some extremely loud residents yelling and using profanity until 2AM, the staff relocated me to a new room and floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hello Benne326, We apologize for the actions of other guests. I am happy to hear that we were able to move your room so you could enjoy your stay with us. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

13 June 2016

The staff at this location is Awesome!! When ever staying in the area I would highly recommended this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hey Steve408891, Thanks for the kind words. The team members at this hotel is what makes this place so great. We strive to give our guests the best service we can each and every time. We are very appreciative that you noticed. Please come back and see us soon. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
Read More
Read Less