Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Proximity to airport, not recommended

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located 10 min from airport walking distance.
Make sure to use the shuttle bus.
Bad value for money

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

trnsportation should no tbe charged and must be reimbursed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

16 July 2016

club

No problems - overnight before flight - excellent service, friendly staff and link to airport an Edinburgh transport very good

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Edinburgh airport.

By

15 July 2016

Hotel was suitable to stay for an early flight. Staff were excellent (TERENCE)very accommodating. Rooms were good shower bathroom were excellent. Was a shuttle bus to/from airport

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Terence will value your feedback thank you. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

15 July 2016

Arrived very late. Staff helpful. Good night's sleep considering how close to runway. Good breakfast - well as good as it gets in a Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

14 July 2016

club

Very convenient for airport, 3 minutes on shuttle bus. All you need and would expect of a Holiday Inn Express. Good sized, immaculate room with excellent walk in shower . Breakfast is the HIE standard and is more than ample.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We are delighted that the shuttle bus was ideal for you and you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole, M Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Missgechick beim bezahlen der Hotelrechnung

By

12 July 2016

club

konnte aber durch ihr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal bestens unkompliziert und rasch gelöst werden.
Besten Dank

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Bedroom

By

09 July 2016

club

Everything fine in the hotel- just an overnight stay en route for a flight out of Edinburgh Airport- other than being in a bedroom with a locked door to the adjacent bedroom. This would not have been bad, if the noisy guests in the adjacent bedroom had not risen at the back of 1.00am, with no respect for other guests, despite the hotel's written requests.

Also the radiator in our room did not wrk- fortunately it was not a cold (by Scottish standards!) night.

Bed could have been a little wider, when compared with other similar chains!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Sotland visitors

By

30 June 2016

club

A very nice choice of hotel for our departure from Scotland back to the USA.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole, M Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

better than I expected

By

27 June 2016

club

Quiet, clean and comfortable for a good nights sleep. Self service breakfast included in the rate was very acceptable and available from 4.30 in the morning for early fliers

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General manager.
Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

22 June 2016

Halls were noisy, I really don't have anything else to say. the stay was fine, it was just an overnight stay to catch an early flight in the morning at the airport. it was convenient to have the shuttle take us on in to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General manager.
Read More
Read Less

Return of Penny.

By

19 June 2016

club

An easy, hassle free way to save the long drive on the morning of the flight. Reasonably refreshed and a short bus ride to the terminal, just the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Yours sincerely, Jason, General manager.
Read More
Read Less