Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly luxurious As you drive up this hotel appears to be like most Holiday Inn Express's I have been to, but with the beautiful lake in the back, the nice pool and Jacuzzi. the free wine, beer and snacks in the evening and the ability of the staff to make you feel like family, this is most definitely one of the best hotel experiences I have had, and I travel for a living. On top of all of this, there are a dozen great places to eat, a movie theater and a Target all within walking distance. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone! July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review This was a wonderful hotel. I'm very choosey about the hotels we stay at and this one was one of the best. We reserved 2 rooms. Upon on our arrival we discovered that one of our fridges didn't work. The staff immediately fixed the fridge. They also brought up a roll-away bed and an extra blanket for our grand-daughters. The Office Mgr took time from her day to sincerely talk with our grandson, just general conversation. One evening we had attempted to get some coffee at one of the local coffee shops; however, they were all closed. So the staff gave us extra coffee that we could prepare in our rooms. They also went to the kitchen to get us flavored creamer. The hotel is located in a beautiful area. Town Center had a farmers market that we were able to walk over to and enjoy. Target is also within walking distance. The hotel was clean, even their public restrooms. Overall the breakfast was good; however, I have to eat gluten free, so my choices were limited. The staff were wonderful. The beds were comfortable and the rooms smelled fresh. Without a doubt, if we need another hotel in the area, we'll choose The Holiday Inn in El Dorado Hills. I would recommend this hotel. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, very comfortable, quiet, excellent service We were very pleased with the overall experience and am sure we will return soon. One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we have ever stayed in. Particularly pleased with the size and comfort of the room with the easy chair, quiet AC, etc. All of the Associates were very friendly and helpful. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything needed for stay was available relaxing atmosphere and ease of checkin and out. clean rooms. plenty of restaurants around hotel July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lumpy pull out couch mattress Because of folded mattress couch ,lumpy and ridges sleeping was uncomfortable July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This was one of many stays at the Holiday Inn Express at El Dorado Hills. As always, the rooms were clean, comfortable with plenty of towels, a very comfortable bed. The room was free from outside noise. The staff do a great job and I really appreciate the breakfast in the morning. July 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July 2015 This was a great place to stay for this holiday event. Very nice place. Comfortable. My only complaints would be the pool was crowded, not enough seating and umbrellas in pool area. There was only 1 elevator and had to wait, but it was a holiday weekend with a full house. We had a really great time here. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all excellent service Since 2008 my husband and I always stay at this Hotel to celebrate our simple wedding anniversary. We like the area, so convenient to all the restaurants, specialty stores etc. I wish that Holiday Inn will give us one night free stay to celebrate our anniversary next year. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:33:45.547-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDHLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>