Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent I was very pleased with the attention to detail at the hotel. I was greeted nicely and felt welcome. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to the next time I come in the area to stay. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elk Grove Needs some free wieghts in the fitness room to be able to stay fit June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights for a business trip. The room is clean and easy access to the freeway. There's remodeling underway so can't complain about the appearance. I will definitely stay in this hotel next time I visit Sacramento whether its business or leisure June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Responsive Staff Staff was great at this hotel when loud pool users stayed past closing time. I called the front desk and the swimmers were asked to leave. Problem solved in less than 10 minutes. My only complaint was that I asked for a "non" first floor room and I was placed there. Staf was very accommodating otherwise. June 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A step above a Motel It was my wedding night--I checked in with my dress still on and my husband in his suit. Not only did we not get a welcome greeting (or congratulations), but the floor they put us on was "under construction." The rooms were nothing special, and for the price we might as well stayed a few blocks down for half the price! June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay Staff was great and accommodating to our needs and allowed us to check in early. They were under construction at the time, but it was still great. I would definitely stay here again. My brother who is in law enforcement for Sacramento recommends this place for my whole family when we visit and uses it for his get away/ stay vacation. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great EXCELLENT.....EXCELLENT.....EXCELLENT.....EXCELLENT.....EXCELLENT.....EXCELLENT..... May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Sofia helped me from the first time making reservations for a wedding event. She helped a stressed mother of the bride every single time I called and upon arrival. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:20:19.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_EGVCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>