Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Stay

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Service was great and Check in and out was very easy. They also accommodated my need for a last minute late checkout at no additional charge. The room was clean and everything was working properly. Hotel provided a crib upon request. The only downside was I had a balcony but the view was a parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear APVTRAN Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are glad that you had great service. Yea there is not much of a view from the hotel, it either the freeway or the parking lot. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room, great service

By

20 July 2016

Very comfortable room, great service. great location. Breakfast was more than adequate with very good selection. Overall hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Jess6698 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay. We hope to you visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Being upgraded

By

17 July 2016

club

While the property is remodeling the staff worked to make sure it look as good as possible and were supportive in all needs..

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and review. We value your feedback. We do hope to see you again at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay at Elk Grove

By

14 July 2016

This Holiday Inn is great for visiting my family in the Elk Grove area. Have stayed here several times over the years and it is always an excellent stay. Kudos to Staff.
Still working on how to control the AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Bandit6 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are always happy to have you here. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

14 July 2016

excellent- was very happy with room and service. I will be returning in future and plan on staying at same location

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the five star. Our team is delighted to read your feedback. We defiantly looking forward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay. Will return.

By

13 July 2016

club

This was a very comfortable place to stay during business travel. The staff was friendly and the room was pleasantly decorated. I also loved the location near food, shopping and spa choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Travelpro79 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. It was great having you here. Yes our hotel a lot of shops near to guest stay better.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location friendly staff

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

The location is close to the work site I have used the same IHG many time and staff away go out there way to make my stay confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear jgarbin Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the lovely five star. We love having you here every time that you are here. And thank you for your loyalty. We will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

07 July 2016

club

rooms were nice, breakfast was average. make sure you check your charges during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear io2949 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We apologize if there was any issue with the billing. Please contact the front desk directly with the issue.
Read More
Read Less

Was suppossed to see family, crisis instead

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Had a reservation to see family. Our car died in the heat and we finally got to the property at almost ten. The front desk gave us a pair of choices of restaurants which could still serve us. Next morning, still in uncertainty about our car, they offered to hold our room for us. We didn't need it (bought a new car), but what a blessing it was to be cared for like that

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the awesome five star. It is great to see such good comments. Our team tries our level best to suit individual needs. We hope to see you again soon with the same level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Elk Grove

By

29 June 2016

This is the 2nd time I have used this hotel but it has been a few years since. Firstly, the staff was amazing. I got an upgrade for my platinum status to a suite. The staff even sent a letter to my room congratulating my wife and I on our anniversary which I thought was very cool. They even gave us a care package with a bottle of water and other nick-knacks. The room itself was very comfortable with a nice view of the outside pool area and main street to see all the shops and people walking about. It wasn't as noisy as I thought it would be, save for an hour or so of kids playing in the pool at night but even then that did not bother me.

I wish I could have stayed longer. One of the better experiences I've had in traveling. The hotel is right in all the main strip of action of Elk Grove, so shopping and eating was super easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear jay520 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy anniversary once again. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Service

By

29 June 2016

Great customer service. Professional and friendly staff at front desk. Extra amenities were provided at request and no additional charge. Room was comfortable and met our needs. Overall another great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay. We are glad that you had great experience. We hope to see again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Basic services provided competently

By

27 June 2016

club

No complaints - room and common areas were clean and well -maintained. Comfortable room with expected amenities. WIFI worked without problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear sokedl87 Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your stay and the nice five star. We are glad to know that your stay was comfortable. We love having you back.
Read More
Read Less