Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pillows alone are worth the stay! Seriously the best pillows I've ever slept on. Weird thing to single out in a review, I know, but everyone in my family commented on them. The property was clean, modern, and well located just off a busy street without any street noise. Breakfast had good variety of food. Each morning we were there, they were already out of trays to carry food back to the room. On our last day, it finally occurred to me to bring the small tray from our bathroom down with me to breakfast. Other guests asked where I found the tray! Overall, a very nice place. 12 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for the front door. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Clean room and comfortable. I gave 4 stars because the front door did not work right. It is an automatic door but it shuts on you without warning and you can't get a cart thru it without it shutting on the cart. I hope you will get it fixed quickly. Another added bonus would be a waffle iron. I also suggest a small table at the side of the bed against the wall. 11 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel A little older however nice very clean rooms and staff was great. Shower did not drain and thats nasty. 10 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but have had better stays elsewhere Average breakfast - little or no variance over 9 days. No coffee available throughout the day/evening, except in the room. Staff were pleasant, but offered a new room key without ID after leaving mine in the room. Dropped off laundry and was handed somebody's laundry bag. Floors in elevator very dirty; however, rooms were fairly clean. Very quiet and slept well. Beds comfortable and it was nice to have pillow options. 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, up to date and clean rooms It was very pleasant having stayed at Holiday Inn Denver Tech Center-Englewood. Its staff is very friendly. The rooms are kept in good shape and the room cleaning is really good. If they could have better pillows it would have been great. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I must travel to Denver regularly on business/pleasure. This is my hotel of choice. Service is excellent and the location is just right for me. If you're needing to be in downtown or the airport, it's a bit of a drive. For south Denver and the Tech Center, it's just right. 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express Great friendly staff, wonderful breakfast food and offerings, warm cookies for afternoon treat, very clean hotel. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff is one of the best. My wife andI have been staying at the Holiday INN Express for the last 25 years. Our is stay is every three months for medical reason. The staff and ownership make you fell very comfortable and safe. They have taken care of my wife as if she was family. There are times they will make sure she has a ride to the Swedish Medical Center for her appointment and make sure she has ride back to the hotel. The staff is kind and thoughtful. Thank you for the great stay. Grant 26 August 2014
2 3 4 next>>