Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

SERVICE ANIMALS ARE ALLOWED.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Red Rocks Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Comfort Dental Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Cherry Creek State Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large parking lot with good lighting, accessible parking and room for buses, 18 wheeler's and RV's.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:51
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5009
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express
View More
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, the hotel's address places you only moments from the 1,000 businesses that call the DTC home. Guests can also take the hotel shuttle anywhere within a 10-mile radius, including Centennial Airport (APA), Light Rail and the University of Denver, or have the meetings come to you in the 1,000-sq-ft Aspen Meeting Room., the hotel's guests can enjoy amenities such as Breakfast Buffet served daily free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access to keep you connected. Pack your bags and come beautiful Colorado and stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Englewood Colorado your second home.
View Less
Features
Located less than 15 miles from the busy city of Denver, the hotel's Englewood address offers the convenience of metropolitan commerce with the casual and relaxed atmosphere of a suburban community.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoke Free? Checked in with my family for a weekend stay late in the evening (11:30). Opened the door to our room and were hit with the smell of cigarette smoke. Went to the front desk and was told that there were no rooms left that would fit us (2 kids, 2 adults). So we dealt with the smoke for a night, the hotel did change us the next morning. This is the 2nd time i've walked into a smokey room at this hotel. Pool temperature can be really cold or semi cold, the deep ends floor is chipped to pieces, feels like you are walking on large paint chips. Some of the rooms in the hotel are updated, but most are not, it's a gamble if you are going to get one of the semi nicer updated rooms. I'll end up staying here for work in the future (because of the convenience of the location), but won't be bringing my family back. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The location was extremely convenient for driving to events in the city. They also allowed for an early check-in so that we could prepare for an event. We had a very satisfactory experience with this property. June 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I complained that shower curtain is not fixed. Next day I was told it was fixed but I was not satisfied how was fixed. The fridge was switched off so I find out next day that my food was not preserved. Someone pull out cable from night lamp. Those are small details but I expected better from IHG. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:13:36.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENEW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center Front Desk
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading