• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • AMERICAN EXPRESS
  • VISA
  • DISCOVER
  • DINERS CLUB
  • CARTE BLANCHE
  • MASTER CARD

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

SERVICE ANIMALS ARE ALLOWED.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Red Rocks Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
Comfort Dental Ampitheatre
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Cherry Creek State Park
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large parking lot with good lighting, accessible parking and room for buses, 18 wheeler's and RV's.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:41
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:58
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:51
  • Total number of accessible rooms:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5009
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express
View More
Welcome to Mile-High Hospitality at One of the Best Englewood Hotels.Where modern metropolitan commerce meets rustic Rocky Mountain charm, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Englewood is your home for Colorado business. Work-week travelers enjoy the convenience of a Light Rail station less than one mile away, while weekend warriors are thrilled with the many natural wonders of Cherry Creek Park, which is close to this Englewood hotel's property.Located two miles from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, the hotel's address places you only moments from the 1,000 businesses that call the DTC home. Guests can also take the hotel shuttle anywhere within a 10-mile radius, including Centennial Airport (APA), Light Rail and the University of Denver, or have the meetings come to you in the 1,000-sq-ft Aspen Meeting Room., the hotel's guests can enjoy amenities such as Breakfast Buffet served daily free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access to keep you connected. Pack your bags and come beautiful Colorado and stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Englewood Colorado your second home.
View Less
Features
Located less than 15 miles from the busy city of Denver, the hotel's Englewood address offers the convenience of metropolitan commerce with the casual and relaxed atmosphere of a suburban community.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet and relaxing. My family and I stayed in one of the family suites and we loved it. We have kids and it's important to us that they have plenty of space and that we can all sleep comfortably. The pool was a bit colder than we expected for an indoor pool but the hot tub more than made up for it. The free breakfast is one of the best we've had at any hotel. We really enjoyed our time there and would stay there again. 15 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We had a great stay and the bed & pillows were very comfortable. My only comment is that the bathroom is way too small with such a large door and not enough room to move around. We definitely could not get ready together in the bathroom, and I had to do my makeup at the dresser (fortunately there was a mirror). Also the shower head was so high that it could not be adjusted. 08 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No great kid place This is my review, based on my stay in January 2015. I was not recognized as a platinum member when I checked in (which is not a big deal, more of nicety, although the kids enjoy the goody bag when I get one). I went there based on indoor pool (for the kids) and close to restaurant we had reservations at. Most of it was good, the staff was OK. The two items I thought where not so good, was the size of the room, I booked the central bathroom room, which gives you a separate sleeping area (which I can deal with) and the pool. It was a family fun night (3 kids, 4 - 9 years old) to play in the pool for a fun night out. We got to the pool area and the windows where open a couple of inches, so it was cool in there, most pool areas are warm and humid. So, i thought, well that should be OK, it will make the water seem warmer....not so much. The pool water was cold so kids did not do much swimming (basically jumped in and got out), they decided to just play in hot tub (we where only ones in pool area). So, I turned the hot tub on and kids jumped in. In a few minutes our eyes where starting to burn from chemical in the air and was smelling very chemical heavy. The other thing was the ceiling was covered in water drops, so you would get dripped on sitting in pool area and especially by the hot tub. We left the pool area disappointed. The rest of the experience was a typical stay. I don't plan to stay there again. 07 January 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center-Englewood Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver Tech Center Front Desk
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 01 Feb 2015)
Check Availability
Loading