Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very friendly and excellent breakfast!! I will stay again in this hotel.. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel located off the freeway for easy access We like Holiday Inn's for their consistently great service. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel itself is close to shopping and places to eat, including an In N Out in the same parking lot. There was a clean pool and spa, although we did not use it during our stay, too cold. The fitness room was small, but had nice equipment, I did not personally use it during my stay, but I did take a look. The breakfast room was spacious, clean and offered the usual breakfast items, cereal, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, fresh coffee. We had a double, double bed room. It was only my daughter and me, so the beds were perfect, but they were not big enough for two adults to share, in my opinion. The staff was nice and very helpful when I had an issue or needed help with my luggage. Overall, exactly what we expect from Holiday Inn Express, which is why we keep going back during our travels. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and surrounded by plenty of amenities Good clean, comfortable stay and the Holiday Inn as usual. Made use of the fitness room and ate breakfast every morning for a week. Great experience. Thank you!!! January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below average for HI Express This was our 3rd night in a HI Express - it cost the most and was not up to the standard of the other 2 places along our route. It had old smelly carpeting, slow elevator, and furnishings needed updating. And to top it off, the hotel was full of young soccer players who seemed to think the corridors were their playground. At 9 PM I finally spoke to them about running up and down the halls with a ball and yelling. The adults with them seemed unable to control them. If they had not quieted I would have called the front desk. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two-Night Stay I had the opportunity to stay two nights in Escondido for business. The hotel is clean, safe and meets all your needs. I stayed in the handicap accessible 1-room suite. It was very roomy and clean. It had a small fridge, sink and microwave, coffee pot and countertop. Perfect for a long stay or a family on vacation. I used the computer and printer in the main lobby. It was quick and efficient with no-charge for the couple of pages that I had to print off. I ate breakfast two mornings in the dining room. There is a nice selection of hot food, hot and cold cereal, milk yogurt, fresh fruit and the all important coffee. Other things as well. January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One NIght stay Friendly staff. Hotel is a little dated, but room and common areas were very clean. Would recommend. If traveling with family, Wild Animal Park is just a short drive away. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Did what I needed it to do. Just a place to sleep and shower. I don't spend a lot of time at the hotel. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard HIE facility The facility is like most other HIE hotels. Same type of rooms, and facilities. All was good except for the breakfast. I don't know if I got it on a bad day, but it was the worst HIE breakfast I've ever had (the eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy). January 16, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T15:02:11.980-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_ESCCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>