Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. After sorting out room problems after check in all was perfect for our 2 night stay. Breakfast OK with good choice. Room great after a long drive we got 2 good nights sleep. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual! Excellent as usual. 5th time I've stayed there now. Dinner menu is limited and not really worth £9.50 for the beef madras, but then it is in a prime location so guess price has to allow for that. But as far as the rooms, they are excellent quailty and very comfortable. Free wifi and nice desk to work on it required. I've seen some poor reviews for the breakfast, but they have to remember it's free and unlimited. Sausages, scammbled eggs and beans for the hot buffett isn't bad at all. Plus you get pastries, toast, fruit, muller lights, hot drinks, apple & orange juice. You can complain about that! Clean and tidy all round. Deserves this good review. Thanks! 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very pleasant stay in a super new, clean and accessible hotel to the Constable country. Bed very comfortable and choice of pillows-perfect for mid 70's couple. Bit noisy at night as could hear a baby cry in an adjoining room. Brought back memories! A continental breakfast a bonus and the limited dinner menu perfect for us as we didn't have to leave hotel on a rainy night and go to a pub. Will stay again. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value stay Great value stay however very dirty stained Carpet under bed side table , it was not noted until bed time. I was concerned as The splash stains on carpet & wall were quite visible & may have being incorrectly Billed for the damage ? However first stay at Holiday Inn Express which was excellent Value & very friendly & helpful staff. Will be Staying at same location next month. 14 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Cheap, clean and very good value Was a little apprehensive on staying at this Holiday Inn after reading the reviews but I must say we had no complaints whatsoever. Room was very nice and very clean, lovely walk in shower and bed was comfortable and no noise at night. Ok the breakfast was basic but still adequate and what was available was nice. Staff very friendly and helpful and would definitely use again. 12 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, polite staff, good food, good value Staff all polite and friendly, good choice and plenty of food at breakfast. Room was clean and spacious. Good value for money :-) 07 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel. Great value for money. Needed room for a family overnight stay. Room was very well furnished and very quiet. Would certainly return in the future. 06 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A shining light in the darkness Due to many reasons we were extremely late, hungry and very tired when we looked for the Holiday Inn Express on the A12 as we had stayed there before. We arrived well after 9 o'clock without a booking and expected to have trouble getting a room, pay over the odds and probably unable to get a meal. All concerns proved totally unfounded when a lovely receptionist organised a very nice room at a competitive rate and kept the kitchen open after hours to provide a good meal (and a pint!). The breakfast, which was included, had improved since our last stay though the sausages/eggs could be better. 30 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>