Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 06 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay We used this hotel just for a quick sleep before leaving on an early flight. I wished the parking at the hotel was a little cheaper, not much cheaper than parking at the airport. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast. Best free breakfast I've ever had, and better than most paid breakfasts. Seriously, the selection of that breakfast was awesome. You'd easily spend $10 for that somewhere, if not more. Free shuttle back and forth to airport, which is a great service. Probably saves you $40 in cab fare (round trip). Rooms are clean and nice, and maybe a bit pricy, but when you count in the free shuttle and free awesome breakfast, it is a good value. If you are looking for nearby night life, restaurants, etc., this place may not be for you, but if you don't mind a bit of a drive or don't care about that, then this place is almost perfect. September 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The front desk staff was super helpful and friendly when I checked in. There was no cookies, popcorn or food of any kind available in the lobby except for the vending machines. The house keeping staff was super friendly and helpful in the morning. The room was small but did not have an odor. The bed was comfy. The carpet/flooring was so sticky and gross I couldn't take my shoes off in the room unless I was lying on the bed. The whole top floor is under construction and it looks like they are replacing the carpeting. The bathroom was plain but effective. The A/C was cold and shower was warm. Overall rating: Average until carpeting is replaced. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night before my trip I was very satisfied with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express at the Philadelphia Airport. I encountered no problems and the staff were very nice. I love the option of "Park and Fly". September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stayed here because my usual Holiday Inn by the stadiums was full for Pope visit.Hotel is a fairly nice little place near the airport which was good for my sister who was catching her flight to Europe.The deck out back was nice to relax and look at the river September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend My weekend had turned into a disaster, leaving me stranded in Philadelphia for 2 nights instead of being able to travel to a wedding. But thankfully, the Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and not too expensive. Kept my weekend from being a total loss. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Night Check in was pretty easy and the shuttle to the airport was perfect. There was some kind of event at the club next door that played havoc with trying to get into the parking lot and check in. The lot was filled with teenagers in vests who tried to take my money for valet-parking my car. That was nonsense. I paid to leave my car there at the hotel while my wife and I flew to Chicago and back on my honeymoon and when we returned I saw my car was unmolested. September 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel Its an older hotel on the river with a nice little park nearby. Pros: The service at the front desk and breakfast was friendly and prompt. The airport shuttle was timely and friendly. Cons: The room's floor felt sticky (I've been told that improperly mixed floor cleaners can cause that, so I'm going to assume that's what it was...) Loud refrigerator in the room kept waking us up. Should have unplugged it. September 20, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:01:47.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLAS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>