Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 142 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Staff

By

16 July 2016

club

The staff was so lovely and extremely accommodating. We were there for a visit to the campus. My niece decided that she would not attend the college, however it was great to stay at the hotel and get to interact with the hotel staff. If I were going to be in there again, I would certainly staff at the hotel once again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write such a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your time here at our hotel. We appreciate having you as our guest and can't wait to welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

ROCK STAR CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

09 July 2016

From the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff, all the employees went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. The front desk staff were especially friendly and fun to visit with during our stay.They definitely rock at customer service. We had a blast swimming in their pool. The water was perfect. At the end of the day, we were able to relax in one of their quiet, clean, and very comfortable king suites.In the morning, the delicious breakfast buffet offered everything from panakes and bacon to fresh fruit and cinnamon rolls. This hotel's friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, swimming area, and delicious buffet made it the perfect family getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our goal is to delight our guests, and we are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your positive feedback helps us perform better. We can't wait to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Going Downhill FAST

By

21 June 2016

This USED to be the best place to stay in Eunice. This stay was different and quite poor.
We arrived late one evening and they had saved a room to accommodate my mobility impairment. We noted the cookie tray where they offer a free cookie in the evening was empty. We were told that they had no more cookies. My wife has Arthritis and a hot bath soothes her pain. We never could get hot water. Mildly warm was the best it got. So, being tired from our trip we gave up and went to bed. The bed and linens are quite comfortable, The air conditioning is good. When on the bed I noticed a ceiling patch that was rough and with paint that did not match. This kind of repair signals to me a lack of concern for the property.
The next morning we awakened and noted coffee cups from prior occupants on the floor and under the TV cabinet. The floor had not been swept. The bath had dirt/hair in every corner.
We went to breakfast. My precooked cheese omelet had been under the lights so long that it required a knife and effort to cut it. Quite dried out from a LONG time under the lights. My wife had stale cereal from the dispenser. The first carton of milk she selected was expired. The second one was OK. She likes pastry and doughnuts so she usually gets the standard cinnamon rolls they offer. She could not eat it. It also had been under lights so long it was as hard as a hockey puck. You could not cut it with a fork, or knife. At that point I called one of the staff over and asked them to try to eat it. They declined. The staff person had nothing to say and walked off leaving them for someone to try to eat them.
As we left the dining area to go find something to eat, we overheard another staff person on the phone apologizing to some other customer about the quality and freshness of the breakfast. All apologies, no action.
We left for the day and did not return until about 8:30 PM. Upon opening our door we quickly noted the bed unmade, the trash we left in the wastebasket still there, and the towels on the bath floor where we placed them for replacement. The floor still had the previous resident's coffee cups. We were tired and just went to bed.
The following morning our bill had been placed under our door. I poked the bill in my file and we checked out. As we checked out, I remarked to the staff who had received my complaint on breakfast that this was not a good stay and listed the things I have written about above. Another vacant apology.
After arriving home I was filing my receipts for the trip and looked at the bill that had been placed under my door. It was for ONE night when we had stayed for two. I waited a day or so for my credit card data to come in and guess what. When it affects the money I pay to them, they CAN fix things. My charge on my credit card was about twice what my final bill showed.
This used to be the place in Eunice to stay. For whatever reason it no longer is. Despite our long history with this property, we will be staying elsewhere next time.
No longer recommended by this traveler who has stayed here many times previously

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Eunice. We apologize for the issues you experienced and appreciate your feedback. We're always looking for ways on how we can improve our services and facilities for future guests. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to a better night stay in the future.
Read More
Read Less

"Cool" Room and cool staff

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Lance and Manny checked me in,
They made me smile again and again.
The air conditioning was cool and great,
That I REALLY appreciate!
I enjoyed the breakfast two days in a row,
Holiday Inn Express in Eunice is the place to go!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

24 May 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Highly recommend. Due to shot stay, didn't have opportunity to utilize all amenities. Sad. Maybe next trip!

Read More
Read Less

It Could've Been Better For GOLD Member

By

24 May 2016

The Front Desk Agent That Saturday Night Was Awesome! The Housekeeping Staff That Morning Lacked The Same Awesome Service. I Asked For A Late Check Out At 12noon And Was Awaken At 9:30A.M. To The Sound Of Housekeeping. I Stated That I Was Given A Late Check Out. She Stated The Records Did Not Reflect That. I Didn't Worry I Got Up Showered And Was Gone. I Still Have Not Yet Gotten My Welcome Points And I Have Yet To Understand How There Was A Break Down In Communication As I Checked In Late And Also Asked That Morning If I Had A Late Check Out And Was Told Yes. The Staff Wasn't Very Rude It Was Just Her Lack Of Enthusiasm For Her Job. This Hotel Was In A Small Country Town Of I-10. It Was Pretty Convenient For Me To Get To, But Going Forward I Will Try To Avoid These Sort Of Hotels As The Housekeeping Staff Lacks Customer Service Training. I Believed The Issue Could Have Been Resolved Had She Asked The Front Desk Agent. She Then Barley Wanted To Allow Me To Get a Shower, She Was overheard Telling The Breakfast Girl, I Hope They Don't Think I'm Staying Here All Day I Don't Have That Many Rooms. It Seems As Though The Business Is Limited Due To The Fact Its A Small Town, However It Puts IHG In A Different Light For Me. I Will Be Careful Of My Choices Next Time. It WAs Late And I need Something Quick To Hold Me Over Till Dallas, TX. Again Special Thanks To The Agent Who Checked Me In She WAs Awesome! Please Hire More Like Her. The Housekeeping Staff Needs A Complete Overhaul.

Read More
Read Less

a quick overnight

By

17 May 2016

club

Needs updating and the door frame was sprung to the room but overall good.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

17 May 2016

club

I love this hotel, staff was great, was in the area I wanted to be.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid if you can (May 2016)

By

10 May 2016

Recently the Owners have changed and while I stayed here, I was moved 3 times. Aside from that, the rate changes here daily and was not the price I reserved the room for. Fridays and Saturdays are premium rates. and the Sunday through Thursday were still higher that what my promised reservation rate was. In addition, during my stay - I had to open a dispute with my Bank because I was double charged by this hotel, and when I advised the Hotel Staff, they were unable to find or correct how it happened even after I showed them I was charged on my C. Card.
The Jacuzzi is not operating as they advised me it is used as a Kiddie-Pool. The Pancake Machine doesn't work. The fruit is never fresh and if available is poor quality. The breakfast is always late from except for the weekends. One day I accidentally drank sour milk that was outdated 8 days. The only Ice machine is on the third floor, Also there is only one set of Machines to do Laundry.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 May 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Irene Pierce General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for.

By

04 May 2016

club

There were no major issues. Electricity went out for a bit, but there was no backup supply, thankfully it wasn't for a long period of time.

YOU have got to stop the housekeeping staff from waking guests and knocking LOUDLY on the guest room doors to start cleaning rooms at NINE oclock in the morning. I HATE that and it has happened every time we stay at a Holiday Inn Express regardless of the do not disturb sign being put out or not.

This hotel was chosen by the bride and groom of a wedding we attended and there were no other viable choices in the small town for accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Town

By

03 May 2016

club

Stayed in this hotel to compete in the Zydeco Triathalon. We also stayed at this hotel for the same event in 2015. Great hotel in a good location, great bed and pillows. Clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we had a great deal of noise that hindered getting adequate rest for the triathalon the following morning. The staff warned us there was a wedding party and a baseball team on our floor but could not do anything about our room location.

Posted byCustomerCare
25 July 2016
Dear JDGWJ, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. It is good to know you liked our convenient hotel location, beds and clean room. We understand that having a good night sleep is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise disturbance. We have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

25 April 2016

The hotel staff went above and beyond expectations. Have stayed at many of your hotels but the staff at the Eunice hotel were by far the best.

Read More
Read Less