Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 27 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My review Excellent service and front desk folks are extremely nice. There was only one issue; not sure why the towers are always located on the bottom shelve of the sink only about 12 inches from the toilet. The towers are exposed to being contaminated with toilet water when you flushed. It is setup like this at most of the Holiday Inn Express. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would recommend to anyone if ask. Comfortable and clean, quiet at night for a relaxing sleep. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service. Breakfast and Towels Overall service was fantastic. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Breakfast area tables were dirty and trash cans were full (2nd day), so others left trash on their tables. We did not have a place to put used bath towels (hook, towel bar, hamper, etc.) 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by solid hie our stay at hie eunice was exactly what we expect from hie. Clean, comfortable room, helpful staff and better than average breakfast. Great place to stay in Eunice. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stay often due to my husband's work and during this stay our room was not as clean as usual. However, when I informed the front desk they seemed concerned on getting it fixed and apologized. This is actually a great place to stay as compared to other hotels. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and quiet very comfortable rooms , friendly staff, great choices for breakfast. 13 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service, the rest well... not so great Rooms are in much need of deep and thorough cleaning, including all furniture. The 1st room I was placed in had crumbs on the chair and ottoman, I looked no further and requested another room. That one was no better. The sofa had dried up spilled food which I covered the sofa with a blanket, the shower had pieces of soap form prior guest in the soap dish (makes me wonder just how clean the shower was), the plastic cups wrapped in plastic with holes were wet with a soapy like substance. The lady at the front desk was gracious and handled the complaints well, yet what could she do about the lack of cleanliness. The rooms and hallways smelled of an over abundance of air freshener and lack that clean scrubbed aroma. Was booked for 3 nights, yet after the first night I checked out. At checkout I provide the desk clerk a list of reasons why I wasn't staying the full term of my reservation. She apologized, wrote down the list of complaints, yet offered no renumeration or other gratification. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whatever Nice clean hotel. Average breakfast at best. Very accomadating staff. 04 June 2014
2 3 next>>