•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exeter Night out We used the hotel for a night out in Exeter. It was clean, the staff were nice. It was easy to get to and taxi to/from the city centre. It suited the purpose well. I would recommend it. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good over night stay I found this Hotel to be just right for visiting the Devon show. It was easy to find from the motorway. has nice clean rooms very helpful staff and serves a good breakfast. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed at this hotel for three days on business. On the first day left early and had left my mobile phone on the breakfast table!!! Not only did the staff retrieve my phone they actually managed to answer several calls that came through including an important one from the USA, outstanding service and superb friendly staff throughout this hotel. Note to Holiday Inns, your staff are excellent and badly let down by a poor breakfast offering this needs to be corrected as it spoils what is otherwise a really good experience. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful night My wife & myself stayed here for one night on our way to St Ives in Cornwall. The young lady Freddie on reception made us extremely welcome. The room was excellent, we had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was plentiful with a good choice on offer. We would stay here anytime we were in the area, lovely place to stay. May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Good comfortable hotel, convenient to destination. Relatively easy to access without a car. May 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great staff however could of done with someone helping us with our luggage when we arrived. I had my 10month old son, lots of luggage and had to manage the suitcase trolly myself aswell as wheel it to my room. Overall, was happy with everything else. Could do with a little music in the bar area. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. My wife and I had a really pleasant 4 night stay in the Exeter HI. Our ratings were excellent on almost everything. There is one area of concern.. Breakfast on Saturday morning was very busy and the turnaround was slow. Previously all guests were able to use trays but this system has been changed and, in our opinion, the turnaround of guests is much slower as they often have to go in and out of the collection area 2/3 times and staff have to clear all tables. Previously when guests had a tray they normally only made one trip to collect food and they normally cleared their own table by using the tray and placing it on a tray rack. The trayless system may have been introduced for H May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:47:29.473-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>