Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 251 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Choice

By

20 July 2016

Good service. Clean and comfortable. Felt safe. Parking good. Breakfast good. Beds were good height....not so tall you need a ladder to get into them. Mattress/pillow very good. If I were to make a recommendation, it may be time for a "deep clean" in bathroom, but really the facility was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
We are so glad you found our hotel to be an excellent choice. We do our very best to make your stay comfortable and worry-free. Your recommendation will be passed along to our management team, so we can better serve our guests. Cleanliness is important to us and we are glad you found our hotel to be very clean. Thank you for taking the time to review our property, We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fairburn GA

By

19 July 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel for five years. The staff is very friendly. I had not been to the hotel in 6 months and one of the staff actually recognized me and remembered me from previous stays. Mattresses need improvement. Everything else is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We do our very best to recognize our repeat guests. Our staff wants you to feel like our hotel is your home away from home while staying with us. We apologize you did not find the mattress satisfactory. We take your comments seriously and will pass them on to management, so improvements can be made. Thank you for choosing to stay with us again. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

13 July 2016

My overall experience was great. The customer service was on their job 24/7. I highly recommend. My biggest concern is the A/C units in the room. Makes for a very dry night. Perhaps some type of humidity system can help. Not a show stopper.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. We are pleased you had an overall great experience at our hotel. We do apologize if the A/C unit in your room was not working properly. Your comments are important to us and will be shared with the management and maintenance team, so we can make improvements where needed. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Sweet Rest

By

07 July 2016

club

I really enjoyed the service, room, and location of this establishment. My son did not want to leave. My family and I will definitely return at a later date.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn. We are so glad you had such a pleasant experience in our hotel. Our staff does their very best to ensure each guest has a worry free and relaxing stay during their time with us. We are happy to get a good review from your son as well. Please tell him thank you for us! We are looking forward to the next time we can be of service for you and your family.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean, modern hotel

By

27 June 2016

I stay at this facility regularly for business and have always had a good experience here. The staff greets me by name and are very attentive. My only complaint would be that I wish the beds were a little more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and for being a loyal IHG Gold Rewards Member. We are so happy to hear your experiences with our hotel and staff have been pleasant. We apologize you do not find the beds in our hotel comfortable enough. We definitely want to provide all our customers with a comfortable and relaxing experience while they are with us. The information you have provided will help in making improvements to our hotel for your future stays and for other guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and Comfortable

By

22 June 2016

club

When you walk into the lobby, it is a beautiful surprise. It has a soothing waterfall, comfortable couches, chairs and has a very upscale feel. The staff was super helpful and the room was clean, fresh and comfortable. I would recommend this gem to anyone in the area or passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience while staying with us. Our waterfall and lobby are always a guest favorite. Thank you for your kind recommendation. Please come back soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We are so glad you were pleased with everything in our hotel. It is a wonderful surprise for guests when they come in for the first time and see our beautiful tropical atrium lobby and waterfall. Thank you for your glowing recommendation to potential future guests and for being an IHG Priority Club Member. We appreciate you and hope to see you back with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Can Do better

By

20 June 2016

club

Beds are not comfortable and AC keeps shutting down.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We regret you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We make every effort to ensure each guest has a hassle free stay in our hotel. We are sorry you did not have a good experience. Please accept our sincere apologies. We will use your comments to make improvements in our service. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Hot and Thirsty in Atlanta

By

20 June 2016

club

Overall stay was average. They need cold water in the lobby for the guests when arriving. Atlanta is a hot and humid area and a cup of cold water would have been great upon arrival. IHG members receive warm bottled water as a refreshment....huh? Beds were not comfortable and room temperature was hard to regulate. Loud fan kept kicking on/off during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate you being a IHG Rewards Member. We do offer our IHG Club Members a complimentary room temperature water upon check in. From this point forward, we will offer a choice of room temperature or a cold water to our Club level members. We are sorry your bed and room temperature were not comfortable. Your comments are taken seriously and will be used to make improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Fairburn Suites - Holiday Inn Express

By

08 June 2016

club

Was overall a pretty good stay. View from room was of a run down parking lot with Pawn shop and liquor store but overall the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. It is true, we do neighbor a liquor store and a title pawn shop. The plus is they are clean and quiet neighbors. Our location is convenient to Interstate-85 which is great for travelers and guests working with local businesses. What we lack in a the way of a view is made up for with our superior customer service inside our hotel and our sparkling clean rooms. Please come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

01 June 2016

club

The AC in our room was not functioning upon returning from dinner. Waited an hour for a response after reporting to front desk. After not response, physically went to front desk and reported again. After waiting another hour and feeling mostly ignored by the staff, we were given another room. We were told it would be upgraded, but was the same as the previous room. This was resolved around 1am and had to move 2 small children. Upon checkout, we were charged more that double the rate we booked because we changed rooms. After 30 minutes of back and forth with the staff, they said corporate automatically set the rate and had to get the manager to approve a rate change. Everything was finally resolved and we paid the originally agreed upon rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
We are very sorry for your poor experience at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know what happened. This is not the normal procedure our staff is trained to use in instances such as yours. We always want to provide stellar customer service for our guests. We apologize you had to wait an unacceptable amount of time and had to move your children in the middle of the night. Thankfully, everything was resolved, but we understand your frustration with the entire experience. Once again, we are very sorry for everything that happened.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place on the south side

By

30 May 2016

This is a great property, all the room open into a central courtyard or atrium. The staff is friendly and everything works well. Not too many good restaurants in the area though.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our staff does their best to ensure each guest receives exceptional customer service. I am sorry you did not find a restaurant in the area to your liking. We are excited that there are many new restaurants coming to our area in the near future. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

設備新穎

By

26 May 2016

房間設備新穎 缺點是電視太小
早餐不錯 應有盡有
游泳池夠大且附按摩池
健身房也標準
但電梯不夠整潔

Read More
Read Less