•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 03 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Comfort but Cold Food This HIE was very good overall, but the breakfast that was supposed to be hot was cold. Good thing it was included in the price of the room. I'd come back, but I'll eat breakfast somewhere else. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Hotel was next to Red Lobster, which is one of my favorite restaurants. 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Customer service at the front desk was exceptionally helpful, kind, and courteous 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I truly enjoyed my stay. Room exceeded cleanliness expectations. Variety and quality of free breakfast was incredible. Helpful, friendly staff made stay pleasant. 24 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Glad it was a points night The front desk staff is the nicest thing I can mention about this property. I was very happy that I used points for our one night stay here. The hotel seems to have been an old property on a low end that was remodeled in an attempt to fit Holiday Inn Express criteria. The lobby area was very clean and updated looking but after a slow elevator ride, that was not what we found when we entered our room. The room I was in facing the highway was loud due to the road noise and old windows that could not keep noise at bay. The mattress was like a trampoline and not at all comfortable. The furnishings in the room were a mix of the old hotel style(vanity was worn, wallpaper torn, holes in sheers) with new tv and modern lighting. This seems to be a trend I am finding more in the IHG system than I do in my other hotel programs. The hotels under a certain brand are hit or miss with less consistency. I read the reviews of this one and was not sure I was in the same place that was mentioned in the others. It was okay for one night but I was happy to leave the next day. As previously stated, the staff was exceptional! 23 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only Spanish spoken here You can get past the front desk ok, but then you must be able to speak and understand spanish if you speak to anyone else on the staff. Ugh! 22 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay in Fairfax This hotel was great. My room was spotless, the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Lots of foods to choose from. I also enjoyed the free wifi and free parking. I will definitely stay here again. 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very great hotel. The mattress was very comfy and the room was nice and dark. The food was excellent for break and had a nice variety. Only issue was that the ice machine was broken. 18 March 2015
  • 2015-04-01T10:50:50.847-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAIRX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>