Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable stay The staff was very friendly and informative, the beds were comfortable, and we slept very well. Internet was a little slow, but we were able to use it easily. Check out was very fast, great stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good customer service wonderful stayed. I stay here when I was visiting dc . not too far from Tyson comer mall. easy access to interstate. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I've stayed here before and always find it to be comfortable and the staff super friendly and professional. A few frustrating things this trip. 1) Wifi was terrible. Didn't matter where I was in the hotel I couldn't get it to work properly on my phone or tablet. Husband's laptop worked great though. So be advised to bring your laptop if you want to do anything on the internet while here. 2) Frig either didn't work or wasn't turned on properly which I didn't notice until the next morning AFTER my food had been in there all night. 3) Alarm clock didn't display the correct time. I know, I'm a dinosaur for still liking the clock to be accurate at night. Couldn't figure out how to change it, front desk had no clue. Finally googled it and realized they put covers over the back buttons to keep guests from messing with it. Really??? So, I unscrewed it and fixed it. Very frustrating though. I stayed here a few times over the last few years while my son was a student at GMU. Conveniently located to campus and downtown Fairfax and also the more reasonably priced hotel around. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, great Breakfast Very friendly, helpful hotel staff. Hotel was clean, breakfast was plentiful and fresh. Plenty of room in sitting area at breakfast. Location was good. room was clean but a bit small. Bathroom was tiny, but clean. June 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed It was apparent to me that the hotel staff did not adequately inspect the workings of this room before we checked-in. The A/C performed poorly (did not cool very well); the refrigerator did not cool at all (even though the motor ran), and the tub/shower did not drain adequately (ankle deep during showering). All of these would be apparent to anyone servicing the room. In defense of the staff, we did not inform them of the problems until we checked out. We were attending HS graduation ceremonies, and had no time to attempt to change rooms or have repairmen disrupt our stay. However, the room should NOT have been cleared for occupancy with the deficiencies described above. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Quality I have come to expect from HIE. Clean, comfortable. Nice complementary hot breakfast. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay I was using reward points and I feel I had excellent value for what it cost in terms of points. The property, however, is a bit worn and could use an upgrade. I think there may be better options for the price, if I were paying and not using points. On the other hand, this property was perfectly located for my purpose, the room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It served my needs. June 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sketchy Room I paid for a king sized bed IN a standard sized room and was given a queen bed in a room BEHIND THE ELEVATOR. The room was tiny, and the bathroom was about half the size of your typical hotel bathroom. The room felt muggy, and the AC did not work properly. Housekeeping staff banged on my door, even with a do-not-disturb sign up (in the middle of the evening), and when I asked who was there, they attempted to swipe their card and gain entry into the room!! THANK GOODNESS I had a dead-bolt on my door. The breakfast was mediocre, and there wasn't much to choose from. I would stay somewhere else, considering you get way less than what you paid for. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:08:08.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAIRX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>