Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 326 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good value for family

By

21 July 2016

club

Stayed 5 nights in Fishkill for son's baseball tourney. Good value. Kids loved the breakfast and swam in the pool daily. Easy access to highway and ball fields. Lots of near-by shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

The review

By

19 July 2016

club

It was okay. The stay was nice other the problems that were approaching me during the day into the night other than that the room and parking was great.

Read More
Read Less

Unaccomodating Accomodations

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

This is an overpriced hotel that under-serves the guests. The breakfast room is the lobby and vice versa. And it is tiny. There is a sign there that the room capacity is 30 yet there were hundreds of guest in mid summer and i saw a lot of families. Th ebreakfast are was so small you had to take your meal to your room.And the room....The bathroom is the size of a porta potty with a shower. The door is so cumbersome it is in the way of the shower/sink/toilet.
I stay at Holiday Inn Express a lot and I am a loyalty group member but this hotel was way over prices and overbooked with poor use of space.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear txm1, Thank you for taking the time to provide your opinion on your most recent stay. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. During this time of year this area is in very high demand with a lot of leisure travelers. Unfortunately during your stay there were a few sports teams competing in local tournaments which caused many people to be having breakfast at the same time. We are looking into solutions to overcrowding and hope to have a solution soon. We wish you well in your future travels. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Once again I enjoyed a satisfying stay.

By

14 July 2016

I have stayed at this property several times. Each time the staff has been professional and kind. I will continue to lodge at this property in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Mr.X44, The greatest compliment we can get is a repeat guest. The entire staff works so hard to make every guest feel welcomed and at home. I am pleased your feel this way. We look forward to welcoming you back home on your next visit. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great convenient place

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

All in all, Holiday Inn Fishkill-Mid Hudson Valley was a great place to stay. Great rooms, good service. Decent food. Overall, good vibe.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear 22jh, Thank you so much for taking the time to let everyone know how great we are. Our #1 goal is to convey that feeling to each and every guest on each and every stay. I'll see what we can do to improve our breakfast for your next visit to the area. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime. Nancy Sullivan, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean well maintained room

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed this hotel due to it's staff and clean comfortable room. Well maintained property, and location is very convenient. Be sure to check out the Redline Diner on the adjacent parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

30 June 2016

club

The staff made my trip more enjoyable. Almost felt like I was visiting old friends. The pool was a little small but due to the short stay I didn't get to swim. In my bathroom there were some spackle repairs on the ceiling that weren't sanded or painted and the curved shower curtain rod was loose and hung so the curtain was straight. Thankfully these things didn't have any ill effect on my stay. I will stay again and will recommend others to do the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear 21 guns, It was truly our pleasure having you as our guest. When ever a guest stays with us we want to welcome them as if they are a guest in our own home. I will speak with our maintenance dept to look at the issues with the room and make any necessary repairs. We look forward to your next trip to the Hudson Valley. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

28 June 2016

club

nice, clean room - clean hotel and great staff!! breakfast had nice variety except eggs and sausage not really edible. Overall a great place for 3 nigh stay.!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very personable

By

22 June 2016

I would definitely stay at another Holiday Inn Express in the future. My overall review is Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Business and Leisure

By

22 June 2016

club

Perfect stay. Excellent accommodations. The staff was professional and friendly. The room was spacious, neat, and clean. Conveniently close to the Interstate, and close to some very good local restaurants. The Spa was also a welcome amenity after a long drive. I recommend this Holiday Inn Express highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Chuckatettura, Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased you enjoyed your brief stay with us. Our staff works very hard to provide the best service they can and are gratified by your recognition, One of the great thing about this area is the many restaurants in the immediate vicinity. You can literally find any kind of food you desire. We wish you safety in your future travels and look forward to welcoming you the next time you find yourself in the Hudson Valley. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel! Great location and staff. Large clean rooms and bathrooms, great location . Love the extras. Ice, gym, pool, breakfast and 24 hour coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear NYC Hiker, Thank you. We love you too!!! The greatest compliment we can get is a repeat guest. I think the best part about us and our hotel is the that all the extras such as FREE HOT breakfast, indoor pool and spa, guest laundry and all local and long distance calling is part of the room rate. There are no "surprise" charges to be paid at check out. We look forward to the day you return to us. Nancy Sullivan Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Car Cruise

By

15 June 2016

club

The location was close to all the spots visited on our stay to Fishkill, Hyde Park and Rhinebeck. The room was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was equipped with the right amount of machines. The breakfast area was clean, quiet and able to enjoy the food before heading out for the day. The staff was friendly and attentive and provided us with directions for our adventures of the day.

Read More
Read Less