Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean and cozy room

By

21 July 2016

club

I stayed in a double bed room during my stay at the holiday Inn express Laguardia Apt hotel. This room was so neat and cozy, the beds where so comfortable and the room temperature was perfect. I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

18 July 2016

club

The check in experence made the difference. Very pleased with the check in expereince

Read More
Read Less

Express标准

By

16 July 2016

club

作为一家Express的酒店,因为赶早班飞机,所以选择离机场近且提供Shuttle Bus的简易酒店。酒店设施基本完备,适合住一个晚上。

Read More
Read Less

shuttle service and billing

By

08 July 2016

club

was not timely. After I was required to give my credit card number over the phone to hold the room, the shuttle supposedly had to make three trips to pick me up at the airport. I advised I was located in the public area on the second level where hotel shuttles, buses, etc., picked up; however, the shuttle driver told me she had waited downstairs near United. I went downstairs for the shuttle driver's second trip but there was no where to sit. Again, the shuttle driver reported she had left because she could not find me. The last trip she was able to find me after I sat in a wheel chair downstairs.

As for billing, I never got the opportunity to sign a bill of my charges. An unsigned bill was placed under the door of my room. I did sign something when I checked in that I thought was signing up for the Holiday Express club that would get me a discount on my bill.

Posted byCustomerCare
19 July 2016
Dear 1unhappy guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our shuttle service. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Let's go Mets

By

23 June 2016

club

Good place to stay if you're going to Citi Field. Shuttle will take you to the subway. Breakfast is ok too.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Queens location

By

22 June 2016

Unfortunately this hotel in Queens is located in a really inconvenient location. There aren't any good coffee or breakfast options around. For dinner I decided to walk 1.5 miles to a restaurant rather than drive because the traffic was so bad during rush hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
I wanted to thank you for your business. I do apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. I do appreciate your feedback We do hope to see you back soon. Warmest Regards
Read More
Read Less

MY NY meeting location

By

23 May 2016

club

I have a couple of bi monthly association meetings within a half mile of the hotel and use it often. Great place to stay. The parking does allow me to get in and out quickly to get into Manhattan.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 May 2016
Dear Coachfighter, I am so delighted that you enjoyed your accommodations while you were in town for your business meetings. I am glad you were able to get in out quickly to your meetings. We know that is very important to our business travelers. We look forward to seeing you seen. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

21 May 2016

Excellent Staff!!. Restaurants are good

I will stay again

Oscar

Posted byHotelStaff
26 May 2016
Dear Ruso, I wanted to first thank you for your business. I am so delighted that your enjoyed your accommodations. It's great to hear that you were able to enjoy the fabulous restaurants in the area. The staff and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 May 2016

club

The staff was awesome, including the shuttle drivers. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 May 2016
Dear Alberta, I am so delighted you enjoyed your accommodations with us. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy our free shuttle. Our entire staff looks forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

12 May 2016

This hotel was a good price for being near la guardia and having shuttles and breakfast included. The service was exceptional although the rooms are very small and a bit tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 May 2016
Josie, I am so glad you enjoyed your accommodations during your stay. I am glad you enjoyed shuttle and hour Express Start Breakfast. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wayne from Chicago

By

11 May 2016

Nice front desk staff, good location for LGA, and less food/restaurant around though. would visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Dear Wayne, I am so glad you enjoyed your accommodations during your stay with us. I so glad you were able to enjoy the amazing restaurants in the area. The front desk staff enjoyed your company during your stay. Thank you for your kind words. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fantastic service

By

10 May 2016

Best customer service from a hotel. Front desk staff are great and the shuttle service is the best of any hotel I've stayed at in the past number of years

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Dear Penny, I was so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to utilize the free shuttle service. I hope you were able to enjoy the fabulous restaurants in the area. That are amazing! We pride ourselves our treating each guests like family. We do thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you soon. Have a wonderful evening. Warmest Regards, Joanne Buckley General Manager
Read More
Read Less