Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great U.S. Open Trip This hotel had everything we needed for a long weekend at the U.S. Open. The location was very convenient to LaGuardia Airport and the BJK Tennis Center. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great access to BJK Tennis Center This a neat, clean and quiet location.Polite and attentive staff. 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff After arriving super early from a redeye flight, the staff extended an early check in courtesy to us as rooms were available. They also went out of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel was very nice and well kept, and I noticed no issues in my room. The shuttle to the subway and LGA airport was a blessing, and we sincerely appreciated all the tourist advice. Will certainly recommend this property again. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Overall,my stay was pleasant and lived up to expectation; 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant place to stay Very warm staff extremly helpful . Breakfast was a great, Miss R who prepared the breakfast and kept it well stocked did a great job. It was a pleasant start to our morning. At reception your staff was very helpful and courteous, special mention to all the front desk ladies - The shuttle drivers and housekeeping were great and made getting around easier. Clean comfortable place to stay.. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay near Corona Park Nice place to stay for the US Open, a bit pricier than usual but its probably their peak period. Good selection for breakfast. 04 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Shuttle service not so reliable I was with my wife at the hotel during the US Open. The hotel location to attend this event is the best. Walking distance to the tennis center. Carolina at the front desk was very warm and nice at our arrival. Luckily there was a room available so she let us check-in early. In general everybody at the front desk was very attentive and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast is the standard for Holiday Inn so not much more to expect there. They have a shuttle service to Laguardia and to one of the subway station near the hotel. Our only complaint was that shuttle service was not so reliable. We called from the subway station one evening a bit before 11:00 PM and were answered by Emily who promised we'd get the shuttle in 15 minutes. After half an hour, we called again at 11:30 PM and were answered by another operator who didn't know anything about our request. She sent it right away. Apparently Emily left at 11 and probably forgot to send the shuttle. Next morning we were going to the US Open and decided to use the shuttle. We didn't manage to get it because it became full just before us. We were told to wait for it 5 minutes (it doesn't take more than 1 or 2 minutes to the US Open) however it took more than 20 minutes to come back and nobody was able to explain what happened. Had we knew we would have walked without any problem. Don't know if it just happened to us, but doesn't seems like a reliable service. Either than that, great experience at the hotel. 04 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down On the whole the staff were helpful and excellent with Carolina standing out. She was welcoming, friendly and professional. My rating dropped due to an incident where we were severely let down by the shuttle service. After 45 minutes waiting I rang up to understand that the bus had not been sent. We chose to take a taxi. We received no real apology or even an offer to cover the cost of the taxi. The hotel knew our telephone number and made no effort to let us know of the situation. When we got back we noticed an idle second bus. The breakfast area is small and we had to eat out in the lobby on two occasions. 03 September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>