Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel The staff is what every hotel should have first and foremost. The shuttle was great and the driver were both professional and friendly. The food was really good. There was pancakes, bacon, sausage, eggs, yogurts, bagels, breads, pastries, cereals, coffee, teas and jellies. This place is a very hidden gem. The shuttle takes you to the mall, but if you decided to walk the scenery is beautiful and the walk is about 10-15 minutes. The staff will do whatever they can to make you feel like you are at your own home. Which these days is very rare, Kudos to them!!!! 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 员工接待比较热情,离机场较近,适合转机 酒店整体感觉比较新,房间条件不错,另外,酒店离机场也比较近,但是没有什么太多的噪音!适合转机的朋友选择,或者晚上太晚到纽约后无法进城的朋友 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff Staff at this hotel were excellent. Front desk personnel (Diane(a)) were very attentive and informative. Maintenance personnel (had refrigerator delivered to room) and van driver were also very professional. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for an overnight This hotel was clean all through. The staff was sincerely attentive. It is located beside I-495 but the rooms offer surprising quiet. The breakfast was what you would expect. The ice and vending machines were a bit unfriendly. No restaurant for evening eating, but good choices available at front desk for room delivery. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Only 5 minutes away to the Queens Mall, and Regal Mall, friendly staff, Breakfast included and until 10Am 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by near to Manhattan The best part of the hotel was the shuttle to the subway station and mall as well as the shuttle to and from the airport. It was expensive in relation to how far it was to the city and pricing around the nation. Holiday Inn Express should take note about the fantastic breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express in Hong Kong Soho which was the best I have had so far in the chain. So that is why I said that this hotel was average because it was average for the US, in my opinion. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM i RATED THIS HOTEL EXCELLENT, BECAUSE IT WAS EXCELLENT . I RECEIVED THE VERY BEST SERVICE. I WAS TRAVELING WITH 3 CHILDREN. THEY HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING THERE. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT, 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from Front Desk I never got the person's name, but SHE (dark hair, brown eyes and extremely nice) was definitely an asset to your hotel!! She suggested that I go to Austin Street instead of the mall. She called a taxi for me, told me when they arrived and sent me on my way. This area was a GREAT area and something that I was looking for even if I didn't know it!! It had restaurants, shopping, bars and all kinds of things. It was a great trip to end my stay in New York!! Thank you!!! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Clean,helpful staff, good breakfast, good shuttle!! 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and complimentary breakfast My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was wonderful! They were helpful and polite. There was excellent customer service! Thank you for a great getaway! 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Place for a short Stay An efficient and neat place with very friendly staff. The breakfast room was cramped and busy. I shall certainly stay here again, if there is a need. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had great service from the front desk staff and the shuttle driver was awesome. Loved that they had a shuttle to the subway station. The room was clean and the hotel was quiet never heard anyone. 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 meeting for romance it was quite nice. it was relaxing and comfortable. plan on returning next month 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The Staff here is Excellent. they remember your name and are very accommodating . 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable place to stay! I will stay at the Holiday In Express Laguardia Airport again on my next visit to NYC. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two good nights in the city We stayed at this hotel for two nights, before flying home from LaGuardia. The room was clean and comfortable, although if traffic noise bothers you (we were O.K. with it) try not to get a room overlooking the expressway. Having experienced a variety of shower experiences on our 3-week trip in the area, we can say that the shower in this room was one of the best. (That's important when a guest wants to wash long hair!) The staff was outstanding. Front desk clerk Diana, and valet Nicco (or Niko?) were especially friendly (remembered us by name and with a smile every time we came and went) and helpful. Both gave us good suggestions for nearby restaurants, and their recommendations were great. The hotel has a shuttle bus that took us to and picked us up from restaurants, which saved our trying to drive and park in unfamiliar areas. The shuttle also serves the mall and the airport. The breakfast choices were less interesting that we'd experienced with other hotels (different chains) but still provided a good start to the day. In summary, the hotel was very good, the staff were great, and the location is convenient to good restaurants and LaGuardia airport. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff with Service Orientation Great staff who truly wanted to meet my needs. They were awesome. They greeted me and welcomed me and the family. The room was good for our purpose, and we have no complaints about our experience. We did experience a snag with the shuttle service due to high volume of flights coming into the airport at the time of our need, but the hotel worked hard with us to get us where we needed to go on time in spite of the delay. It was a great can do attitude by all. 02 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn Laguardia Apt, New York very clumsy rooms bad location with no view no storage in rooms bad ambience no near by restaurants in the hotel or near by for dinner 31 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Location, Location, Location This Holiday Inn Express is near La Guardia, and CitiField, but it is almost impossible to drive there without a Police escort. The staff was well intentioned, but on a (1.) Friday night, (2.) at the beginning of a three day weekend, and (3,) when it starts to rain ... the location of this hotel creates the perfect storm such that mere mortals can't get to the hotel through all the congestion (in a car, in the airport shuttle, or once you get off the train). Add one mitigating circumstance and this hotel is located in a war zone. Honest, three and a half+ hours were consumed just trying to return a rental car at the airport, from the hotel (4 miles total), and then taking the shuttle back to the facility. Maybe you have that much time, I sure don't. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great & Friendly Service The front desk staff at this hotel is excellent! Very friendly & helpful and much appreciated after a long day of cancelled flights and frustrations. They checked us in quickly & efficiently and then offered directions to nearby restaurants all within easy walking distance. 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent services Near to Laguardia airport. nice shuttle service and clean Rooms.and very helpfull service. 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were extremely helpful and available to meet all needs From the front desk staff to the valet, employees at the Holiday Inn Express were always available with courteous suggestions and directions. This hotel is definitely worth the cost. 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant experience. I had a quick trip to NY and my stay at the LGA Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The staff was very courteous and always willing to help. By far, the reliable shuttle service provided by the hotel was excellent and always at my disposal, ie., taking me to and from the subway system and to the airport. Overall, a very good experience and I will stay at the hotel again in the future. 19 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant recommendation During check in it was raining hard and I was told by Christina that a good restaurant nearby which I could drive to was the "Parkside" Italian restaurant. I mentioned a Colombian restaurant and she said she had not eaten there. The "Parkside" was very good in all ways including having parking. Thank you Christina. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We really enjoyed our stay. Its convenient location near the airport (and with shuttle service to LGA) made it ideal for our short trip to NYC! In trying to give directions to the place, however, I ran into a little bit of trouble. On the website it is listed as being in Flushing, NY, when technically on maps it is in Corona, NY. Caused a little mixup in the cab, but once we got that sorted out it was smooth sailing. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for brief visit to NY City The hotel was very clean and nice. Breakfast was excellent and had a lot of yummy choices! The free shuttle was nice for someone going to and from the airport. The rooms were small and the toilet ran all night beside a noisy highway so bring earplugs. Overall, great choice! 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I would highly recommend this property. I generally choose to book a room at a hotel in Manhattan, but had business in Queens this trip and chose the Holiday Inn Express. I was able to easily get around using the shuttle service provided by the hotel. You can take the shuttle both to/from the airport saving cab fare. The shuttle also visit the subway stop near the mall which provides subway service all over Manhattan (including Times Square). The breakfast was your standard hotel provided breakfast. The room was clean and well-equipped. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond! I travel 100% in my line of work and I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express locations, I love the consistency that they offer. At this location my decision was reinforced. I left my laptop power cable at the room and did not notice this until later in the day, when I was at the airport and decided to get some work done while I waited on my plane. I called the HIE, they checked, found my cord and immediately sent the cord to me, at the airport via the shuttle that they run. They did not have any guests that needed a ride, only my wayward laptop cable. I had it within 15 minutes of calling them. I can't recommend this location, and this hotel chain, strongly enough. They are not just a place to stay, they are my home away from home and they care about their guests. Thanks to all at the location for compensating for my lapse that day!!! 25 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Airport pick up Waited 45 min for pick up when I was told 20 minutes 10 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor cleanliness and smelled of smoke When I arrived in my room it reaked of smoke and there were two empty six packs in my closet. The hall to my room was freezing it felt as if there was no heat. The staff moved my room and were very apologetic but it was quite an inconvenient after a long travel and you just want to relax. I will not stay at this hotel again my second bad experience I should have learned the first time when they were renovating and using loud tools in my hallway until about 10pm. Not a great experience I will stick to another chanson which has been consistently good to me. 09 March 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>