Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business and leisure! We stayed at this property in route to our 7-night Caribbean Cruise. The hotel is in a very convenient location to eateries, shopping, parking facilities and the port. Everett is very helpful, professional and hospitable! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location in Ft. Lauderdale for business or pleasure Close to great restaurants, shopping and the convention center. Minutes from the beach. Modern and clean rooms. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel great hotel, location, and food available. Did not get greeted with my IHG paltinum level or offered any packages for being highest level. booked with points and did not go as well. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I would recommend a stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ft. Lauderdale. The staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. The room is a nice size and very comfortable. It is easy to book transportation to and from the airport and cruise ships. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and great service The staff and manager are there to provide the best service possible. THE breakfast items are great and plenty to eat. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but could be improved When we arrived, both males at the front desk were busy. One was on the phone and another searching for something. Both avoided eye contact with us and did not acknowledge us in any way for several minutes. I totally understand being busy......but as a "first impression" this did not go over well with us. A simple smile and "I'll be right with you," would have been nice. The rooms were clean, but the dark colors seemed a little out of the 80's to me. There were many people there waiting to go on the cruise the next day so the hallways sounded like we were on a cruise ship with all of their loud talking, door slamming and just total disrespect for others. The breakfast was good and the room was clean. Although, I'm not even sure how you get away with having a bathroom without an exhaust fan. The steamed up room after a shower was a little inconvenient. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service 1 piece of luggage lost at the airport, cruise the next day. Shuttle service to airport allowed us to ride to the airport 2 different times to claim the luggage. The first time our driver stayed and worked overtime while we worked with the airlines. The second time we rode back to the airport and picked up the luggage and back to the hotel with time to space to get to the airport. All employees were very nice and helpful. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by john stay excellent place to stay thx to great staff, pricing and accomodations June 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:38:35.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>