Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation Wife needed to go to hotel and login in and booked here. She arrived late, no shuttle as driver had a personal issue, Manager on duty told her to get a cab and they would pay. They did, service from that point on was great and everyone very friendly and helpful July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken TV noisy AC This is the first time that I have rated a IHG property this poorly This review should focus on the shortcoming of the property and the lack of capital investment and not the staff who were amazing. Arrived very late to FFL contacted hotel at about 12.15am shuttle bus was to me in less than 10 Minutes, check in staff great. AC in the room was so noisy we couldn't sleep at all, to pass the time tried to access the TV but the only program we could get was a snow storm showing on all channels, obviously at 1.00 am in the morning this couldn't be fixed. A ok hotel would I stay again Nope not until the AC units were sorted in their rooms we had two and the other unit was blowing hard also and just as noisy July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Convention Center Great bed and pillows Awesome cleaness Everyone very fiendly No pool No laundary July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Ft.Lauderdale Front office Staff Mr.Joseph was very courteous and efficient. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre Cruise Stay This is an excellent place to stay pre-cruise. There are many eating and last minute shopping facilities that are within walking distance, The port is literally a 10-15 minute drive away. Everett is a wonderful person to work with. I will stay here every time I cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale, July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff front desk is wonderful very helpful. great location easy access. room great. missed splenda for coffee , none in hotel. but bought my own next door, great shopping plaza. I think exaust fan in bath did not work making a lot of steam, reported it and seemed to be right on trying to get it fixed.tv guide chart not great, and no program guide.but over all can't say enough about staff, you will feel like like your in a 5 star with the staff. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Lauderdale The hotel and staff couldn't be any better. The place was a hit from the desk clerk to the other staff. Everyone was extremely friendly. The bummer was NO POOL. we were bummed. we wanted a pool after coming from the beach to relax in fresh water and have a few Pina Coladas. Although they shuttle us to a hotel three blocks away who they were partners with that had a pool. they even gave us a guest key so we could use the facilities. That worked out but just not the same. I would definitely stay here again if the other IHG hotels was booked. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location We were moving from one house to another and needed a place to stay over the weekend prior to Closing on new place. Hotel was very nice and great location. Wish we could of stayed longer to enjoy everything it offered. May stay again just for fun. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T12:27:09.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>