Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Holiday Inn

By

20 July 2016

Excellent stay, I feel like family when I stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Jack and Sally, Thank You!!! We all so appreciate this 5 star review, the fact that you stay with us and for your loyalty to IHG. It is always our pleasure to have you with us! You are a part of our 'hotel' family!! Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend it to anyone

By

06 July 2016

I went for a business trip for a week and brought my wife and daughter. At first the lady at the counter did not wanted to give us a room because we got there too early for the check in but as soon as the manager saw my wife and child she told her to get us a room asap and to please enjoy the breakfast buffet. That was the only issue we had and it was solved within minutes. The hotel has great rooms, very clean and a very relaxed atmosphere so I would recommend it to anyone either for business or family trips. Also, the location it's great.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear JakesEmailia23 from PR Thanks so much for this great 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. We do our best to accommodate early check ins and sometimes it works out. So glad you and family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time you visit Ft Lauderdale. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 July 2016

The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. I was greeted with a smile by everyone I encountered and a friendly greeting. Hotel was clean, quite and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Vwatson from Melborne Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We strive to make sure all our guests enjoy thier stay. So glad we met and exceeded your needs. We appreciate this wonderful 5 star review and your kind words. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jo Jean & Entire Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel choice

By

30 June 2016

club

Quiet. Good bed. Not enough choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear CyberSparky, We all thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. We strive to make every stay a good one. Breakfast is a standard that we abide by. Hope to see you in the future! Sincerely Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express and Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Laud, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay friendly like family

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

i had a great time and really enjoyed my stay.
clean everywhere and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear glazier33 from Tampa Thank You so much for this wonderful review and for your loyalty to IHG. We all strive to make every stay a 5 star stay. So glad you were able have a great time and a good nights sleep. Hope to see you again when in our area. Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Great, great service; great hotel

By

29 June 2016

club

Amanda made our visit to Ft. Lauderdale most pleasant from her service making the reservation by phone, arranging our transportation to the Oasis of the Seas cruise terminal, to our check in. The hotel was very quiet, well constructed, well maintained. The rooms were very attractively furnished, furniture was comfortable, bed was most comfortable, with convenient plus for electrical devises we must use. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear 'The Old Square' from Ocala, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We so appreciate your kind words about our hotel and especially Amanda. We all Strive to have all our guest enjoy thier stay !!! We will share with the entire Team. Best Regards and Hope to see you again when you visit the area! Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale FL 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable room. Excellent Hotel

By

28 June 2016

club

While I only stayed one night for business, the experience was excellent. The room was spotless, including the bathroom. I slept on a very comfortable bed that I wish I had at home. The staff were all very friendly and were happy to accommodate a few small requests with no attitude or other problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Invictus67 from Sarasota, We so appreciate your business and loyalty to IHG. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank You for this great 5 star review. Our mattresses are Beauty Rest (Granville Terrace) and are new!! Hope to see you next time you are over our way! Best Regards and Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in FTL

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the HI Express and Suites at FTL Exec Airport is just simple, convenient, clean and comfortable. The parking is easy, the staff is nice, room is spacious and the amenities offered are not extravagant but meet any need you might have.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear KelliL, Thank You so much for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate your kind words!! It is always our pleasure to have you stay with us!! Hope to see you soon. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

22 June 2016

Impressed with the cleanliness, very well maintained building,
I slept really good, the mattress is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Pachu69 Charlotte, We thank you! for staying with us and for your loyally to IHG. We appreciate your very kind words and will share with the entire team. So glad you enjoyed our new pillow top mattresses. Safe Travels and Hope to see you soon! Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Fair Price and clean

By

21 June 2016

club

Fair price and clean room! Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear bbbrown from Ohio We thank you !! for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your loyalty to IHG. We will share this great review with the entire staff. Best Regards Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

my wonderfull stay at the hotel

By

16 June 2016

club

i really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express, even though i went for a death in my family but experience i had at the hotel made up for such a sad occasion.i would suggest this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear trouble75 ga, Thank You so much for staying with us. So sorry for your loss. It was our pleasure to help make this time a little better for you all! If you get back to the area for a little vacation, hope you stay with us! Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Staff Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Another stellar stay

By

05 June 2016

My partner and I turned what started as a business trip into a long Memorial Day weekend. Having stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times before, we knew just what to expect and are never disappointed.

Jo Jean and company keep the place immaculate and everyone greets you with a smile or a hello. I must make special mention of Dan, who went way above and beyond the call of duty regarding a laundry "emergency" the night before we left. I, especially, was very grateful.

And regarding that "emergency," you might want to look into replacing or repairing the dryer in the 4th floor laundry. The washers are great (and cheap), but the dryer is not efficient. The clothes came out almost as wet as when they went in, just warmer. And the load was not very big. Just an observation.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear Jim and Mike Thank You !!! We love having you both with us when you come our way!! Thank You for your loyalty to us and IHG. So glad Dan was able to help. He is a very good team member and wears so glad to have him !! We will share all your kind words. We do have a plan to upgrade our laundry machines and keep the price fair. Hope to see you soon. Safe Travels Jo Jean and team!!
Read More
Read Less