Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ants in the room. Had ants in my room. When I told the manager, she just wrote it down in her book and said sorry. I couldn't sleep at night and the manager was not able to give me any credit. 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint & accommodating Very clean hotel, from the lobby to the room. Friendly & helpful staff. Will stay again if needed. Thank you! 27 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds and great shower This was our second time staying at the holiday inn express but first time in ft lauderdale. Great location close to I95 but far enough u don't hear the noise of the expressway. Rooms were clean, guest services was quick to assist with any needs or concerns. Nice hot showers oh how I love my showers!!! We eat breakfast on our last day and it was everything you needed to get your day started. My husband said as we left "I believe we've found our hotel of choice for future travel" and I have to agree. King suite with pull out sofa was clean and made me feel ok to sit on. Some hotels with sofas you don't even want to touch. One request is to update the alarm clock it was a little dated but everything else was fine. 20 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst 4nights ever As a platinum priority club member I stay at holiday inn properties a minimum of 180 nights a year. Upon checking in I asked for a room with double beds as my parents were traveling with me. Although the parking lot was virtually empty the entire stay I was enformed that they were booked solid and could not accommodate my needs. So I slept on the floor. To make matters even worse the breaker on the air conditioner tripped daily during the evening leaving the room warm. They would send someone to go turn the breaker on after calling but made no attempt to fix the problem. I would strongly suggest staying elsewhere and I will never stay there again. 19 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great suite the housekeeping crew does a great job..i didnt find the front desk people to helpful though...there was a small incident when somebody was trying to walk in our suite @ 2 am ...lucky i always latch the door..it seems that at desk they couldnt see in their system the room was booked already. then got the phone call few mins later from desk that was still clueless...the next morning our room keys wouldnt not work...two days later keys wouldnt work again... other than that we had nice stay the suite that i highly recommend was wide and clean... 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Value, Ease After arriving in the very early morning after a red eye from San Francisco, I drove to this HIE to see if an early check in might be possible. The very pleasant manager told me that the hotel was full but that she would do her best to accommodate a check in around 1 pm. She encouraged me to help myself to the complimentary breakfast and make myself comfortable, and true to her word, I was able to check in a couple of hours early, into a very clean, comfortable King. Everyone on staff was pleasant, helpful, and friendly - from reception to housekeeping to a lovely woman who helped me via phone a few days after check out to clarify a question about my bill. As I need to travel to Fort Lauderdale to visit my elderly mother, this HIE is now my preferred hotel. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Stayed for 5 nights with our children and grandchildren Rooms were very comfortable and clean. We only regretted the absence of door separating the sink from the bedroom and the bleak lights in thebathroom. Property and pool were nice and the beaches a 15 mn drive away. Calm surroundings Front desk staff very friendly The manager gave drawing books and pens to our kids and took them to her office to present her collection of drawings from all over the world serving as wallpaper ! We do recommend this hotel and would definitely come again 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service is starting to slip Normally, this hotel offers exemplary service and a quality experience. On my most recent trip, it was off. I had reserved a room with a king-size bed. When I arrived, the only king room available was next to a noisy elevator (sounded like a loud running toilet). I was moved to a double queen room on the fifth floor. Even though the A/C was on, it felt damp. There was a stray scrap of toilet tissue behind the toilet and the tub drained slowly (drawing attention to the yellow-ish water). It is this yellowish water that always gives the impression the toilet has not been flushed. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, front desk is one of the best, friendly. It is nice to walk in, to get our room and be greeting with a smile. The front desk greeted us, like we have been there before. It is nice to be recognize as a rewards member. We stay 2 nights and will stay there again when we are in town. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would stay here again! This hotel was a delightful experience! From the friendly, helpful staff, QUIET room (very rare in our experience), and delicious breakfast, we enjoyed a peaceful weekend vacation. The room and public areas were spotless. Although we didn't use the pool or exercise room due to a busy weekend schedule, full amenities were available. The room had a microwave and refrigerator - again spotless - and we could have been comfortable with a much longer stay than we had planned. The breakfast room was comfortably filled with diverse customers, several from Europe, and the food was varied, hot and delicious. We highly recommend this hotel!!! 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fantastic Place to Stay! I can't say enough about how pleasant my stay was at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very competent, concerned about providing a quality service and product, and did so with an amazing level of customer service and friendly attitude. This property is clean and well maintained from top to bottom and provides a very secure and attractive environment. To the staff at this property: Congratulations on a job well done! 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport shuttle , take-out menue suggestions I would like to suggest that you provide in writing the cost of transportation to airport and pier from the company you are contracted with to provide this service. From airport to hotel my friend and I were given the cost of $35 for 2 people which would be less if we had more people. The next day my friend and I were taken to the pier to join our cruise. We were charged $35, The other 5 people were charged more for the same destination. It came to over $100 plus tips for a 1 way trip to the pier. The take out menu for Chinese food was exceptional! and , they delivered right to our room. The receptionists at the front desk were very courteous and helpful. With food service like this you don't need a restaurant on site. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff The hotel was located within 10-15 minutes of anywhere we wanted to go in the area. The staff was very pleasant, helpful, and helped us get oriented to the area immediately. We'd go back! 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay What a great experience. Great location, great staff, room was neat and cleaned in a timely manner. Breakfast was amazing. Not one complaint. No need to ever stay anywhere else. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience overall I am glad I chose the hotel. Staff were very courteous. Great rooms. Breakfast, great choices. Keep up the good work. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!!! I just want to start off by saying the customer service at this Holiday Inn Express is just wonderful. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Alex and John at the front desk who are just amazing! The atmosphere was great and just the whole staff was top notch. The breakfast was great as well and always fresh. I travel 93% of the time for work and always stay at IHG properties, and once again they didn't let me down! Thank you!!!! I can't wait to return! 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr & Mrs Studio very roomy. Two large screen TVs. Very comfortable king bed. Kitchen with microwave, toaster, coffe pot, refridge and table for two. Housekeeping daily if wanted. Very clean. Would absolutely stay again. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming service and comfortable mattress We have returned each year n Jan. for several years now and it is wonderful and so appreciated to be greeted by name and have the same staff there behind the desk and in the hospitality dept. We felt like arriving family and felt so at home. Thanks to all at the hotel. Bed and bedding is great. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine staff I found the staff to be extremely accommodating. I had to leave the motel prior to the start of their breakfast service but they assisted in filling a thermos of coffee each morning which was very helpful. I had a couple pages of a .PDF file that I needed printed from a CD and they had computers set up and connected to a printer that allowed me to make short work of it. I really appreciate those types of things as I usually work hours when on the road that precludes the chance of going to a typical retail store to do those things. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO GLAD WE STAYED HERE,TOP NOTCH Amanda at check in was really nice and helpful, after a bad stay at another Hotel, our faith was restored in HGI by staying here. Beds and pillows were excellent. Room was exceptional,clean,really nice bathroom. Everyone there and management seemed intent on making guests stay memorable. Will stay here again for sure if we are in same area. 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay Holiday Inn Express is ALWAYS my first choice of travel accomodations due to consistency of cleanliness and comfort of modern rooms, very friendly and helpful staff on all levels and variety and quality of breakfast food. The front counter staff was exceptionally outstanding in assisting our group by answering our many questions, calling a taxi for us, etc. Yup, first choice every time! 25 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service second to none! The staff is great, they understand that service is priority one. The rooms are as clean and as well kept as the high end hotels/resorts for a fraction of the cost. Enjoy your stay! 25 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home the rooms are spacious and very up to date. nice big bathrooms and showers. every last one of the staff has a great attitude. And after 4 stays I can say they are consistent with this. If you want to spend time at the beach, it's not far by car and the directions are effortless. from my research, rooms by the beach are often very small if not old and run down. I took an educated guess the first time. Ive been more and more pleased with every stay there after. 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Car show, and the tattoo con. Great stay, would do it again. love Holiday inn hotels 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Alex is the Man! He always makes things happen!!!!! 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very satisfying stay. I found this hotel to be quite satisfying in that the beds where very comfortable and the rooms clean. the breakfast had a good variance in choice but need to keep the food warmer. overall a very pleasant experience. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price - comfortable, clean, convenient Had a nice stay. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast area was extremely busy but everything was re-stocked quickly and the friendly staff made sure everyone had what he/she needed. This hotel is perfect for those who want a clean comfortable hotel with free breakfast and a good price. 01 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 My experience As a Platinum member I have chosen this particular Hotel for the last few years. I always stay at least 2 times a year for a two days each. During my last stay ( which I always prepaid, because I do not get an option). I had an emergency and had to cut my stay by one day. They would not give me a refund for the second day.. During my trip from TN to FL, I always choose my IHG Platinum Card. In Lake City Holiday Inn Suites I was offered an UP grade to a Suite, and also in Cordele, Ga. Despite my many stays at the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS at the Executive airport in Ft. Lauderdale, I have never been offered an upgrade. I will continue my membership, because I love the facilities. But, this particular franchise needs to be brought in on the same page with the other excellent ones. 30 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Overall was a very nice experience. Breakfast buffet was okay. Needs more fruit especially Florida oranges! Lots of restaurants close by. Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely would go back to this motel. 28 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything! I like this property, it close to everything. The staff is friendly but professional. I also like the fact that they have free breakfast. Overall the place is clean and welcoming. 24 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>