Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room temperature Throughout the night the AC unit kept shutting down July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room but overpriced Rooms were extremely clean but the sink in the bathroom instead of being outside the bathroom was an inconvenience. Breakfast items were limited considering price paid for room.. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big Rooms The room size was a lot bigger than expected. I would come back with my family in the future. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good, solid hotel The staff was very good and attentive and it is a good value for the money. Location is good for visitors or those with business at West Point. Breakfast choices could have been better. June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in a convenient location Very nice stay. Was in town for a small meeting at West Point and it was very easy to get to. June 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Making the most of a great weekend From the minute I entered, the service deswk was cheery and eager to assist with my signing in and making my meetings on a timely basis. They were very familiar with the neighborhood and assisted me with directions and helpful hints. While I waited in the lounge, there was a large screen television that made the waiting comfortable. My room was immediately available. Although the weather was warm, the air conditioner was on, not too cold, not too warm, just right. The bed was comfortable, with clean sheets, four pillows and a light blanket. The shower had plenty of hot water and a good sprinkler at all times of the day and night. The continental breakfast was plentiful, with good eggs and hot cereal, various bagels and bread to toast. The coffee was good and plentiful, not scalding hot. There was ample milk, 2% and no fat. The checkout was easy and acurrate. June 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upper NY review The hotel, staff, and amenities were wonderful. My only issue was the consistent loss of internet access, due to issues with this facility. Because of my need of good internet, if the Holiday Inn fixed this issue they could have been perfect in their rating. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Don was great. He was the front desk clerk.I stayed at your hotel because I needed a place to sleep. Place was clean. I lots of towels. Your hotel met my expectations for what I needed. I will be staying at your hotel again probably soon. June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:20:54.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTMNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>