Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All I hoped for-except The ONLY disappointment was that the "Jacuzzi" was a one-person tub with air jets. Incorrectly anticipated a tub big enough for two.Other than that, the place was great! October 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience Every time we stay at this Holiday Inn we are amazed at the quality of the people you hire. They make you feel good about the choice you made in staying at the Holiday Inn Forum. Every time we visit our children we also look forward to staying with you folks. The rooms are great, the breakfast is the best and your service is always warm and friendly. October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service/Ryan Front Deck Manager We like this location because it is centrally located between two of our businesses. Accommodating to our staff for all there needs. Also very accessible for getting on and off the interstate. LOTS OF ROOM FOR PARKING. Easy access entering and exiting the parking lot. After talking to our drivers they really enjoy staying at HIE. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very clean. professional and friendly staff My overall stay was good and I would return to this hotel. The entire building and grounds were clean as well as the rooms. I gave a low rating on the sleep because the beds were too hard for my comfort. The location to food and shops was amazing. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Great location. From the first person to answer the phone. To the last person to checking me out. GREAT!!! September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast Great stay, my hotel of preference is now Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was better than most of the restaurants on the trip. The bed and pillows were great. My wife and I were able to relax and get a good nights sleep. Very friendly and helpful staff. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place To Stay in Ft Myers This hotel has maintained very professional quality standards for a number of years, and I know this from having stayed several years ago. The room temperature at night was a bit warm to start, and then too cool, but, that was not a real big deal. We did make adjustments and slept fine with a couple or three interruptions. The pool is great...chilled water...very nice for Florida weather and hot sun. The could have been more shade to block harsh sun. It was a pleasant stay. September 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff From check in with Marisol to breahfast with Lia to chec out with Carson. All wonderful people. Always freindly and extremly helpful and willing to do what ever it takes to please a customer. Being in the Customer Service industry these three are remakable and should recieve recognition/ September 17, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T13:17:25.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>