•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The staff was exceptionally nice and eager to help in anyway possible. Extremely clean in and around the entire property. The breakfast was fresh and hot. The bathroom very clean. The hotel smelled very fresh and clean from the time that we walked through the front doors. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good and clean hotel Stayed for 2 nights perfect place close to shopping and restaurants. 22 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel We stayed at this hotel for a week, in an executive suite. Nice adjoining room that was spacious but sofa was very uncomfortable & poor reception on TV. We felt the decorating needed to be updated as colors were drab and not cheery. The room could have been more useful if it had a table & chairs. The bed was very comfortable! Also was disappointed that the building blocks the sun from the swimming pool till afternoon. :-( I want to thank John personally for being the friendliest front desk person. He was the only one that greeted us as we came & went daily. Much of the time there was no one present at the counter greeting people or they were there and never looked up. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rob's review Close proximity to shopping and restaurants and convenient to interstate. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property - Great Staff Hotel was very nice and the front desk staff was fantastic. Breakfast lady could have smiled at least once. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My go-to hotel in Ft Myers I have stayed at HIE-The Forum 3 times this month. No complaints. The front desk is very nice and friendly. Clean and relaxing rooms. I very much enjoyed my stays and will book HIE-The Forum the next time I travel to Ft Myers! 15 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud guests keep us up until 1am, had to get up at 5:30am. (a) There was no one at the front desk when we arrived at approx. 8pm and had to wait for 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. (b) The light next to my bed didn't work. (c) Half of the TV channel's aspect ratio on the TV's were incorrect (4x3 on a 16x9 screen, so the image was stretched) (d) We had to get up at 5:30am and there was a party in hotel with loud music until 1am. Despite several calls to the front desk nothing was done. We were told is was some kind of "sports" event. It was very disturbing these guests were ruining any attempt to sleep and no one would do anything about it. (e) Internet was very slow. 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The hotel was pretty much what I expected. clean, comfortable, affordable. The food selection in the area was pretty diverse. I would definitely stay here again. 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T13:53:34.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_FMYCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>