Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel -comfortable hotel with a decent breakfast and workout facility -the internet was unreliable -I would have liked more fruit choices at breakfast 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Have stayed here several times for baseball tournaments in the area. Convenient and comfortable for our needs. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was heaven! This was my first time staying at this hotel property and I was extremely pleased. It's located right off of the main road so it's convenient to stores, gas stations, etc. It's about 6 or 7 miles from the airport. Even though it's just off of the main road and across the street from a shopping center, I didn't hear any traffic noise at all during my stay. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room was very clean and updated. Nice flat screen TV. Best of all, my king size bed was so comfortable. And there were 4 queen size pillows on the bed. At other hotels sometimes you get dinky little pillows on a king size bed and they are so soft that you wake up with a stiff neck. Not here. The only negative here was on Saturday night the hotel was very busy and there was a lot of noise in the hallway with people talking loudly and above my head. But it pretty much stopped by around 11 pm so it wasn't too bad. The hotel can't help it if people are rude and inconsiderate. Housekeeping was very efficient. They made sure I had enough clean towels and the room was cleaned perfectly each day. All in all I enjoyed my stay and would stay at this hotel again in the future when visiting the area. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The rooms and amenities were great, the hotel staff was great. I plan to stay here on all my future trips to Ft. Myers. 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Minor problems acknowledged and dealt with Desk staff responded well to the minor complaints we had with water temperature and shower maintenance. 24 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible follow through General Manager not responsive when notified front desk of problems. 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Everything was fine. What you expect. Would stay here again when I'm in the area. 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Get-A-Way Great place to stay for a Staycation on the way to Sanibel / Captiva. It's worth the 40 minute drive to the beaches because there isn't much to do there at night. By staying at this hotel, you have the Forum shopping plaze directly across the street with plenty to do. 07 September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>