Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Everything met my expectations would stay again when in the area. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express a comfortable stay My son and I had a second nice stay at the Holiday Inn in Ft. Pierce and we will use this hotel for upcoming swim meets. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The breakfast was a nice variety. The staff has been very nice on both visits. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekly visits I stay here weekly and it's a very good hotel. The only downside is the parking due to all of the trucks. February 7, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel was conveniently located off the turnpike. Priced too high. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, good bed, but could be darker Great breakfast, good bed, but could be darker to allow a more restful sleep February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Ubicacion y Comodidad El Hotel esta ubicado muy cerca del acceso a la I-95 y Turnpike, restaurantes, gasolineras y del area metropolitana de Ft. Pierce. Acceso a internet, desayuno e informacion local. Empleados dedicados a satisfacer y ayudar al cliente de una manera cordial y rapida. Estado completo del hotel incluyendo los cuartos es muy bueno, recomiendo este hotel y yo personalmente volvere a hospedarme en el, la proxima vez que regrese a la zona. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Goof Value Located close to the Florida TPKE and I-95, it's not a place to stay if you are vacationing, but for traveling, or visiting someone, it is clean, quiet in the rooms, with a very friendly staff, and a good price point, especially for Gold IHG members. Some quirks about the place. They gave us one tiny bar of soap, had to use it for both bath and sink. Could have asked for another, but it was late when I noticed. There was an annoying constant hum from the bath fan vent, even with it off. Had to sleep with the bathroom door closed to drown it out. We had a free upgrade to a suite, (Platinum IHG) which is really more an efficiency, and it is only comfortable to watch TV from the bed, not the sofa. The mini refrigerator was very quiet, a nice plus. Only one slow elevator. Go for a low floor. Usual breakfast fare. Clean. The Business Center "computers" are of limited use. Would not print out boarding passes. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "home again" We are happy to report again on a wonderful stay at the Holiday In Express in Fort Pierce. As I waited in the lobby for my ride, I watched others come and go. There was not ONE complaint, and everyone I saw was so pleased with everything. And the staff, even the maids, had smiles and greeted everyone. I am more than pleased with this place and will return, without hesitation. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:21:24.575-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPRTP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>