Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great place to stay Clean and courtesy staff! The breakfast for free is nicer than some hotels that have restaurants you have to pay for. Always coffee and drinks were available throughout the breakfast hour. The only negative is that the elevators are terribly slow and ice is only available on the 1st and 3rd floor. We stayed on the 2nd so we used the stairs a lot. We continue ti use Holiday Inn as our go to hotel because it's the best bang for the buck and they have all been updated. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Staff was kind and friendly--food was very well--room was sound proof--good night sleep July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay - WFR I would first like to stay that the hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. I have two concerns. I left on Sat, 7/18/15 at approximately Noon and upon my return later that evening, I walked into my room and it was not cleaned. I immediately turned around and walked back down to lobby to inquire versus calling from the room. The clerk checked a clip board and stated that I had a Don't disturb sign on at 10:51 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. I did notice that there was a sign on my door that I nor my guest didn't place there. I removed it prior to leaving the hotel before Noon. Just to clarify, there is no way that a sign was on my door at 1 p.m. when I left the hotel and was at the beach before 1 p.m. (pull your cameras and you will see me go inside the room and turn around 2 seconds later to go downstairs). The clerk stated that he would speak to the manager and I replied that I should be the one who should speak to the manager. He stated that the hotel cleaning staff was gone and there was nothing he could do but give me some towels. I was made to feel as if I did something wrong and I didn't feel good about having to stay in a room that was not cleaned, etc. Had I not wanted the room cleaned, I would not have made the trip down to the front desk to have a discussion about why it wasn't done. I was here for pleasure and travel often and spend a lot of money at these hotels and would expect that this would have been handled a little differently. Second thing, it was really hot in the room. The air didn't work that well. This is not my normal experience with Holiday Inn Express and I would like to clarify this for anyone reading this review. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express with the exception of animals in the eating area. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very please with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Pierce. When I arrive I was impress on the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The cashier was very pleasant and nice. She advised me that my room wasn't ready but would be ready within an hour. Even though my room took a little longer to get ready, the hotel manager was very apologetic and offered me a walmart gift card for my inconvenience. When I checked into the room it was comfortable and clean. My favorite part of the stay was the breakfast. The selection was great. When I'm back in this area, I will definitely stay at this hotel. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The comfort of the visit. My choice of selection of this facility was because of its close proximity to the areas I intended to visit. This was satisfactory. Additionally, the facility was outstanding and the staff was absolutely friendly and polite in responding to all requests. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My wife and I love staying in this Hotel. It is a very nice place to stay. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review from a Traveling Salesman Clean! Nice beds and Pillows. Quiet. Great bathrooms. Every staff member is outstandingly nice! This is my favorite place to stay twice a month when I travel on business in the area. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:57:03.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_FPRTP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>