•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Close to the beach and everything else needed for a comfortable stay. Clean, safe and the staff was very friendly and helpfull. Nice breakfast selections and the dining area was very clean and continuously stocked. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Great Service Overall this staff and the facility treat you really well. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn for a destination. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Was a great place to stay. We had not traveled anywhere that we needed a hotel for in at least 8 years. On a recent trip from Kansas City to Florida to visit relatives we stayed in 3 different hotels along the way, and this one was by far the BEST of any of them. It was a little bit above our price range, but decided to stay. Glad we did. It was worth the peace of mind after the horror stories of the other places we had stayed. Staff was super friendly and it was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My great stay My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great! Check-in was easy and the front desk clerk was very friendly. My family and I had a comfortable and relaxing good nights sleep. Breakfast the next morning was fantastic, April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I stayed here for 19 nights will conducting business in the local area. I was able to relax and enjoy my time while not actively working. My only complaints are some noise heard while in my room and no ketchup packets for breakfast with my eggs (even after i asked if they had any). I could hear clear as day the children that were staying in the room next to me for a portion of my stay, either the kids were extremely loud or the walls were a little thin. all things considered I was there 3 weeks and would probably go back to the same hotel next time business takes me that way. it was very convenient for me based off where I was working. April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Experience The hotel is new nice, Clean, and located in an area with lots of restaurants, easy access to the beach areas.The entire staff is friendly and did a great job helping with all we needed during our stay. Especially the front desk attendants. A special thank you to Alex for going above and beyond the call of service. Would definitely stay here again without reservation. April 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The suites aren't sweet The parking at this motel is for cars only. Don't stay here if you have a larger vehicle or trailer. There is no nearby parking for larger vehicles either. The designer furniture in the suites may look pretty to some people, but the chairs and couch are uncomfortable and I would personally would have preferred sitting on a milk crate. As for living space being separated from the sleeping space it would have been more efficient if they had just put duct tape on the floor because the spaces really aren't separate. This is not what you would expect to find based on the written room description. The bed sheets were over starched...nice and crispy so you can itch all night instead of sleeping. There are a lot of motels in this area and regardless of price most of them would be a better value. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort stay, great location. The location was great for us. The motel is in new condition,and the staff is great. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T13:02:55.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_FWBMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>