Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 307 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable and spacious room and great service

By

12 July 2016

club

The front desk at this hotel was really good, in one quick call i could extend my check in time till 2PM and check out till the 2PM the next day without any question or trouble.. they really understand business customers with flexible timeline. We will prefer this hotel every time we are in business at Milpitas.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear DJSneh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel on price and severice

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel, this is cheaper and biger room, the bed is soft and flaxible, 30min to San Franciso Premium outlet by car. one shortage is low speed internet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, minutes from the Saddle Rack and free shuttle!

By

05 July 2016

Spacious room, comfortable bed! Very clean service was awesome. Minutes from the Saddle Rack (country bar) and free shuttle there and back! Great price would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear, Tytheman1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complaint about. Lobby looks like your average Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

My Home Away from Home in NorCal

By

03 July 2016

Another great stay with this friendly, helpful staff, in a clean, welcoming facility, with a great free breakfast bar with hot and cold offerings to meet all my morning meal needs.

Be sure to book your reservation in advance...while I am a frequent guest, I often miss out on this property when I need to book my trips on short notice due to the high demand for their rooms. I got hit with a higher rate on this trip due to my late booking...the reason for missing my normal 5 star Value rating on this run.

If you can plan in advance, this should be your home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room for special needs person. Hotel personnel very personable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Little Bear, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback about our facility. Thank you, Daven Bhukhan
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 June 2016

Great place to stay and location is great. Located near the office and several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were pleased with your stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan
Read More
Read Less

great experiense

By

27 June 2016

club

I travel frequently for work and I've always stayed in holiday inn(AZ/TX/CA/MA) so I knew what to expect. This was the best so far. The rooms are great, there's a kitchen, spacious bathrooms and the bed have different types of pillows(not four of the same). two of my colleagues ended up switching from where they had rooms to holiday Inn. we also recommended to three other colleagues that came after us. This is a great place to stay, it's close to the highway/ shopping center and once in a while you'll see a bus or two full of tourists staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Travel Weekend

By

17 June 2016

This Holiday Inn Site met all our expectations. Great location and very clean. We as a group were very satisfied with our stay. The only downfall I could mention is on an extremely busy weekend parking can be a challenge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice, clean room

By

13 June 2016

club

Traveling for business. Have stayed 1 night, 2 nights and 3 nights. Great experience each time. Nice room, well laid out and clean with perfect amenities for me. Breakfast and happy hour are great when you are busy. The staff on every shift I experienced were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Newjobber, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for feedback and we hope to welcome you soon! Sincerely, BlendiaQ Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for value received

By

06 June 2016

I needed a hotel to stay in after arriving back in California near midnight with too long a drive home. I invariably choose Holiday Inn Express when I can, as one of the most reliably consistent marks, and usually good value for the price. This property was an exception, and way overpriced for the value received.

Posted byCustomerCare
27 June 2016
Dear Cards fan in CA, As one of our valued IHG Rewards Spire Club Ambassador member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brands. Our aim is to provide all of our guest’s great customer service with a unique and memorable experience. However, we are sorry if we fell short of your expectation particularly with the value of the room accommodation. I assure you that we will take appropriate steps to provide exceptional service to each guest as your feedback is greatly appreciated. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay memorable. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay!

By

31 May 2016

Hotel and staff were very accommodating. I had a late check-in, due to traffic, and I contacted the staff on my status. Staff was very polite and the hotel was in close proximity to a lot of food and shopping places. The hotel is located next to the freeway, but that did not both me. I was too relaxed to let outside noises bother me. Overall the hotel was clean, accommodating, and the staff was exceptional!

Read More
Read Less