Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Free HBO and Cinemax cable channels

By

20 July 2016

Clean facility including room. Would certainly return if we end up in the same area in the future.................................

Read More
Read Less

Bako Traveler

By

20 July 2016

club

Nice stay...thanks for the upgrade for being a Club member!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

18 July 2016

club

Staff are friendly and attentive. Rooms are always clean. Convenient to local eateries and shopping. Feel safe at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Super Stay!

By

07 July 2016

club

This was a an excellent hotel to stay for several days. The room was clean, staff exceptional, and the overall experience very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home while on the road.

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

I like staying here , I feel welcomed and comfy and its close to everything I need while in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 July 2016

club

We traveled thru several states this summer on vacation, and where available, stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, as their service and rooms were above expectations. Lobby personnel always greeted us pleasantly and tried to assist with any needs we had. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop in Fresno

By

04 July 2016

This hotel is not on CA-99 so it might get missed, but an easy detour with views of farmland (oranges, figs, grapes) gets you to this hotel location.

I found it to be a great stay and met my expectations for a good HI Express experience. The room was quiet and the right temperature, the amenities worked, the staff were friendly, the pool was well-kept... I didn't have any disappointments. Price was on par for the area and for a HI Express. It's also conveniently located near a shopping center with a number of restaurants, which suited my needs.

I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!!

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

Booked this Hotel for a Saturday night through IHG rewards. Called the registration after the reservation to make a special request for a rollaway bed. The front desk informed me that the room I had booked can't be accommodated with a rollaway bed due to fire regulations but she rebooked me into a King Suite and a rollaway bed. Great!!. Arrived pretty late. Everything was set up in the room including rollaway bed as promised. We were pretty tired and having everything set up as expected was great so we could just hit the sack. Couldn't have asked for anything more. In the morning, needed some ice for your cooler, went to the dining hostess in the breakfast area and she took the cooler and filled it up with ice. Perfect!! Great experience, very friendly and helpful staff. Very satisfied.!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for understanding our fire code regulations and didn't mind your suite upgrade.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for understanding our fire code regulations and happy to hear you didn't mind the suite upgrade! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, large room and stellar service

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The service this time and most usually in the past has been outstanding. Everything goes well,and I can have my needs met in sufficiently short time.
I have already recommended others stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels in their travels and business ventures. I like the size of the rooms and the comfort of the beds and linens. Also desks and good lighting are provided for doing work late at night. It all works out to a perfect 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
No you're a perfect 10! :) Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend us to other traveling associates . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Business or Person the way to travel!

By

30 June 2016

club

Stayed for only one night, Location was close to my business needs. Plenty of parking. Easy to get to. Close to freeways. Location, Location, Location! Clean rooms, welcoming staff, and good night sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our LOCATION! ;). A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

nice upgrades

By

29 June 2016

club

The young lady helping us at check-in was very courteous and asked if we would like a king bed instead of 2 queens, and when I asked if it was away from the freeway side, she upgraded us. The room was quiet and comfortable. All the staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as a benefit of being a IHG member was upgraded to a suite . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

29 June 2016

This hotel has a great staff, they provide great service and it is a great value. The location is great.

I stay there every time I come to Fresno.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear mcyf1969, Thank you for your continued loyalty and staying with us when you visit Fresno. We love our regulars! Make sure to check in with the front desk if there are any special requests that we can have set up for you for your future stays. Thank you. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less