Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel I love Holiday Express hotels and will choose them because of the consistency and breakfast included. My mornings are always tight and that is helpful on my way to work. This one being by the freeway is convenient but not in a lovely area. It does almost always have rooms when other hotels do not. A little better quality in the rooms than others I have stayed at so good job. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Comfortable beds, room was clean and didn't have any bad odor. Breakfast was great with regular choices. Check-in was quick with friendly staff. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Holiday inn is always my choice for consistent hotel accommodations. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good HI Express facility Everything was as it should have been at this HI Express facility. Except for the HVAC which was terribly noisy so I left it off all night (got a bit warm). And the mattress was rather firm. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Great service. Clean, roomy guestrooms. Free hot breakfast. Comfortable beds. May 6, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Room had a fan to remove bad Oder. Air conditioning has only very high unbearable noise. Shower curtains leak and need side barriers on wall. Shower head need a good CLR cleaning. May 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed again... We have previously stayed at this HIE location twice, we liked the location of the hotel as it was close to my relatives house in Fresno. Our last prior visit was in October 2014. During that two night stay we were surprised to experience lots of trash and debris on the common area carpets and floors (hallways) we brought this matter up to the staff on several occasions during our stay without resolve and mentioned this and several items on the last review. During our most recent stay we experienced the same situation. I once again mentioned the debris on the 4th floor hallway to the staff and the day manager. We noticed that within 5 minutes that someone was vacuuming the carpet outside our room. When we departed for the day we were surprised to see that that the only area that appeared to have been vacuumed was in and around our room. I have stayed at several HIE locations and have never witnessed the carpets in this sad condition. Additionally, it is very hard to get a proper nights rest on either side of the hotel due to train horns blasting every few hours on the east side of the hotel (tracks are within 200 feet) and the very loud consistent traffic noise coming from the 99 Highway (less than 150 feet from the west side of the hotel. This noise definitely is not in line with HIE slogan "But I had a great nights rest at Holiday Inn Express!" Our room air conditioner was abnormally loud, the carpet in our room had several large visible stains and the inside of the bathroom door is worn out from water damage on the bottom of the door and has several large black scuff marks on the door (probably from shoes, boots). The bathroom door opens outwards (very poor ergonomic design)which definitely contributes to the wear and tear on the doors. In my stays at other HIE hotels I have noticed that the bathroom doors open inward. As I mentioned to the manager upon our departure "when bad practices become acceptable then acceptable becomes the norm". I will never stay at this HIE Hotel in Fresno again and will never recommend this location to anyone. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Frequent Guest Excellent Customer Service 100% of the time. We are on a first name basis. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:13:18.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>