Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing The staff was very professional and extremely helpful. I am very happy with how clean the hotel was from the room to the gym and even the pool. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Fresno.... The hotel has very clean rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to the freeway and eating places. This is one of the better facilities that I have stayed at in all my travels and I travel every week 50 weeks out of the year. Very good Hotel Chain! June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresno Northwest-Herndon No problems or complaints.... even during a crowded weekend. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Staff was great and location convenient. The breakfast was great, and had lots of selections. Very comfortable bed. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pretty good The breakfast almost always sucks at hotels so I don't blame them for that. On this IHG site they advertise that they have an off-site extensive gym which is not true. Other than a couple of mediocre restaurants there isn't much nearby. The staff was nice and helpful and the rooms were great. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Close to freeway, close to shopping, close to restaurants and the area is growing. Comfortable stay overall. Breakfast was really good and the staff is very friendly and attentive. May 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad place, bad experience For my 10 days long business trip this was the only available hotel in town. Now I understand why; the staff is inexperienced, not willing to help with noisy parying guestd in the middle of night. I had to tell them that I will call the Police if they don't ask the people next door to me to turn off the music and sceraming at midnight. My message light came on, and I had no phone messages. When I brought this to the attention of the receptionist, her response was " just unplug the phone" BTW it was not fixed for the rest of my 5 days stay. The party people trashed the hallway, and the mess was not cleaned up for several days. Breakfast was an experience, if you could get to the breakfast room through the luggage and backpacks of very noisy teenagers. All the food looked liked they have never seen any natural ingredients, and yoghurt, the only edible thing in my opinion was usually gone early. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Good staff makes this a great stay. Clean comfortable rooms and convenient parking are a plus! April 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:44:02.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_FATFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>