Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 245 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vacationers

By

21 July 2016

We chose this hotel because of the location was close to the freeway. Our first impression of the area surrounding the hotels was not too pleasing, mostly fast food places and industrial type area. When we entered the hotel we were greeted by a friendly clerk and had nice clean room. We would return to this hotel again on our way back

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room great bed and hot food

By

21 July 2016

We had a quiet room with comfortable bed, soft pillows and the typical food expected at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room bad service

By

18 July 2016

club

The rooms are great and a good value. The location is great if you are going through Fresno. The freeway noise is loud but can't be helped. The disappointment was I called to let them know I would be there late and they did not have a room for me. The staff was snot friendly or sympathetic to the fact they made a mistake.

Read More
Read Less

good value and good night's sleep

By

16 July 2016

club

Hotel is quick on/off the freeway. Good value. Easy walk for an in-n-out burger.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Private 13, Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a good night's rest at our hotel. We would love to accommodate you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

Outstanding! I will return and recommend to friends. It's right off the freeway (freeway close). Surrounded by restaurants. Quiet and peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Chaplain J, Thank you so much for your great review. We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with the location of the hotel as well as having a peaceful stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

We arrive this hotel in late evening. Check-in is super easy and fast! The room is very clean! My kids love the breakfast! I will recommend this hotel to all my friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear 2016jessiejj, Thank you! We are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with your accommodations as well as the breakfast. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Last Minute Booking

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the quick check-in, comfortable bed and breakfast options on this stay when we were moving. We booked at the last minute (9:30pm), and still were able to find a great room and to be treated with politeness. More than most hotel brands, Holiday Inn Express and Suites seems to monitor the quality of the brand - and you always know what to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Gtrvl, Thank you so much for your great review on our hotel, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay at our property. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Fresno

By

29 June 2016

club

I was so tired when arriving at the facility. The desk clerk behind the desk took the time to tell me where everything was. It was so refreshing not to be rushed when I had questions and he had to re-tell me things that I did not catch the first go around.

The room felt like an oasis, was so cool, clean and quiet. The next morning when I went down for breakfast the area was clean and there were food items that I like to eat but do not have time to make for myself at home. What a wonderful, wonderful stay I had.
Thank you all so very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Lady Titmouses, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and overall accommodations. We hope to see you again during your next trip to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent by abling to relax while in Business Trip

By

27 June 2016

club

Everything from the Hotel appearance, through the public areas, the staff and the room was great, very good for unwindind and having some rest between business meetings. My only remark is about the A/C fan. There should be more control over it (now it is either blowing strongly or very strongly)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Davital, We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We also would like to thank you for the great review. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel for a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

24 June 2016

Good property, near airport and business locations

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Dcmpanama, Thank you for your review of hotel and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!

By

16 June 2016

Great night sleep. did not hear any unwanted noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear KenC3006, Thank you for the awesome review. I'm glad to hear you had a well rested night with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Fresno.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night's Sleep

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

stopped here on a long road trip and staff was very friendly including a very late check-in and accommodated all requests

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Vhome, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our staff accommodated all of your requests and that you enjoyed your stay after a long road trip.
Read More
Read Less