Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and courteous Our stay was made easy by the courteous staff. My expectations were met. It was a good value for being centrally located for our needs. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location and value We were in town for a convention and this was the closest, affordable, nice hotel available. I read all the recent reviews before booking and hoped that we'd have a good experience. The staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room were friendly and accommodating. The rooms, as previous reviewers stated, could use updating and only some of the linens have been replaced (two of our four nights we had softer new towels-the other two nights we obviously received the old scratchy towels. However, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The Disneyland shuttle stops at the hotel and is very inexpensive. We did have problems with loud guests in the hallway on our floor but understand people come in from Disney after midnight and forget there are other guest trying to sleep. Overall, a good stay. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, accomodating staff, good location I was originally unable to get in on Wednesday, 7/22 but one of the managers said they would call me if something opened up. I had a reservation for the week and was just missing the one day. True to her word someone called me 2 days later and got me in so I didn't have to change hotels. I definitely appreciate that level of service. The hotel is in a nice area convenient to attractions. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast is complimentary but unfortunately is the same as all the other Holiday Inns I've stayed in. That said, I would still definitely recommend this property to families and business travelers alike. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend at this price Good distance from Disneyland but terrible internet, the AC was a loud rumbling mess though it did work, and the bed undersheet wasn't even properly fitted on. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good breakfast Best price in the area near Disney. Hotel is older and while rooms are refreshed, the walls in my room and bathroom needed repairs. I was a little apprehensive about staying there two nights, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast room and the food served were good. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! With all the needed improvements this hotel needs, it is great to have such an amazing staff. Please upgrade the furniture, restroom counter tops and the pool area. The Wifi was horrible! Upgrade please! You have a great group of customer service staff here! Hope to come back next year. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room good and free parking This hotel is 9-10min from Disney. Offers free parking and breakfast. Rooms were clean and bed was fine. Had a little issue with the AC but just turned it lower and it was fine. Breakfast was good and there was someone the whole time in the room if you needed something. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express above expectation place looks clean and new. Room is spacious and the items are very clean and also look new. breakfast has lots of selections. very friendly staff. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T12:24:29.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>