Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This hotel requires its guests to pass through the outdoor smoking section to enter or leave the hotel. The entrance reeks of tobacco. This is not the first impression I'd like to make on families traveling with children. Of course, if you're renting the rooms by the hour, you're down with this -- that does not appear to be the case. The rest of the property was clean and cheerful. June 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable hotel stay Can't say enough good things about our stay. The beds were great, had a good nights sleep. The room was clean and modern, up to date. The staff was fantastic, always friendly and greeted you coming or going. The breakfast was excellent. The food was fresh, had a great selection and the selections were never out. Fresh hot cinnamon rolls, ham, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, plus all the other fresh selections, made for a fantastic start of the day. The grounds were well lit and we felt at ease walking around, even at night. The grounds were beautiful, well taken care of including the beautiful hotel lobby. Felt more like a 5 star hotel. We will stay here again and recommend it to friends and family. Thank you. June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Been better, been worse Avg to below avg express hotel. Room walls are paper thin. Also had my credit card info stolen which made my business trip a little more interesting. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Garden Grove, California Very nice, clean, comfortable stay at a very nice location in the heart of Santa Ana June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience was great all facilities were excellent..breakfast was delicious and had lot of choices June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Other than one unprofessional manager, the staff was amazing, especially the breakfast team. My kids loved them and they were pleasant and helpful to my kids. The staff at the front were very nice and helpful. Member Rewards was amazing. Love those folks. Room was very well kept, pool was pretty nice. The fitness room could use some improvement. Overall value was very good. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for our trip to Disneyland Our stay was pleasant and the hotel staff provided excellent service. I read the reviews prior to selecting this particular hotel and found everything to be very nice. This hotel is relatively close to Disneyland which was the reason for our trip. I felt safe with my car being parked in the lot and appreciate there was no additional charge for parking as there often is when getting close to Disneyland. I thought the grounds were pleasant enough and I cannot say enough nice things about the staff. They were so accommodating. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Land Parks Stay Excellent, close access to the parks, quiet, good resourceful staff, excellent value for the time we stayed. Free parking and front door shuttle pickup was awesome! May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:20:56.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>