Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 319 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 July 2016

club

Had a great stay in Georgetown. Accommodations were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear, Joel12345, Thank you for letting us know you that your stay with us was a great one. Its nice when a hotel is clean and conformable. i will share the comments to the staff and let them know that you liked your stay!
Read More
Read Less

No first aid kit in hotel but otherwise great stay

By

12 July 2016

Hotel is nice and comfortable but impossible to completely shut out the light through the windows. One of us sustained a small cut and there was not a bandaid to be had in the hotel and no offer to go get any supplies. I was surprised. Otherwise, nice room and nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear old lady lawyer, I am very sorry to hear that we did not have a Band-Aid for you or your guest. I have made sure that all of our first aid kits are well stocked with them. I am very sorry that this is a day late for you. We always try and keep our guests happy. I am sorry we fell short of this for you. If you are ever in our area again please give us a call. Thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 July 2016

club

Enjoyed staying here. Friendly staff. Check in very easy. Clean room with a very comfortable bed. Wanted to take it home with us. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear SNoll66242, Thank you for you comments. They are much appreciated. Our guest like you are what makes the hotel experience a good one. I look forward to sharing your comments with the hotel staff. Once again thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here. Was close to our function and served our needs well.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Jewelsy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to say you enjoyed our hotel. Have a hotel close to a function is really nice. If you are ever in our area again we hope we can be your hotel of choice. Once again thank you so much for your review.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfasts

By

01 July 2016

club

The food was good, the pancake machine is a marvel and there was plenty of choices. My wife liked the scrambled eggs and she is very picky about them.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear filetdsoul, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to send us a review. Our guests are what makes the hotel a great one. Sometimes we dont always do a great job. It was wonderful to hear that your experience was a good one. I will make sure to share your comments with the staff. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

28 June 2016

Had to come to Georgetown for business with my family. The staff are friendly and accommodating. It was a great to see they had an alternate choice for breakfast since we do not eat pork, so instead had the Turkey sausage. The rooms are a nice size and very clean. It was a pleasure to stay here and will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear RyanT777, Thank you for your review. I am really happy that the staff was nice. It does help to have choices when eating. Our guests are what makes our hotel what it is. Thank you for sharing your comments with us. It makes us to be better at what we do.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff!

By

24 June 2016

club

Most Holiday Inns are the same. The main difference is the staff that greets you. The staff at this hotel were always smiling, always helpful, and always accommodating. What a refreshing visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear JJJ!, Thank you for your response. We really love the feed back that you gave. I will share it with the staff. We do strive to make our guest feel welcomed. Its nice to see a smiling face when you come into a hotel. Thank you for your wonderful comments.
Read More
Read Less

NIce, Clean and COnvienient

By

17 June 2016

Everything is usually good at a Holiday Inn Express, but the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 June 2016

I have stayed here several times and will probably continue to, as needed for business. Great staff, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Beds and Pillows

By

08 June 2016

club

Beds and pillows They are always comfortable and clean smelling. The night Manager Jon was very helpful and cooperative.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

31 May 2016

club

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast could have been better but over all this is a good hotel and I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, welcome atmosphere

By

31 May 2016

club

Enjoyed our 2 night stay here. it's close to where we needed to go as well as a lot of places to eat, an outdoor mall and movie theater. King size bed was good, not as comfortable as home but better than most hotel beds. Bathroom was very clean. Staff was courteous. Only had time for breakfast on one morning and it was hot and good, not some continental cold stuff. And free Wi-fi is always great. the room rate was great on the first night but went up $30 our last night, don't remember why except that it was a Friday night.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less