Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2016)
(e.g. 26 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgetown Georgetown is by far one of the better locations where I have stayed. Room was clean, and well maintained. Above all else; the front desk customer service is top notch. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Excellence from the staff Everything about this hotel was very good with the exception of the breakfast food selection. However, because of the excellent staff service the breakfast selection is irrelevant. It seemed when I needed something Jon was at the desk. He went out of his way to help me with any questions I had and was genuinely pleasant and professional. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job Excellent Staff service and pleasant experience. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Georgetown. May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall This room adequately met our needs for our stay in Georgetown for a couple of nights. The main bed was comfortable, the room and bathroom were up to standard and very clean. We did have stained pillowcases after our room was turned down the first day, but we just decided to use the others in place of that. I think the only real complaint was the pullout bed. The mattress itself was thin and worn as to where you could feel the springs and foundation below. Sleeping on it was a little bit of a nightmare. I will say, as a redeeming quality, the staff as quick and attentive to bring us extra comforters to pad the bed. Overall, it was a positive experience. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable staying at the hotel. I give the hotel an A for comfort of the facility, cleanliness and friendlies as well as politeness, May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time in Georgetown Loved the hotel and the staff was excellent. Jon was especially helpful when we checked in and later when we needed help. May 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great guest service Love staying at your hotels. Great relaxing atmosphere and quiet. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 6A State Championship Golf Trip Our room at this hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The location was ideal, on the access road on I35. Overall good experience and third time we have stayed at this hotel location. April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:48.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_GTNES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>