Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for airport - clean - comfortable Hotel very convenient for airport - all areas of hotel were very clean and staff very efficient and friendly only down side was menu choice and a bit on the pricey side for what offered. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay As on a numbre of occasions our stay at the Glasgow Holiday Inn Express was a very posiitve expeience. It is very friendly and very convenient. I really like the free wi-fi and the opportunity to have a breakfast from 4am 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for an overnight stay As always a very comfortable friendly place to overnight before a long flight to Australia . 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover This hotel is excellent value for money. Clean, efficient, comfortable and not at all expensive. It is also very near the airport building ie within easy walking distance. I could recommend it. I should add that I have stayed before and was similarly satisfied. I am not connected in any way with the hotel, marketing wise. 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Three minute walk to the airport terminal without encountering any steps. Easy to move wheeled luggage. Hotel offers a nice evening meal selection for convenience, my meal was very nice. 07 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After room number 3 things were ok. First room had a broken sink, 2nd room had no water and finally moved to a third room that had draughty windows and quite an uncomfortable night. Customer service was good when dealing with problems but best bit was breakfast and leaving. Will probably not choose to stay here again. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for airport Spent a comfy night before flying. Shower amazing. All you need for overnight stay. Food adequate. Friendly service in reception and restaurant. Nice relaxed atmosphere and short walk to airport. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by night before holiday a nice hotel to stay in we did the car park and stay and found it very good a short stroll to the airport and your car waiting when you come back.the room was comfy and the bed was huge,the only thing that was average was the breakfast all in all a good stay 03 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Enjoyed our stay very much. I would have given excellent for everything except the shower was very poor. We thought it was to be a power shower but there was not a great volume of water. I also would have liked it to be a bit hotter but that's just a personal choice. 01 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality As usual standards were good. My only complaint is the quality of the pillows on offer. These were past it. Full of lumps and split at seams. Not what I have come to expect 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome at the airport Stayed one night prior to an afternoon flight. The welcome was warm and I was given a late checkout with no problem at all when I said that my flight wasn't till 3pm. It's only a two minute walk to the terminal. All of the staff were cheerful and helpful - even the housekeeping staff that I passed in the corridor said hello and asked if I needed anything. Wifi was included as was breakfast and that was why I booked there and not at the Holiday Inn nearby. Loved the comfy bed and selection of pillows. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Amazing room, most comfortable sleep I've ever had. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Service From my arrival to departure the experience was fantastic. The staff could not have been more helpful. The bedrooms were very good,clean and tidy and great value. 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and bed My only complaint would be that the public area - restaurant and bar area was cold. Otherwise my stay was what I needed and expected. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it's there for This is an airport hotel - it's for people flying early (or possible arriving late). It's a value hotel. It provides excellent value at its price point - it is set up to run smoothly with just enough staff. Room size is excellent, food is what you might expect at the price point. Staff are terrific. we use it whenever we fly early from Glasgow. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inconsiderate noisy guests - poor / no sleep! The hotel met expectations and the staff were, overall, v friendly. However, we got almost no sleep at all, mainly due to at least two groups of loud inconsiderate guests late at night and early morning in the corridor. Some guests who were also disturbed were given refunds but not us and we are left wondering why? 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small room but really good value We would recommend this hotel if you are needing to stay overnight for a holiday flight. The cost including parking was excellent and the inclusive breakfasts were a plus. Our family room was small for the four of us plus bags and ski bags but I understand I could have left the ski bags in secure storage. The room was too warm for us but there were four of us in one room! Overall it was a really good experience and would not hesitate to stay there again. Maybe taking two rooms next time - our teenagers were too big for such a small room! 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff welcoming and attentive. Ideal location for pre flight over night stays at Glasgow Airport. Breakfast available for those having to check out prior to 6am. Comfortableand would use this hotel again. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good service All was as expected of a stay in this hotel. I hope to stay there again very soon. 24 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Service The floor looked as if it hadn't been vacuumed. The bath towel looked as if someone had wiped their shoes on it. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying Visit This airport hotel has great air and motorway connexions, very friendly staff and is great value - especially if, like me, you enjoy a senior discount. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and good value. Perfect overnight stop for us and the fact that the hotel arranged parking for me made it a worthwhile experience for me. Nothing to worry about, and a good night's sleep before our onward journey. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience Top marks in the main on all facilities. The only thing was that when booking, you do not highlight that special terms can be made available for car parking if booked simultaneously. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable accommodation We received a friendly welcome when we arrived and were delighted with the twin room. A good meal was enjoyed in the restaurant and we had a good night's sleep prior to our flight abroad. We had arranged parking and it was good to know our car was being looked after in a secure car park while we were away. A great way to enjoy the first night of our holiday. 21 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Back again Once again if you are just needing a place to stay for one night after a long journey, or before heading off the next morning, you can't go wrong with this place. All you need is a clean bed, a quiet room, food and to be handy to the airport. The Holiday Inn Express is not a holiday destination and I wish some people would stop going on about how disappointed they are with it. This is our 3rd stay here and honestly it is really ok. If you want luxury go somewhere upmarket and pay big bucks. Here at the Holiday Inn Express, there are some really nice staff who are often really busy but as with the Jamaican barman and particularly some of the young waiting staff, they go out of their way to be really friendly. We stayed in December and now in Feb and hopefully, God willing, we will get the opportunity to head off again and will book here again. 20 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware being careless ! Our main negative was that my wife left her pyjamas in the bathroom and on return from the USA vacation this item had gone "missing." Either the maid kept them or disposed of them,but did not report the situation to management. 19 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal overnight stay for early flights General standard is good and availably car parking option is ideal. This was the first time after many visits that the conditioning in our room seemed noisy/difficult to get right . Room felt stuffy so we believe this disrupted our sleep. 19 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by duty manager Attitude of Duty Manager very unhelpful would not recognize that I was a Gold member after offering up to three examples. Insisting in taking authorization for any purchase I made in Hotel then freezing that amount in my account after Full settlement for upto two weeks. I refused to do this and crossed the road to another hotel and had a meal. If this is company policy to Freeze Guests Accounts for 2 weeks not owing hotel anything I will not be staying there again. 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good and fit-for-purpose Had a training course at the hotel and spent 3 days. Good value for money 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth every penny! Clean, comfortable, efficient and great value. A perfect place to rest as part of a longer journey. No frills - just simple overnight accomodation. The car parking service is fantastic too. 17 February 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 next>>