Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Glasgow airport I always prebook a room at Glasgow airport for the night before I fly back to Canada as the flight leaves so early in the morning. I can also return my hired car the night before so that saves time in the morning. I can relax and have a good sleep 26 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So Handy Location and being ablle to "abandon the car safely for 2 weeks is so handy Staff so helfull. 26 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service overall We stayed here before an early morning flight to Turkey. Close to airport terminal would definitely stay here again to miss the early morning rush. Staff friendly and helpful. Room was a bit small for 2 adults and an 11-year old but for a 1-night stopover it was ideal. 25 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Good value with parking for a fortnight and overnight stay with breakfast. The room was very clean, bathroom excellent the bed was a bit hard and the pillows were not soft and firm as stated but all firm. Staff excellent friendly and welcoming Would stay again. Car was ready in car park when we returned 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect for the early bird Everything about our stay in the hotel was perfect. and the short walk to the airport for a very early morning flight made things so much more pleasant. Would certainly recommend the holiday inn express and stay there again. My friend left her phone in the room and a friend was able to pick it up from the hotel reception and put her mind at ease when as we were abroad. 22 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Was good value seeing as it included breakfast and wifi. Was a bit hacked off that as a gold member I was told at 1400 which is the check-in time, that all double rooms were gone. How is that possible if you can't check in before 1400?? I believe that it was because I used points and not money and I honestly believe the receptionist lied to me. So I got stuck with a twin room overlooking the motorway, so the traffic noise was not conducive to sleeping very well and a bed not really big enough for a grown man!!! But you get what you pay for I guess and like I say at the top, it's good value 20 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Havent stayed here for a few years We noticed the difference immediately. There is now a hot breakfast after 6 a.m. although it is sausage , eggs and beans. Would like there to have been some bacon as not every guest likes sausages. Staff are as good as ever they were. Rooms have been upgraded and the beds are super kingsize. Little touches are still there such as if you forget small toiletry items they will provide them although I don't know if you have to pay because we didn't forget anything! Glasses in bathroom have been replaced by plastic however no real complaints and it is a very handy hotel for the airport. Two more stays to come Jan and Feb 2014 and looking forward. 18 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Booked because of proximity to airport I feel the quality versus the cost was not worth it. I booked because of the proximity to the airport. The bed was comfortable but the sheets/comforter were to short . I needed a power converter to charge my iPad and they didn't have one. Not apologetic when asked , just matter of factly. The staff were not extremely friendly . I felt the cost was outrageous and didn't meet my expectations. I wouldn't stay there again during my travels to Scotland 16 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room and poor meal I was most disappointed with my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room I stayed in was subject to continuous mechanical noise whether air con or lift related I could not deciode. The evening meal was poor. I had a tasteless steak and acceptable although expensive sweet. I shall not use this hotel again. 14 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD HOTEL Enjoyed staying at this hotel - very near Glasgow Airport. Staff very helpful - arrived late but food was arranged, Very Clean and comfy beds and pillows. 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Once again we enjoyed a comfortable night and a good breakfast. The hotel is so convenient for the airport and for bussing into the centre of Glasgow. 13 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Glasgow Airport September 2013. Second stay here and no complaints! In fact big thumbs up for the fact that although we had to forgo our "complimentary hot breakfast", we at least we're able to enjoy a satisfying continental breakfast at the ungodly hour of 4.00 am! We had a 6.00 am flight to Faro with a 4.00 am check-in. Rooms look a bit tired and the hallway and room carpets could do with a good shampoo. Room was fine tho' flat screen tv, tea & coffee making facilities with double (or rather two singles pushed together) bed which was comfortable with a choice of hard or soft pillows. Very quiet despite proximity to the Airport (see next para)! The main selling point for this hotel is that it's just minutes away from Glasgow Airport's Terminals 1&2, reached by a covered walkway. So no waiting for shuttle buses here! Usually at extra cost. For one night B&B with 15 days Valet Parking I paid the incredibly low price of £84! You would be hard pushed to find either 15 days parking or B&B for that @ Glasgow Airport! So win win for me... Don't have to stick to hotel bar/restaurant tho'. You are in easy reach of the Airport facilities including a Wetherspoons (Airport Prices but still good value) a Tesco's Local for all the things you should buy before checking in! Check-in and Valet Car Parking was a doddle. Minor gripe tho' on returning to collect my car I was offered a White Vauxhall Corsa. I decided however to keep my own Ypsilon! Bit more attention needed by desk staff I think! 13 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel/parking Very convenient for early flight. Parking service seamless. No hassle on arriving and car there for us on return, ideal after long,tiring flight. 12 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort I was very pleased with the comfort of the bed especially having a choice of hard or soft pillows.....I have not seen that before. the room was a good size and the wi/fi was all I needed. 11 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Very disappointing. We had stayed in this hotel previously and been pleased with the hotel. Last Saturday you ordered and paid for your evening meal at the reception and waited in the dining area.We waited over 30 minutes for our meal to come but other families,many with young children had to wait over 1 hour. The staff were stressed and unable to cope and in cases rude to the customers.At breakfast on Sunday there was no butter or substitute available and we were told that someone had gone to Tesco to get supplies 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Stay We have used this hotel on several occasions while using Glasow Airport to travel on holiday. It is two minutes walk from the Airport terminal and offers secure car parking while on holiday as part of your overnight stay charge. Once again we found the reception staff extremely polite and helpful at check-in and also on return from holiday when uplifting our car. The bar staff and dining facility staff were polite and efficient and very industrious. The food was of a good standard, both the evening meal and the continental breakfast. The room we were allocated was clean, comfortable with modern decoration and presented to a very high standard. The public areas on the ground floor were very clean. Will definitely use this hotel again when using Glasgow Airport for holiday travel. 09 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable I chose this hotel because I had an early flight out and it was close to the airport, I could drop off my rental car and walk to the hotel. My room was clean and fairly comfortable. The staff was rushed at check in. I had dinner there but could not get my hamburger cooked medium rare. The "cook" came out and said I had a choice of well done period. I ended up ordering the chicken sandwich which was overpriced and below the level of a fast food joint. The breakfast was outstanding, lots of good breakfast items and choices. Room was way too expensive. 07 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for terminal The main reason we repeatedly use this hotel is the convenience of the location. Its near enough to check in baggage and return for a good breakfast. Accomodation good, staff helpful, valet parking appreciated. 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for morning flights Our room was very clean and very large (compared to other rooms in Europe). The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was sufficient and tasty. The dinner was also of good quality. Very satisfied with our stay. 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room As previously, we found Holiday Inn Express at Glasgow Airport such a comfortable, convenient and stress free place to stay the night before an early morning flight and the self-service breakfast provided everything we wanted so that we could make the early flight check-in. The staff were all friendly and efficient. The on-line booking was easy. So much more relaxing than driving to Glasgow in the small hours. 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very peaceful . We arrived very late evening, and so easy to book in, which was good as we were very tired. Room very comfortable, I would have liked a better pillow as the one I had was a bit lumpy . 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and service We were on a park and fly package and it was great to be able to walk to the terminal and have the car waiting for us on return and not have to wait for transfer buses. More airport hotels should operate like this as it saves so much stress when you come off a long haul flight. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by McBRACKEN Excellent stay both nights. Comfortable room, firm bed, and clean bathroom. Good TV selection. Just a pity there was no bacon at breakfast - can't be full Scottish breakfast without bacon! Staff indicated more was to come - it never did! Another staff member said: "We don't do bacon!" What is company policy on bacon? Compensated for by good scrambled egg. Have been before - will book again. Compared favourbly with 'big sister' next door. 27 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The only place in Scotland that doesn't know about celiac disease We made a fairly extensive tour of Scotland, and every single bed and breakfast we stayed in (even a one room B&B on the Isle of Skye) was aware of celiac disease and made a significant effort to find gluten-free alternatives where possible. This was the only place I found in Scotland where no one had heard of the disease, and where not one single item on their menu was safe for me to eat. I found this to be unbelievably callous (perhaps ignorance is not callous), and I would never recommend this place to anyone - unless of course I disliked them. 27 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed comfy bed and clean but bought a meal in the evening and was dissapointed it wasnt fresh but frozen and expensive 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and so convenient We were delighted with the convenience, the service and the value of Holiday Inn Express. We dropped our car at the EuropcarAlamo office next door, carried our bags a few hundred feet, had a comfortable room (bed could have been better), delicious supper, tasty breakfast (amazing - from 4 a.m. on) and a covered walkway to the terminal. It couldn't have been easier. Thank you. W and G, Ontario, Canada 23 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You won't do better than this! For comfort and convenience the Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn Express is among the best accommodation experiences my husband and I have ever had, anywhere. The location is perfect with a short walk to the airport entrance. The hotel has all the facilities you could want in a room. The elevators work. The hotel corridors are clean and quiet. The breakfast is fast and filling with a serve-yourself set up. The evening meals are not top class but the desserts were very good. I enjoyed the wine. Our first-floor room attendant went out of her way to ensure out needs were met. What more could weary travellers want? 23 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Enjoyable 1 night stay. Fire Alarm went off at 7pm but staff did what they had to do in the circumstances. 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising Booked to stay here because of the valet parking as well as the room rate. Place was really well appointed and not the budget hotel I expected. I had recently stayed in another hotel for a lot more money than this with far worse facilities and ambience. Will definitely use this hotel again. 20 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express prior to my flight back to Canada, and have always had a pleasant stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean and comfortable. 19 September 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 next>>