Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 05 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1090 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ibiza trip A good solid airport hotel to stay in. Convenient for the airport with a good car parking service. Staff were friendly and efficient. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, breakfast and front desk staff This hotel is conveniently located just a short walk from Glasgow airport. The room was very small, but clean (though there were quite a few hairs on the duvet of one of the beds). Beds were good, sofa bed not great, but okay for one person for one night. Dinner in the evening was terrible and not good value - I cannot recommend it at all. The complimentary breakfast is great and so were the friendly front desk staff who graciously allowed us to store our luggage for a few hours after checkout so that we could take a bus into Glasgow to see some sights before the rest of our group arrived later in the day. September 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience So glad Holiday Inn Express was next to Avis. We easily gassed up and returned our car before out flight back to the states. Thanks for all your help in contacting our relatives in the area. Loved the breakfast. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very convient to airport this was our first time and would return if flying from glasgow September 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay. We stay at this hotel when we are travelling abroad. Nice Rooms with comfortable beds. Staff friendly and cheerful. thanks for another great stay September 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good As most people do, we used this hotel as a way point on a trip involving air travel and it worked very well. Everything was clean, neat, well ordered and predictable. While it did not have the ambience and charm of a small, family run hotel, it was not designed for that and instead delivered exactly what was needed. Fast, efficient, comfortable service in an ideal location. We were very pleased. Except for the breakfast sausages which leaned towards sawdust, we had and have no complaints whatsoever. September 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Hotel Staff were courteous and lobby was well appointed. The room had some issues: first, the carpet was dirty as in stuff stuck to it in several places; second, when we arrived the only available water temperature out of either the hot or cold water taps was hot (and I don't mean lukewarm); third, the mattress was harder than either my wife or I like it. We reported the hot water issue but no one showed up to look at it so we reported it again at check out. It certainly wasn't the best HIE we've stayed in but the location was great and the hotel was quiet. September 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Room This was a one night stay at the end of our holiday. We had a lovely sized room with a king size bed. Very Clean and with a lovely bathroom. Breakfast was continental with choice of cereals, toast, pastries, muffins and yoghurts, tea, coffee and juices. Will use these hotels again. September 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T11:29:41.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1090, tr_1090
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>