Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 782 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff who want to help Staff made you feel welcome, very friendly wanted to help you. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service good location only staying one night but overall everything was good June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Couldn't be faulted Overall both my stays so far at this hotel have been very good. I am quite a picky person but couldn't find anything that I could say I could fault it. Everything was very good standard. Slightly far from the train station but a 10 minute walk is not a bad way of stretching your legs if you are able to. Wouldn't hesitate staying here again. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We were made welcome from the start. The room was clean, if rather cramped for 3 of us. We found it very quiet at night which meant we had a good night's sleep. The hotel was very conveniently situated for the city and was only 10 minutes walk from Grand central station. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in central area This is a good hotel, well situated in Glasgow. The staff are friendly and welcoming and the rooms are well presented and clean. The general areas, again, are clean and tidy and overall it is excellent value for money. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family stay. Good well maintained hotel with comfortable beds. Good for family stays. Location was ideal. Enjoyed wonderful breakfast. Only drawback is parking not on site but hotel has parking arrangement with NCP close by. Enjoyed our stay. Service was very good. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations Overall I thought this was a well priced accommodation. We used it to stay the night before leaving for the airport. Breakfast was awesome. Wish we didn't have to leave early. Only complaint is they have no business center. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We always try to stay at this hotel when we come to Glasgow to visit my husbands family, which we seem to be doing more frequently of late, as more of his sisters, brothers and in-laws are having parties and sadly in the last couple of years four funerals, we both hope our next stay in October will be as happy as this recent stay because all being well we will be back for my brother-in-laws 80th birthday. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:34:24.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_782, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>